Saturday 18th February 2017

15:00
Dumbarton
HT 0-0
Ayr United
S Stanton (62, 75)C Moore (pen 90+3)
M Rose (90+1)
Bookings:
C Nade (43)
D Barr (90+1)
Bookings:
P Boyle (89)
Dismissals:
S Docherty (27)
15:00
Morton
HT 1-1
Falkirk
T O'Ware (13)
R Forbes (68)
J Craigen (43)
A Muirhead (pen 50)
Bookings:
L Kilday (7)
J McDonagh (26)
M Russell (49)
Bookings:
M Hippolyte (13)
C Sibbald (41)
A Muirhead (83)
15:00
Raith Rovers
HT 0-0
Hibernian
R Stevenson (52)J Cummings (60)
Bookings:
R Matthews (70)
Bookings:
B Graham (41)
J Keatings (73)
M Bartley (90+2)

Saturday 11th February 2017

15:00
Falkirk
HT 1-0
Dundee United
J Baird (5)
A Muirhead (pen 53)
J Craigen (60)
Bookings:
W Flood (30)
L Zwick (53)
P Dixon (87)

Tuesday 7th February 2017

Saturday 21st January 2017

Friday 6th January 2017

Monday 2nd January 2017

Monday 26th December 2016

Tuesday 6th December 2016

Friday 2nd December 2016

Tuesday 22nd November 2016

Saturday 12th November 2016

Tuesday 8th November 2016

Tuesday 1st November 2016

Sunday 2nd October 2016

Championship Table

PosTeam Pld GD Pts
1 Hibernian 24 26 50
2 Dundee United 24 10 43
3 Falkirk 25 12 41
4 Morton 24 10 41
5 Queen of South 24 -1 31
6 Dunfermline 23 -5 26
7 Dumbarton 25 -8 26
8 Raith Rovers 24 -9 26
9 Ayr United 24 -15 22
10 St Mirren 23 -20 14

Updated 19/02/2017 at 12:54