Championship 2016/2017 Fixtures

Monday 26th December 2016

Monday 2nd January 2017

Friday 6th January 2017

19:45
HibernianvDundee United
BBC Alba

Saturday 7th January 2017

15:00
Ayr UnitedvDunfermline
15:00
MortonvDumbarton
15:00
Raith RoversvFalkirk
15:00
St MirrenvQueen of South

Saturday 14th January 2017

15:00
DumbartonvHibernian
15:00
Dundee UnitedvQueen of South
15:00
DunfermlinevSt Mirren
15:00
FalkirkvAyr United
15:00
MortonvRaith Rovers

Saturday 28th January 2017

15:00
Ayr UnitedvMorton
15:00
DunfermlinevDundee United
15:00
Queen of SouthvHibernian
15:00
Raith RoversvDumbarton
15:00
St MirrenvFalkirk

Saturday 4th February 2017

15:00
DumbartonvSt Mirren
15:00
Dundee UnitedvRaith Rovers
15:00
FalkirkvDunfermline
15:00
HibernianvAyr United
15:00
Queen of SouthvMorton

Tuesday 7th February 2017

19:45
Raith RoversvMorton

Saturday 18th February 2017

15:00
DumbartonvAyr United
15:00
DunfermlineP-PQueen of South
15:00
MortonvFalkirk
15:00
Raith RoversvHibernian
15:00
St MirrenP-PDundee United

Saturday 25th February 2017

15:00
Ayr UnitedvSt Mirren
15:00
Dundee UnitedvMorton
15:00
FalkirkvDumbarton
15:00
HibernianvDunfermline
15:00
Queen of SouthvRaith Rovers

Wednesday 1st March 2017

19:45
Ayr UnitedvRaith Rovers
19:45
DumbartonvQueen of South
19:45
FalkirkvDundee United
19:45
MortonvDunfermline
19:45
St MirrenvHibernian

Saturday 4th March 2017

15:00
Dundee UnitedvAyr United
15:00
DunfermlinevDumbarton
15:00
HibernianvMorton
15:00
Queen of SouthvFalkirk
15:00
Raith RoversvSt Mirren

Saturday 11th March 2017

15:00
Ayr UnitedvFalkirk
15:00
DumbartonvRaith Rovers
15:00
Dundee UnitedvHibernian
15:00
MortonvQueen of South
15:00
St MirrenvDunfermline

Saturday 18th March 2017

15:00
DunfermlinevAyr United
15:00
FalkirkvMorton
15:00
HibernianvDumbarton
15:00
Queen of SouthvSt Mirren
15:00
Raith RoversvDundee United

Saturday 25th March 2017

15:00
Ayr UnitedvDumbarton
15:00
Dundee UnitedvDunfermline
15:00
HibernianvFalkirk
15:00
MortonvSt Mirren
15:00
Raith RoversvQueen of South

Saturday 1st April 2017

15:00
DumbartonvMorton
15:00
DunfermlinevHibernian
15:00
FalkirkvRaith Rovers
15:00
Queen of SouthvDundee United
15:00
St MirrenvAyr United

Saturday 8th April 2017

15:00
Ayr UnitedvQueen of South
15:00
Dundee UnitedvFalkirk
15:00
DunfermlinevRaith Rovers
15:00
MortonvHibernian
15:00
St MirrenvDumbarton

Saturday 15th April 2017

15:00
Ayr UnitedvDundee United
15:00
DumbartonvDunfermline
15:00
FalkirkvSt Mirren
15:00
HibernianvQueen of South
15:00
Raith RoversvMorton

Saturday 22nd April 2017

15:00
Dundee UnitedvSt Mirren
15:00
DunfermlinevFalkirk
15:00
HibernianvRaith Rovers
15:00
MortonvAyr United
15:00
Queen of SouthvDumbarton

Saturday 29th April 2017

15:00
Ayr UnitedvHibernian
15:00
Dundee UnitedvDumbarton
15:00
DunfermlinevMorton
15:00
FalkirkvQueen of South
15:00
St MirrenvRaith Rovers

Saturday 6th May 2017

15:00
DumbartonvFalkirk
15:00
HibernianvSt Mirren
15:00
MortonvDundee United
15:00
Queen of SouthvDunfermline
15:00
Raith RoversvAyr United

Fixtures subject to change for TV selections

Championship Table

PosTeam Pld GD Pts
1 Hibernian 15 18 31
2 Dundee United 15 12 31
3 Falkirk 15 5 25
4 Morton 14 6 23
5 Raith Rovers 14 5 23
6 Queen of South 15 -6 18
7 Ayr United 15 -9 16
8 Dumbarton 15 -7 14
9 Dunfermline 15 -8 13
10 St Mirren 15 -16 7

Updated 6/12/2016 at 21:39