League Champions:

First Division 1975/76, 2001/02, Runners-up 1991/92, 2012/13
Division II 1896/97,1899/1900,1970/71
Second Division 2000/01, Runners-up 1901/02
Division One 2012/13

League Cup:

Winners: 1971/72

Scottish Cup: Winners: 1920/21
Glasgow Cup: 1935, 1951, 1952, 1954, 1960, 1981, 1989
lee clark

Kilmarnock boss adds six new players

Kilmarnock manager Lee Clark has made six new signings as the Rugby Park club gear up for another season in the Ladbrokes Premiership.

24th Jun 2016Premiership
matt gilks

Gilks becomes latest Rangers recruit

Rangers have made goalkeeper Matt Gilks their latest signing on a two-year deal ahead of the 2016/17 season. The...

24th Jun 2016Premiership

Tierney signs new Celtic deal

Celtic defender Kieran Tierney has signed a new five-year contract that will keep him at the Parkhead club until the summer of 2021.

24th Jun 2016Premiership

Rangers complete deal for Kranjcar

Rangers boss Mark Warburton has made attacking midfielder Niko Kranjcar his sixth signing of the summer. The...

23rd Jun 2016Premiership

McGhee makes three new signings

Motherwell manager Mark McGhee has announced three new additions to his squad as he builds for season...

23rd Jun 2016Premiership

Wallace extends Rangers contract

Rangers skipper Lee Wallace has signed a new contract that will keep him at the Ibrox club until the summer of 2019.

20th Jun 2016Premiership

New dates for Betfred Cup Group D ties

The SPFL have announced new dates for three ties in Group D of the Betfred Cup - Ross County v Raith Rovers, Cove Rangers v Raith Rovers and Cove Rangers v Montrose.

20th Jun 2016Premiership
champions league ball

Clubs discover European opponents

The SPFL clubs competing in Europe in 2016/17 discovered their opponents when the draws were made at UEFA HQ in Nyon on Monday.

20th Jun 2016Premiership


The Jags




Alan Archibald


Firhill Stadium




105m x 69m


Club website

Premiership Table

PosTeam Pld GD Pts
1 Celtic 38 62 86
2 Aberdeen 38 14 71
3 Hearts 38 19 65
4 St Johnstone 38 3 56
5 Motherwell 38 -16 50
6 Ross County 38 -6 48
7 Inverness CT 38 6 52
8 Dundee 38 -4 48
9 Partick Thistle 38 -9 46
10 Hamilton Accies 38 -21 43
11 Kilmarnock 38 -23 36
12 Dundee United 38 -25 28

Updated 13/06/2016 at 16:55


Firhill Stadium, 80 Firhill Road, Glasgow G20 7AL

Contact Info:

T. 0141 579 1971

F. 0141 945 1525