Championship 2017/2018 Fixtures

Saturday 19th August 2017

15:00
Dundee UnitedvBrechin City
15:00
DunfermlinevFalkirk
15:00
Inverness CTvMorton
15:00
LivingstonvSt Mirren
15:00
Queen of SouthvDumbarton

Saturday 26th August 2017

15:00
Brechin CityvInverness CT
15:00
DumbartonvDunfermline
15:00
FalkirkvQueen of South
15:00
MortonvLivingston
15:00
St MirrenvDundee United

Saturday 9th September 2017

15:00
Brechin CityvFalkirk
15:00
Dundee UnitedvDumbarton
15:00
LivingstonvQueen of South
15:00
MortonvDunfermline
15:00
St MirrenvInverness CT

Saturday 16th September 2017

15:00
DumbartonvBrechin City
15:00
DunfermlinevSt Mirren
15:00
FalkirkvDundee United
15:00
Inverness CTvLivingston
15:00
Queen of SouthvMorton

Saturday 23rd September 2017

15:00
Brechin CityvDunfermline
15:00
DumbartonvInverness CT
15:00
Dundee UnitedvMorton
15:00
FalkirkvLivingston
15:00
St MirrenvQueen of South

Saturday 30th September 2017

15:00
DunfermlinevDundee United
15:00
Inverness CTvQueen of South
15:00
LivingstonvDumbarton
15:00
MortonvFalkirk
15:00
St MirrenvBrechin City

Saturday 14th October 2017

15:00
Brechin CityvMorton
15:00
DumbartonvSt Mirren
15:00
FalkirkvInverness CT
15:00
LivingstonvDundee United
15:00
Queen of SouthvDunfermline

Saturday 21st October 2017

15:00
Brechin CityvQueen of South
15:00
Dundee UnitedvInverness CT
15:00
DunfermlinevLivingston
15:00
FalkirkvSt Mirren
15:00
MortonvDumbarton

Saturday 28th October 2017

15:00
DumbartonvDundee United
15:00
Inverness CTvDunfermline
15:00
LivingstonvBrechin City
15:00
Queen of SouthvFalkirk
15:00
St MirrenvMorton

Saturday 4th November 2017

15:00
Brechin CityvDumbarton
15:00
Dundee UnitedvSt Mirren
15:00
FalkirkvDunfermline
15:00
LivingstonvInverness CT
15:00
MortonvQueen of South

Saturday 11th November 2017

15:00
DumbartonvQueen of South
15:00
Dundee UnitedvFalkirk
15:00
DunfermlinevMorton
15:00
Inverness CTvBrechin City
15:00
St MirrenvLivingston

Saturday 25th November 2017

15:00
Brechin CityvDundee United
15:00
DunfermlinevDumbarton
15:00
FalkirkvMorton
15:00
Inverness CTvSt Mirren
15:00
Queen of SouthvLivingston

Saturday 2nd December 2017

15:00
Dundee UnitedvDunfermline
15:00
LivingstonvFalkirk
15:00
MortonvBrechin City
15:00
Queen of SouthvInverness CT
15:00
St MirrenvDumbarton

Saturday 9th December 2017

15:00
Brechin CityvSt Mirren
15:00
DumbartonvLivingston
15:00
DunfermlinevQueen of South
15:00
Inverness CTvFalkirk
15:00
MortonvDundee United

Saturday 16th December 2017

15:00
FalkirkvBrechin City
15:00
Inverness CTvDumbarton
15:00
LivingstonvMorton
15:00
Queen of SouthvDundee United
15:00
St MirrenvDunfermline

Saturday 23rd December 2017

15:00
DumbartonvFalkirk
15:00
Dundee UnitedvLivingston
15:00
DunfermlinevBrechin City
15:00
MortonvInverness CT
15:00
Queen of SouthvSt Mirren

Saturday 30th December 2017

15:00
Brechin CityvInverness CT
15:00
DumbartonvMorton
15:00
FalkirkvQueen of South
15:00
LivingstonvDunfermline
15:00
St MirrenvDundee United

Tuesday 2nd January 2018

15:00
Dundee UnitedvBrechin City
15:00
DunfermlinevFalkirk
15:00
Inverness CTvLivingston
15:00
MortonvSt Mirren
15:00
Queen of SouthvDumbarton

Saturday 6th January 2018

15:00
Brechin CityvMorton
15:00
DumbartonvDunfermline
15:00
FalkirkvDundee United
15:00
LivingstonvQueen of South
15:00
St MirrenvInverness CT

Saturday 13th January 2018

15:00
Brechin CityvLivingston
15:00
DumbartonvSt Mirren
15:00
DunfermlinevDundee United
15:00
Inverness CTvQueen of South
15:00
MortonvFalkirk

Saturday 27th January 2018

15:00
Dundee UnitedvMorton
15:00
DunfermlinevSt Mirren
15:00
FalkirkvInverness CT
15:00
LivingstonvDumbarton
15:00
Queen of SouthvBrechin City

Saturday 3rd February 2018

15:00
DumbartonvBrechin City
15:00
FalkirkvLivingston
15:00
Inverness CTvDundee United
15:00
MortonvDunfermline
15:00
St MirrenvQueen of South

Saturday 17th February 2018

15:00
Brechin CityvFalkirk
15:00
Dundee UnitedvDumbarton
15:00
DunfermlinevInverness CT
15:00
LivingstonvSt Mirren
15:00
Queen of SouthvMorton

Saturday 24th February 2018

15:00
FalkirkvDumbarton
15:00
Inverness CTvMorton
15:00
LivingstonvDundee United
15:00
Queen of SouthvDunfermline
15:00
St MirrenvBrechin City

Tuesday 27th February 2018

19:45
Brechin CityvDunfermline
19:45
DumbartonvInverness CT
19:45
Dundee UnitedvQueen of South
19:45
MortonvLivingston
19:45
St MirrenvFalkirk

Saturday 3rd March 2018

15:00
Dundee UnitedvSt Mirren
15:00
DunfermlinevLivingston
15:00
Inverness CTvBrechin City
15:00
MortonvDumbarton
15:00
Queen of SouthvFalkirk

Saturday 10th March 2018

15:00
Brechin CityvDundee United
15:00
DumbartonvQueen of South
15:00
FalkirkvMorton
15:00
LivingstonvInverness CT
15:00
St MirrenvDunfermline

Saturday 17th March 2018

15:00
Brechin CityvDumbarton
15:00
Dundee UnitedvInverness CT
15:00
DunfermlinevMorton
15:00
LivingstonvFalkirk
15:00
Queen of SouthvSt Mirren

Saturday 24th March 2018

15:00
Dundee UnitedvDunfermline
15:00
Inverness CTvFalkirk
15:00
MortonvBrechin City
15:00
Queen of SouthvLivingston
15:00
St MirrenvDumbarton

Saturday 31st March 2018

15:00
DumbartonvLivingston
15:00
DunfermlinevQueen of South
15:00
FalkirkvBrechin City
15:00
Inverness CTvSt Mirren
15:00
MortonvDundee United

Saturday 7th April 2018

15:00
Brechin CityvSt Mirren
15:00
DumbartonvDundee United
15:00
FalkirkvDunfermline
15:00
LivingstonvMorton
15:00
Queen of SouthvInverness CT

Saturday 14th April 2018

15:00
Dundee UnitedvFalkirk
15:00
DunfermlinevBrechin City
15:00
Inverness CTvDumbarton
15:00
MortonvQueen of South
15:00
St MirrenvLivingston

Saturday 21st April 2018

15:00
DumbartonvFalkirk
15:00
Inverness CTvDunfermline
15:00
LivingstonvBrechin City
15:00
Queen of SouthvDundee United
15:00
St MirrenvMorton

Saturday 28th April 2018

15:00
Brechin CityvQueen of South
15:00
Dundee UnitedvLivingston
15:00
DunfermlinevDumbarton
15:00
FalkirkvSt Mirren
15:00
MortonvInverness CT

Fixtures subject to change for TV selections

Championship Table

PosTeam Pld GD Pts
1 Brechin City 0 0 0
2 Dumbarton 0 0 0
3 Dundee United 0 0 0
4 Dunfermline 0 0 0
5 Falkirk 0 0 0
6 Inverness CT 0 0 0
7 Livingston 0 0 0
8 Morton 0 0 0
9 Queen of South 0 0 0
10 St Mirren 0 0 0

Updated 23/06/2017 at 17:25