Saturday 22nd November 2014

15:00
Alloa Athletic
HT 1-2
Falkirk
M Docherty (31)
L Buchanan (pen 86)
A Cooper (10)
R Loy (43)
B Alston (56)
Bookings:
M Docherty (36)
B Gordon (68)
Bookings:
L Leahy (90+3)
15:00
Cowdenbeath
HT 0-0
Livingston
C Gallagher (54)
Bookings:
S Higgins (6)
C Marshall (11)
Bookings:
M Hippolyte (22)
15:00
Dumbarton
HT 0-3
Hibernian
C Kane (50)
A Graham (61)
G Fleming (71)
S Allan (23)
D Malonga (27, 64, 85)
P Hanlon (30)
S Stanton (83)
Bookings:
C Turner (36)
A Graham (74)
Bookings:
P Hanlon (75)
12:45
Hearts
HT 0-0
Rangers
J Holt (56)
J Walker (pen 88)
Bookings:
C Paterson (29)
M Gomis (31)
A Eckersley (60)
M Pallardo Gonzalez (67)
Bookings:
K Miller (48)
I Black (59)
J Daly (65)
D McGregor (77)
K Boyd (90)
Dismissals:
S Smith (21)
17:30
Queen of South
HT 1-0
Raith Rovers
J Baird (22)
G Reilly (80)
Bookings:
M Kerr (31)
Bookings:
C Nade (24)
P Watson (34)

Saturday 15th November 2014

17:30
Falkirk
HT 0-2
Hearts
B Bia Bi (71)K McHattie (27)
S El Hassnaoui (37)
Bookings:
L Leahy (42)
B Alston (59)
J Shaughnessy (66)
W Vaulks (78)
Bookings:
A Ozturk (42)
M Gomis (62)
B McKay (89)
15:00
Hibernian
HT 0-0
Queen of South
Bookings:
L Craig (63)
D Gray (67)
Bookings:
I Russell (70)
15:00
Livingston
HT 1-0
Dumbarton
D Mullen (29)G Fleming (62)
M Megginson (70)
Bookings:
S Rutherford (52)
D Robertson (67)
D Mullen (76)
M Hippolyte (87)
Bookings:
G Fleming (32)
M Gilhaney (35)
C Nish (83)
15:00
Raith Rovers
HT 0-1
Cowdenbeath
K Moon (58)
C Nade (71)
K Oyenuga (35)
Bookings:
C Nade (57)
C Elliot (87)
Bookings:
K Oyenuga (77)
15:00
Rangers
HT 0-0
Alloa Athletic
L McCulloch (72)L Buchanan (78)
Bookings:
I Black (8)
K Miller (53)
Bookings:
D Meggatt (18)
S Simmons (21)
J Tiffoney (68)
E Ferns (86)

Tuesday 4th November 2014

Sunday 26th October 2014

Tuesday 21st October 2014

Friday 10th October 2014

Monday 29th September 2014

Sunday 28th September 2014

Friday 12th September 2014

Sunday 17th August 2014

Friday 15th August 2014

Sunday 10th August 2014

Championship Table

PosTeam Pld GD Pts
1 Hearts 14 30 38
2 Rangers 14 22 29
3 Queen of South 14 10 25
4 Hibernian 14 8 22
5 Raith Rovers 14 -10 18
6 Falkirk 14 -4 17
7 Dumbarton 14 -18 13
8 Alloa Athletic 14 -8 12
9 Cowdenbeath 14 -19 11
10 Livingston 14 -11 4

Updated 24/11/2014 at 17:19