Saturday 22nd April 2017

15:00
Dundee United
HT 1-1
St Mirren
T Mikkelsen (7)
T Andreu (66)
B Spittal (90)
G Mackenzie (38)
J Todd (86)
Bookings:
B Spittal (25)
J Robson (38)
G Kuate (69)
S Murray (73)
Bookings:
G Mackenzie (8)
S Demetriou (90+1)
15:00
Dunfermline
HT 1-0
Falkirk
N Clark (35)A Muirhead (pen 53)
N Austin (70)
Bookings:
K Higginbotham (53)
S Murdoch (53)
D Hopkirk (88)
Bookings:
M Kerr (40)
A Muirhead (76)
Dismissals:
L Martin (58)
15:00
Morton
HT 1-1
Ayr United
L Shankland (38)C Moore (45+1)
Bookings:
D Meggatt (75)
G Harkins (84)
M Rose (87)
15:00
Queen of South
HT 1-2
Dumbarton
S Dobbie (15)S Stanton (20)
R Thomson (39)
Bookings:
J Rankin (19)
K Jacobs (81)

Saturday 15th April 2017

17:15
Ayr United
HT 0-0
Dundee United
Bookings:
C Moore (31)
Bookings:
T Mikkelsen (50)
J Robson (54)
W Edjenguele (71)
15:00
Dumbarton
HT 0-0
Dunfermline
R McCabe (80)
D Hopkirk (85)
Bookings:
G Buchanan (37)
Bookings:
C Morris (35)
15:00
Falkirk
HT 1-1
St Mirren
L Miller (20)
R McHugh (77)
R Loy (5)
S McGinn (59)
Bookings:
A Muirhead (88)
Bookings:
S McGinn (79)
15:00
Hibernian
HT 2-0
Queen of South
D McGregor (13, 38)
D Gray (48)
Bookings:
J Rankin (15)
K Jacobs (17)
C Higgins (76)
15:00
Raith Rovers
HT 1-0
Morton
C Barr (28)
R Matthews (59)
Bookings:
K McHattie (44)
R Matthews (60)
R Skacel (75)

Wednesday 29th March 2017

Tuesday 28th March 2017

Wednesday 15th March 2017

Friday 10th March 2017

Wednesday 8th March 2017

Tuesday 7th March 2017

Wednesday 1st March 2017

Tuesday 28th February 2017

Saturday 11th February 2017

Tuesday 7th February 2017

Saturday 21st January 2017

Friday 6th January 2017

Monday 2nd January 2017

Monday 26th December 2016

Tuesday 6th December 2016

Friday 2nd December 2016

Tuesday 22nd November 2016

Saturday 12th November 2016

Tuesday 8th November 2016

Tuesday 1st November 2016

Sunday 2nd October 2016

Championship Table

PosTeam Pld GD Pts
1 Hibernian 33 29 64
2 Falkirk 34 17 56
3 Dundee United 34 8 55
4 Morton 34 5 51
5 Dunfermline 34 0 42
6 Queen of South 34 -5 42
7 Up Dumbarton 34 -9 38
8 Down Raith Rovers 33 -12 36
9 Down St Mirren 34 -9 35
10 Ayr United 34 -24 33

Updated 22/04/2017 at 16:57