Development League East Fixtures

Monday 23rd January 2017

19:45
Berwick Rangers vLivingston
Berwick Rangers
Livingston
Shielfield Park

Wednesday 25th January 2017

19:45
Cowdenbeath vRaith Rovers
Cowdenbeath
Raith Rovers
New Central Park

Tuesday 31st January 2017

20:00
Stirling Albion vLivingston
Forthbank Astro

Monday 6th February 2017

19:00
Alloa Athletic vForfar Athletic
19:00
Berwick Rangers vRaith Rovers
19:00
Livingston vCowdenbeath

Monday 13th February 2017

19:00
Livingston vBerwick Rangers
19:00
Raith Rovers vForfar Athletic
19:00
Stirling Albion vCowdenbeath

Monday 20th February 2017

19:00
Alloa Athletic vRaith Rovers
19:00
Berwick Rangers vStirling Albion
19:00
Forfar Athletic vLivingston

Monday 27th February 2017

19:00
Cowdenbeath vBerwick Rangers
19:00
Livingston vAlloa Athletic
19:00
Stirling Albion vForfar Athletic

Monday 6th March 2017

19:00
Alloa Athletic vStirling Albion
19:00
Forfar Athletic vCowdenbeath
19:00
Raith Rovers vLivingston

Monday 13th March 2017

19:00
Berwick Rangers vForfar Athletic
19:00
Cowdenbeath vAlloa Athletic
19:00
Stirling Albion vRaith Rovers

Monday 20th March 2017

19:00
Livingston vStirling Albion
19:00
Raith Rovers vCowdenbeath

Wednesday 22nd March 2017

19:45
Berwick Rangers vAlloa Athletic
Shielfield Park

Monday 27th March 2017

19:00
Berwick Rangers vRaith Rovers
19:00
Cowdenbeath vLivingston
19:00
Forfar Athletic vAlloa Athletic

Development League East Table

PosTeam Pld GD Pts
1 Berwick Rangers 10 8 19
2 Up Forfar Athletic 11 2 18
3 Down Stirling Albion 11 14 17
4 Down Raith Rovers 10 10 15
5 Alloa Athletic 11 -9 15
6 Livingston 9 4 14
7 Cowdenbeath 10 -29 5

Updated 17/01/2017 at 21:51