Championship 2016/2017 Fixtures

Saturday 1st October 2016

15:00
Ayr UnitedvDunfermline
15:00
DumbartonvQueen of South
15:00
MortonvRaith Rovers
17:15
St MirrenvFalkirk
BBC Alba

Sunday 2nd October 2016

12:00
HibernianvDundee United
Sky Sports

Saturday 15th October 2016

15:00
DumbartonvAyr United
15:00
FalkirkvDunfermline
15:00
Queen of SouthvMorton
15:00
Raith RoversvHibernian
15:00
St MirrenvDundee United

Saturday 22nd October 2016

15:00
Ayr UnitedvQueen of South
15:00
Dundee UnitedvDumbarton
15:00
DunfermlinevHibernian
15:00
FalkirkvRaith Rovers
15:00
MortonvSt Mirren

Saturday 29th October 2016

15:00
DumbartonvDunfermline
15:00
Dundee UnitedvFalkirk
15:00
HibernianvSt Mirren
15:00
MortonvAyr United
17:15
Raith RoversvQueen of South
BBC Alba

Saturday 5th November 2016

15:00
Ayr UnitedvHibernian
15:00
DunfermlinevRaith Rovers
15:00
FalkirkvMorton
15:00
Queen of SouthvDundee United
15:00
St MirrenvDumbarton

Saturday 12th November 2016

15:00
DumbartonvMorton
15:00
Dundee UnitedvDunfermline
15:00
HibernianvFalkirk
15:00
Queen of SouthvSt Mirren
15:00
Raith RoversvAyr United

Saturday 19th November 2016

15:00
Ayr UnitedvFalkirk
15:00
DumbartonvRaith Rovers
15:00
HibernianvQueen of South
15:00
MortonvDundee United
15:00
St MirrenvDunfermline

Saturday 3rd December 2016

15:00
Dundee UnitedvHibernian
15:00
DunfermlinevAyr United
15:00
FalkirkvSt Mirren
15:00
Queen of SouthvDumbarton
15:00
Raith RoversvMorton

Saturday 10th December 2016

15:00
Ayr UnitedvDundee United
15:00
DunfermlinevMorton
15:00
FalkirkvQueen of South
15:00
HibernianvDumbarton
15:00
St MirrenvRaith Rovers

Saturday 17th December 2016

15:00
DumbartonvFalkirk
15:00
MortonvHibernian
15:00
Queen of SouthvDunfermline
15:00
Raith RoversvDundee United
15:00
St MirrenvAyr United

Saturday 24th December 2016

15:00
Ayr UnitedvDumbarton
15:00
Dundee UnitedvSt Mirren
15:00
DunfermlinevFalkirk
15:00
HibernianvRaith Rovers
15:00
MortonvQueen of South

Saturday 31st December 2016

15:00
DumbartonvDundee United
15:00
FalkirkvHibernian
15:00
Queen of SouthvAyr United
15:00
Raith RoversvDunfermline
15:00
St MirrenvMorton

Saturday 7th January 2017

15:00
Ayr UnitedvDunfermline
15:00
HibernianvDundee United
15:00
MortonvDumbarton
15:00
Raith RoversvFalkirk
15:00
St MirrenvQueen of South

Saturday 14th January 2017

15:00
DumbartonvHibernian
15:00
Dundee UnitedvQueen of South
15:00
DunfermlinevSt Mirren
15:00
FalkirkvAyr United
15:00
MortonvRaith Rovers

Saturday 28th January 2017

15:00
Ayr UnitedvMorton
15:00
DunfermlinevDundee United
15:00
Queen of SouthvHibernian
15:00
Raith RoversvDumbarton
15:00
St MirrenvFalkirk

Saturday 4th February 2017

15:00
DumbartonvSt Mirren
15:00
Dundee UnitedvRaith Rovers
15:00
FalkirkvDunfermline
15:00
HibernianvAyr United
15:00
Queen of SouthvMorton

Saturday 18th February 2017

15:00
DumbartonvAyr United
15:00
DunfermlinevQueen of South
15:00
MortonvFalkirk
15:00
Raith RoversvHibernian
15:00
St MirrenvDundee United

Saturday 25th February 2017

15:00
Ayr UnitedvSt Mirren
15:00
Dundee UnitedvMorton
15:00
FalkirkvDumbarton
15:00
HibernianvDunfermline
15:00
Queen of SouthvRaith Rovers

Wednesday 1st March 2017

19:45
Ayr UnitedvRaith Rovers
19:45
DumbartonvQueen of South
19:45
FalkirkvDundee United
19:45
MortonvDunfermline
19:45
St MirrenvHibernian

Saturday 4th March 2017

15:00
Dundee UnitedvAyr United
15:00
DunfermlinevDumbarton
15:00
HibernianvMorton
15:00
Queen of SouthvFalkirk
15:00
Raith RoversvSt Mirren

Saturday 11th March 2017

15:00
Ayr UnitedvFalkirk
15:00
DumbartonvRaith Rovers
15:00
Dundee UnitedvHibernian
15:00
MortonvQueen of South
15:00
St MirrenvDunfermline

Saturday 18th March 2017

15:00
DunfermlinevAyr United
15:00
FalkirkvMorton
15:00
HibernianvDumbarton
15:00
Queen of SouthvSt Mirren
15:00
Raith RoversvDundee United

Saturday 25th March 2017

15:00
Ayr UnitedvDumbarton
15:00
Dundee UnitedvDunfermline
15:00
HibernianvFalkirk
15:00
MortonvSt Mirren
15:00
Raith RoversvQueen of South

Saturday 1st April 2017

15:00
DumbartonvMorton
15:00
DunfermlinevHibernian
15:00
FalkirkvRaith Rovers
15:00
Queen of SouthvDundee United
15:00
St MirrenvAyr United

Saturday 8th April 2017

15:00
Ayr UnitedvQueen of South
15:00
Dundee UnitedvFalkirk
15:00
DunfermlinevRaith Rovers
15:00
MortonvHibernian
15:00
St MirrenvDumbarton

Saturday 15th April 2017

15:00
Ayr UnitedvDundee United
15:00
DumbartonvDunfermline
15:00
FalkirkvSt Mirren
15:00
HibernianvQueen of South
15:00
Raith RoversvMorton

Saturday 22nd April 2017

15:00
Dundee UnitedvSt Mirren
15:00
DunfermlinevFalkirk
15:00
HibernianvRaith Rovers
15:00
MortonvAyr United
15:00
Queen of SouthvDumbarton

Saturday 29th April 2017

15:00
Ayr UnitedvHibernian
15:00
Dundee UnitedvDumbarton
15:00
DunfermlinevMorton
15:00
FalkirkvQueen of South
15:00
St MirrenvRaith Rovers

Saturday 6th May 2017

15:00
DumbartonvFalkirk
15:00
HibernianvSt Mirren
15:00
MortonvDundee United
15:00
Queen of SouthvDunfermline
15:00
Raith RoversvAyr United

Championship Table

PosTeam Pld GD Pts
1 Up Hibernian 4 8 12
2 Down Raith Rovers 4 6 10
3 Queen of South 4 6 10
4 Dundee United 4 2 5
5 Dumbarton 4 -1 4
6 Up Falkirk 4 -2 4
7 Dunfermline 4 -3 3
8 Down Morton 4 -4 3
9 St Mirren 4 -4 2
10 Ayr United 4 -8 1

Updated 27/08/2016 at 17:00