Development League Results

Thursday 23rd March 2017

15:00
Hamilton Accies 3 - 1Dundee United
Hamilton Accies

Dundee United

Tuesday 21st March 2017

19:00
Celtic P - PRangers
Celtic

Rangers
14:00
Dunfermline P - PInverness CT
Dunfermline

Inverness CT
19:00
Kilmarnock 1 - 2Hibernian
Kilmarnock

Hibernian
18:00
Partick Thistle P - PSt. Mirren
Partick Thistle

St. Mirren
14:00
Ross County 2 - 0Falkirk
Ross County

Falkirk
18:00
St. Johnstone 1 - 2Aberdeen
St. Johnstone

Aberdeen

Monday 20th March 2017

19:30
Hearts 0 - 3Motherwell
Hearts

Motherwell

Friday 17th March 2017

14:00
Dundee United 0 - 6Celtic
Dundee United

Celtic

Thursday 16th March 2017

18:00
Falkirk 1 - 2Hamilton Accies
Falkirk

Hamilton Accies

Wednesday 15th March 2017

14:00
Rangers 3 - 3Dunfermline
Rangers

Dunfermline

Tuesday 14th March 2017

18:00
Aberdeen 4 - 2Kilmarnock
18:00
Dundee 1 - 2Hearts
16:30
Hibernian 0 - 3Hamilton Accies
14:00
Inverness CT 2 - 1St. Johnstone
18:00
Motherwell 3 - 6Partick Thistle
16:00
St. Mirren 1 - 3Ross County

Monday 13th March 2017

18:00
Celtic 0 - 0Falkirk

Tuesday 7th March 2017

18:00
Celtic 2 - 0St. Mirren
14:00
Dundee United 1 - 2Hibernian
15:00
Hamilton Accies 3 - 2Aberdeen
14:00
Kilmarnock 2 - 0Inverness CT
18:00
Partick Thistle 3 - 0Dundee
14:00
Ross County 1 - 0Motherwell
14:00
St. Johnstone 0 - 3Rangers

Monday 6th March 2017

14:00
Dunfermline 0 - 2Falkirk

Friday 3rd March 2017

14:00
Ross County 1 - 1Celtic

Tuesday 28th February 2017

19:00
Falkirk 2 - 2St. Johnstone
14:00
Hearts 5 - 1Partick Thistle
13:00
Rangers 1 - 0Kilmarnock

Monday 27th February 2017

14:00
Aberdeen 0 - 3Dundee United
14:00
Dundee 0 - 1Ross County
14:00
Inverness CT 0 - 3Hamilton Accies
18:00
Motherwell 1 - 0Celtic
14:00
St. Mirren 2 - 4Dunfermline

Tuesday 21st February 2017

18:00
Celtic 1 - 0Dundee
14:00
Dundee United 3 - 1Inverness CT
14:00
Dunfermline 0 - 3Motherwell
19:00
Hamilton Accies 1 - 0Rangers
17:00
Hibernian 4 - 1Aberdeen
19:00
Kilmarnock 1 - 2Falkirk
18:00
St. Johnstone 2 - 2St. Mirren

Monday 20th February 2017

14:00
Ross County 4 - 1Hearts

Tuesday 14th February 2017

14:00
Inverness CT 2 - 2Hibernian
18:00
Motherwell 3 - 1St. Johnstone
14:00
Partick Thistle 2 - 6Ross County
18:00
Rangers 2 - 1Dundee United
18:00
St. Mirren 4 - 3Kilmarnock

Monday 13th February 2017

14:00
Dundee 2 - 0Dunfermline
19:30
Hearts 1 - 0Celtic

Friday 10th February 2017

18:00
Celtic 3 - 2Motherwell
14:00
Ross County 2 - 2St. Johnstone

Tuesday 7th February 2017

14:00
Aberdeen 3 - 0Inverness CT
18:00
Dundee United 1 - 1Falkirk
19:00
Hamilton Accies 3 - 1St. Mirren
13:00
Hibernian 1 - 2Rangers
19:00
Kilmarnock 1 - 0Motherwell
13:00
St. Johnstone 1 - 3Dundee

Monday 6th February 2017

18:00
Celtic 5 - 2Partick Thistle
19:30
Hearts 1 - 1Dunfermline

Thursday 2nd February 2017

18:00
Falkirk 0 - 4Celtic

Monday 30th January 2017

18:00
Falkirk 1 - 4Hibernian
19:30
Hearts 3 - 0St. Johnstone
18:00
Motherwell 4 - 3Hamilton Accies
14:00
Partick Thistle 1 - 3Dunfermline
18:00
Rangers 2 - 2Aberdeen
18:00
St. Mirren 2 - 1Dundee United

Thursday 26th January 2017

14:00
Aberdeen 1 - 0Celtic

Wednesday 25th January 2017

14:00
Dundee United 0 - 3Motherwell
13:00
Hibernian 3 - 2St. Mirren
14:00
Inverness CT 2 - 1Rangers

Tuesday 24th January 2017

14:00
Dunfermline 4 - 0Ross County
19:00
Hamilton Accies 4 - 0Dundee
18:00
Kilmarnock 1 - 0Hearts
18:00
St. Johnstone 1 - 0Partick Thistle

Thursday 19th January 2017

13:00
Ross County 2 - 1Aberdeen

Tuesday 17th January 2017

14:00
Partick Thistle 5 - 0Kilmarnock
13:00
Rangers 0 - 1Celtic

Monday 16th January 2017

19:30
Hearts 3 - 0Hamilton Accies
18:00
St. Mirren 2 - 3Aberdeen

Tuesday 10th January 2017

18:00
Rangers 1 - 2Falkirk

Tuesday 27th December 2016

18:00
Celtic 0 - 3Dunfermline
14:00
Falkirk 2 - 3Inverness CT

Wednesday 21st December 2016

14:00
Dundee United 2 - 2Hearts
18:00
Hamilton Accies 2 - 1Partick Thistle

Tuesday 20th December 2016

14:00
Aberdeen 1 - 9Motherwell
15:00
Hibernian 4 - 1Dundee
14:00
Inverness CT 1 - 0St. Mirren
14:00
Kilmarnock 4 - 1Ross County
18:00
St. Johnstone 0 - 2Celtic

Friday 16th December 2016

14:00
Dundee 3 - 3Dundee United
14:00
Inverness CT 0 - 1Celtic

Wednesday 14th December 2016

14:00
Hearts 0 - 2Aberdeen
18:00
Motherwell 2 - 1Rangers
13:00
Ross County 3 - 1Dundee United

Tuesday 13th December 2016

15:00
Dundee 0 - 1Inverness CT
14:00
Dunfermline 1 - 1Kilmarnock
14:00
Partick Thistle 0 - 3Hibernian
16:00
St. Mirren 0 - 2Falkirk

Monday 12th December 2016

19:00
Celtic 2 - 2Hamilton Accies

Wednesday 7th December 2016

14:00
Aberdeen 1 - 2Partick Thistle
19:00
Hamilton Accies 3 - 0Dunfermline
14:00
Inverness CT 2 - 2Hearts
17:00
Kilmarnock 1 - 1St. Johnstone
18:00
Rangers 3 - 0Dundee

Tuesday 6th December 2016

19:00
Falkirk 3 - 1Motherwell
14:30
Hibernian 0 - 2Ross County

Wednesday 30th November 2016

13:00
St. Mirren 1 - 1Motherwell

Tuesday 29th November 2016

18:00
Dundee 0 - 0Falkirk
13:00
Dunfermline 1 - 0Dundee United
14:00
Partick Thistle 2 - 2Inverness CT

Monday 28th November 2016

19:30
Hearts 1 - 2Rangers
18:00
St. Johnstone 0 - 2Hamilton Accies

Tuesday 22nd November 2016

19:00
Falkirk 1 - 1Hearts
19:00
Hamilton Accies 3 - 0Kilmarnock
14:00
Hibernian 3 - 0Dunfermline
13:30
Inverness CT 2 - 2Ross County
18:00
Rangers 0 - 0Partick Thistle
16:00
St. Mirren 1 - 4Dundee

Tuesday 15th November 2016

18:00
Dundee 0 - 0Motherwell
14:00
Dunfermline 1 - 0Aberdeen
18:00
Kilmarnock 3 - 4Dundee United
18:00
Partick Thistle 2 - 1Falkirk
15:00
Ross County 2 - 3Rangers
18:00
St. Johnstone 1 - 2Hibernian

Monday 14th November 2016

19:30
Hearts 1 - 2St. Mirren

Wednesday 9th November 2016

18:00
Dundee United 2 - 2Hamilton Accies
18:00
Inverness CT 1 - 0Dunfermline
18:00
Motherwell 0 - 1Hearts

Tuesday 8th November 2016

14:00
Falkirk 3 - 2Ross County
14:00
Hibernian 1 - 4Kilmarnock
14:00
St. Mirren 2 - 1Partick Thistle

Tuesday 1st November 2016

14:00
Dunfermline 1 - 0Rangers
19:00
Hamilton Accies 0 - 2Hibernian
18:00
Kilmarnock 4 - 1Aberdeen
18:00
Partick Thistle 1 - 2Motherwell

Monday 31st October 2016

19:30
Hearts 2 - 1Dundee
18:00
St. Johnstone 2 - 0Inverness CT

Wednesday 26th October 2016

19:00
Aberdeen 4 - 1Hamilton Accies

Tuesday 25th October 2016

16:30
Hibernian 1 - 0Dundee United
15:00
Inverness CT 3 - 1Kilmarnock
18:00
Motherwell 1 - 1Ross County
19:00
Rangers 1 - 2St. Johnstone

Monday 24th October 2016

18:00
Dundee 1 - 2Partick Thistle
19:00
Falkirk 2 - 1Dunfermline
18:00
St. Mirren 1 - 4Celtic

Tuesday 18th October 2016

18:00
Dundee United 3 - 2Aberdeen
14:00
Dunfermline 5 - 1St. Mirren
18:00
Hamilton Accies 5 - 0Inverness CT
19:00
Kilmarnock 4 - 2Rangers
14:00
Motherwell 0 - 3Hibernian
18:00
Partick Thistle 3 - 1Hearts
14:00
Ross County 4 - 1Dundee

Monday 17th October 2016

18:00
St. Johnstone 0 - 1Falkirk

Thursday 13th October 2016

18:00
Aberdeen 2 - 1Hibernian

Tuesday 11th October 2016

19:00
Falkirk 4 - 1Kilmarnock

Monday 10th October 2016

18:00
Dundee 0 - 1Celtic
19:30
Hearts 0 - 2Ross County
18:00
Inverness CT 1 - 1Dundee United
19:00
Motherwell 4 - 0Dunfermline
19:00
Rangers 2 - 2Hamilton Accies
18:00
St. Mirren 1 - 1St. Johnstone

Friday 7th October 2016

13:00
Partick Thistle 1 - 0Celtic

Tuesday 4th October 2016

18:00
Dundee United 4 - 0Rangers
19:00
Hamilton Accies 2 - 2Falkirk
13:00
Hibernian 1 - 0Inverness CT
19:00
Kilmarnock 1 - 1St. Mirren
18:00
Ross County 4 - 2Partick Thistle

Monday 3rd October 2016

19:00
Celtic 3 - 1Hearts
18:00
Dunfermline 1 - 0Dundee
18:00
St. Johnstone 1 - 1Motherwell

Wednesday 28th September 2016

18:00
Dunfermline 2 - 3Hearts

Tuesday 27th September 2016

18:00
Dundee 1 - 0St. Johnstone
19:00
Falkirk 5 - 1Dundee United
18:00
Motherwell 1 - 0Kilmarnock
19:00
Rangers 2 - 1Hibernian
18:00
St. Mirren 1 - 3Hamilton Accies

Monday 26th September 2016

18:00
Inverness CT 0 - 2Aberdeen

Tuesday 20th September 2016

18:00
Aberdeen 1 - 1Rangers
14:00
Hibernian 3 - 3Falkirk
19:00
Kilmarnock 2 - 4Dundee

Monday 19th September 2016

14:00
Celtic 0 - 1Ross County
18:00
Dundee United 4 - 1St. Mirren
18:00
Dunfermline 0 - 1Partick Thistle
19:00
Hamilton Accies 1 - 2Motherwell
18:00
St. Johnstone 0 - 0Hearts

Tuesday 13th September 2016

18:00
Dundee 0 - 2Hamilton Accies
19:00
Falkirk 1 - 4Aberdeen
18:00
Motherwell 3 - 0Dundee United
18:00
Partick Thistle 2 - 3St. Johnstone
18:00
Rangers 2 - 1Inverness CT
18:00
Ross County 2 - 4Dunfermline
18:00
St. Mirren 1 - 2Hibernian

Monday 12th September 2016

19:30
Hearts 0 - 1Kilmarnock

Tuesday 6th September 2016

18:00
Aberdeen 1 - 2St. Mirren
18:00
Dundee United 0 - 3Dundee
18:00
Dunfermline 0 - 1Celtic
19:00
Hamilton Accies 1 - 0Hearts
13:00
Hibernian 3 - 1Motherwell
19:00
Inverness CT 0 - 3Falkirk
19:00
Kilmarnock 1 - 3Partick Thistle
18:00
St. Johnstone 0 - 2Ross County

Tuesday 30th August 2016

18:00
Dundee 2 - 2Hibernian
19:00
Falkirk 1 - 3Rangers
18:00
Motherwell 2 - 2Aberdeen
18:00
Partick Thistle 3 - 3Hamilton Accies
14:00
Ross County 2 - 1Kilmarnock
18:00
St. Mirren 5 - 2Inverness CT

Monday 29th August 2016

19:00
Celtic 1 - 1St. Johnstone
19:30
Hearts 1 - 1Dundee United

Tuesday 23rd August 2016

18:00
Aberdeen 2 - 2Dundee
19:00
Dundee United 1 - 2Partick Thistle
15:00
Hamilton Accies 1 - 2Ross County
14:00
Hibernian 2 - 2Hearts
19:00
Inverness CT 1 - 3Motherwell
19:00
Kilmarnock 3 - 4Celtic
19:00
Rangers 0 - 1St. Mirren
18:00
St. Johnstone 1 - 2Dunfermline

Development League Table

PosTeam Pld GD Pts
1 Up Hamilton Accies 27 25 53
2 Down Ross County 25 19 52
3 Hibernian 25 18 49
4 Motherwell 27 20 47
5 Celtic 24 21 46
6 Falkirk 26 4 40
7 Dunfermline 25 0 36
8 Partick Thistle 25 -2 36
9 Rangers 25 1 35
10 Aberdeen 24 -4 34
11 Hearts 26 -4 31
12 Kilmarnock 26 -11 27
13 Inverness CT 25 -22 26
14 St. Mirren 25 -20 25
15 Dundee United 25 -15 24
16 Dundee 25 -13 23
17 St. Johnstone 25 -17 20

Updated 23/03/2017 at 17:20

Related Stories