Tuesday 9th February 2016

19:30
Alloa Athletic
HT 1-2
Morton
C Hamilton (19)
D Hill (71)
D McManus (14)
S McCluskey (17)
Bookings:
M Megginson (60)

Saturday 6th February 2016

15:00
St Mirren
HT 1-0
Queen of South
S Mallan (25)
Bookings:
K Watson (49)
Bookings:
R Thomson (31)
I Russell (38)
L Kidd (69)
D Lyle (90+4)

Tuesday 2nd February 2016

19:45
Morton
HT 0-0
Hibernian
A Stokes (46)
Bookings:
D McManus (90+2)
Bookings:
L Stevenson (45+1)
D McGeouch (90+4)
19:45
Raith Rovers
HT 0-1
Rangers
A Halliday (44)
Bookings:
L Toshney (28)
D Bates (82)
L Longridge (88)
Bookings:
D Wilson (90+1)

Monday 25th January 2016

Sunday 17th January 2016

Saturday 16th January 2016

Tuesday 12th January 2016

Tuesday 29th December 2015

Monday 28th December 2015

Friday 18th December 2015

Friday 11th December 2015

Saturday 5th December 2015

Tuesday 1st December 2015

Tuesday 24th November 2015

Friday 20th November 2015

Tuesday 17th November 2015

Sunday 1st November 2015

Sunday 25th October 2015

Tuesday 20th October 2015

Saturday 10th October 2015

Sunday 27th September 2015

Friday 25th September 2015

Friday 18th September 2015

Sunday 30th August 2015

Friday 28th August 2015

Sunday 23rd August 2015

Friday 21st August 2015

Sunday 16th August 2015

Friday 7th August 2015

Championship Table

PosTeam Pld GD Pts
1 Rangers 23 49 59
2 Hibernian 22 21 51
3 Falkirk 23 20 46
4 Raith Rovers 21 -4 28
5 Queen of South 21 -7 28
6 Morton 22 -5 25
7 St Mirren 22 -9 24
8 Dumbarton 22 -20 22
9 Livingston 23 -12 16
10 Alloa Athletic 23 -33 12

Updated 9/02/2016 at 21:23