There are currently no results for this season, however please view last year's results.

Sunday 18th May 2014Play-Offs Final

16:05
Dunfermline
HT 0-1
Cowdenbeath
K Hemmings (1)
T O'Brien (67)
G Stewart (77)
Bookings:
K Young (23)
J Falkingham (58)
A Geggan (84)
S Husband (88)
Bookings:
D Brownlie (44)

Wednesday 14th May 2014Play-Offs Final

19:45
Cowdenbeath
HT 0-0
Dunfermline
T O'Brien (83)A Geggan (77)
Bookings:
G Stewart (36)
K Hemmings (62)
J Robertson (79)
Bookings:
F El-Bakhtaoui (8)
S Husband (42)
K Young (45)

Saturday 10th May 2014Play-Offs Semi-Final

15:00
Cowdenbeath
HT 2-1
Ayr United
G Stewart (1, 30)
T O'Brien (52)
M Donald (35)
Bookings:
D Brownlie (90+4)
Bookings:
C Malcolm (90)
15:00
Dunfermline
HT 0-0
ET 3-0
Stranraer
A Geggan (59, 98)
F El-Bakhtaoui (103)
Bookings:
F El-Bakhtaoui (60)
Bookings:
G Gallagher (39)
S Winter (56)

Wednesday 7th May 2014Play-Offs Semi-Final

Tuesday 15th April 2014

Tuesday 1st April 2014

Tuesday 18th March 2014

Tuesday 25th February 2014

Friday 21st February 2014

Wednesday 5th February 2014

Wednesday 29th January 2014

Wednesday 4th December 2013

Tuesday 29th October 2013

Friday 30th August 2013

Championship Table

PosTeam Pld GD Pts
1 Alloa Athletic 0 0 0
2 Cowdenbeath 0 0 0
3 Dumbarton 0 0 0
4 Falkirk 0 0 0
5 Hearts 0 0 0
6 Hibernian 0 0 0
7 Livingston 0 0 0
8 Queen of South 0 0 0
9 Raith Rovers 0 0 0
10 Rangers 0 0 0

Updated 18/06/2014 at 10:16

 

Petrofac Training CupIrn-BruSportingIDSegaSNS GroupMitreEA SportsBBCBBC AlbaSTVBauer Media GroupMP & SilvaToppsPLZ SoccerShow racism the red card