Championship 2016/2017 Fixtures

Saturday 21st January 2017

Tuesday 7th February 2017

Saturday 18th February 2017

15:00
DumbartonvAyr United
15:00
DunfermlineP-PQueen of South
15:00
MortonvFalkirk
15:00
Raith RoversvHibernian
15:00
St MirrenP-PDundee United

Saturday 25th February 2017

15:00
Ayr UnitedvSt Mirren
15:00
Dundee UnitedvMorton
15:00
FalkirkvDumbarton
15:00
Queen of SouthvRaith Rovers
17:15
HibernianvDunfermline
BBC Alba

Tuesday 28th February 2017

19:45
Ayr UnitedvRaith Rovers
19:45
FalkirkvDundee United
19:45
MortonvDunfermline

Wednesday 1st March 2017

19:45
St MirrenvHibernian

Saturday 4th March 2017

15:00
Dundee UnitedvAyr United
15:00
DunfermlinevDumbarton
15:00
HibernianvMorton
15:00
Queen of SouthvFalkirk
15:00
Raith RoversvSt Mirren

Friday 10th March 2017

19:45
Dundee UnitedvHibernian
BT Sport

Saturday 11th March 2017

15:00
Ayr UnitedvFalkirk
15:00
DumbartonvRaith Rovers
15:00
St MirrenvDunfermline
17:15
MortonvQueen of South
BBC Alba

Saturday 18th March 2017

15:00
DunfermlinevAyr United
15:00
HibernianvDumbarton
15:00
Queen of SouthvSt Mirren
15:00
Raith RoversvDundee United
17:15
FalkirkvMorton
BBC Alba

Saturday 25th March 2017

15:00
Ayr UnitedvDumbarton
15:00
Dundee UnitedvDunfermline
15:00
HibernianvFalkirk
15:00
MortonvSt Mirren
15:00
Raith RoversvQueen of South

Saturday 1st April 2017

15:00
DumbartonvMorton
15:00
DunfermlinevHibernian
15:00
FalkirkvRaith Rovers
15:00
Queen of SouthvDundee United
15:00
St MirrenvAyr United

Saturday 8th April 2017

15:00
Ayr UnitedvQueen of South
15:00
Dundee UnitedvFalkirk
15:00
DunfermlinevRaith Rovers
15:00
MortonvHibernian
15:00
St MirrenvDumbarton

Saturday 15th April 2017

15:00
DumbartonvDunfermline
15:00
FalkirkvSt Mirren
15:00
HibernianvQueen of South
15:00
Raith RoversvMorton
17:15
Ayr UnitedvDundee United
BBC Alba

Saturday 22nd April 2017

15:00
Dundee UnitedvSt Mirren
15:00
DunfermlinevFalkirk
15:00
HibernianvRaith Rovers
15:00
MortonvAyr United
15:00
Queen of SouthvDumbarton

Saturday 29th April 2017

15:00
Ayr UnitedvHibernian
15:00
Dundee UnitedvDumbarton
15:00
DunfermlinevMorton
15:00
FalkirkvQueen of South
15:00
St MirrenvRaith Rovers

Saturday 6th May 2017

15:00
DumbartonvFalkirk
15:00
HibernianvSt Mirren
15:00
MortonvDundee United
15:00
Queen of SouthvDunfermline
15:00
Raith RoversvAyr United

Fixtures subject to change for TV selections

Championship Table

PosTeam Pld GD Pts
1 Hibernian 21 25 45
2 Dundee United 21 10 39
3 Morton 20 9 34
4 Falkirk 21 6 31
5 Dunfermline 21 -3 25
6 Raith Rovers 20 -3 25
7 Queen of South 21 -4 25
8 Dumbarton 21 -9 21
9 Ayr United 21 -12 20
10 St Mirren 21 -19 13

Updated 15/01/2017 at 13:57