Saturday 28th February 2015

15:00
Alloa Athletic
HT 0-1
Hibernian
S Allan (26)
Bookings:
G Holmes (69)
B Gordon (78)
15:00
Dumbarton
HT 0-0
Queen of South
Bookings:
G Fleming (12)
C Turner (80)
M Megginson (90+2)
Bookings:
M Durnan (46)
C Higgins (67)
Dismissals:
D Lyle (90+2)
15:00
Hearts
HT 5-0
Cowdenbeath
G Zeefuik (pen 26, 27, pen 29)
S Nicholson (33)
J Walker (39)
M Gomis (pen 57)
A Ozturk (61)
D Wilson (68)
O Sow (70, 74)
Bookings:
D Wilson (90)
Bookings:
C Nish (20)
K Adamson (25)
J Herron (51)
D Hughes (83)
Dismissals:
L Toshney (29)
15:00
Livingston
HT 0-2
Raith Rovers
R Callachan (15)
L Vaughan (21)
Bookings:
K Jacobs (32)
M Hippolyte (76)

Friday 27th February 2015

19:45
Falkirk
HT 1-1
Rangers
R Loy (22)D McGregor (20)
Bookings:
M Kerr (83)
W Vaulks (90+3)

Saturday 21st February 2015

15:00
Cowdenbeath
HT 0-0
Alloa Athletic
M Docherty (65)
K Cawley (78)
Bookings:
L Toshney (52)
C Kane (90)
Bookings:
J Doyle (58)
15:00
Falkirk
HT 2-0
Livingston
K Duffie (8)
W Vaulks (16)
Bookings:
R Loy (90+1)
Bookings:
M McKenna (75)
15:00
Hibernian
HT 2-0
Dumbarton
F Dja Djedje (29)
D Malonga (32, 56)
15:00
Queen of South
HT 1-1
Hearts
D Carmichael (24)B King (32)
G Zeefuik (85)
Bookings:
M Paton (32)
M Millar (74)
Bookings:
M Gomis (60)
C Paterson (62)
A Ozturk (80)

Friday 20th February 2015

19:45
Raith Rovers
HT 0-1
Rangers
R Conroy (70)A Murdoch (35)
K Boyd (54)
Bookings:
P Watson (56)
Bookings:
H Vuckic (32)

Friday 13th February 2015

Saturday 7th February 2015

Tuesday 3rd February 2015

Tuesday 23rd December 2014

Friday 12th December 2014

Tuesday 4th November 2014

Sunday 26th October 2014

Tuesday 21st October 2014

Friday 10th October 2014

Monday 29th September 2014

Sunday 28th September 2014

Friday 12th September 2014

Sunday 17th August 2014

Friday 15th August 2014

Sunday 10th August 2014

Championship Table

PosTeam Pld GD Pts
1 Hearts 26 57 69
2 Hibernian 26 28 49
3 Rangers 23 21 45
4 Up Queen of South 25 13 40
5 Down Falkirk 26 4 40
6 Raith Rovers 25 -13 33
7 Dumbarton 26 -32 24
8 Alloa Athletic 26 -18 18
9 Cowdenbeath 25 -45 18
10 Livingston 26 -15 12

Updated 28/02/2015 at 16:56