Development League East Results

Tuesday 2nd May 2017

20:00
Stirling Albion 1 - 0Forfar Athletic
Stirling Albion

Forfar Athletic

Wednesday 26th April 2017

19:45
Berwick Rangers 2 - 2Forfar Athletic
Berwick Rangers

Forfar Athletic

Tuesday 25th April 2017

19:30
Raith Rovers 2 - 1Livingston
Raith Rovers

Livingston

Wednesday 12th April 2017

19:45
Berwick Rangers 3 - 0Alloa Athletic

Tuesday 11th April 2017

19:30
Forfar Athletic 6 - 0Livingston

Tuesday 4th April 2017

20:00
Stirling Albion 3 - 4Livingston

Monday 3rd April 2017

19:45
Berwick Rangers 0 - 2Raith Rovers

Tuesday 28th March 2017

19:30
Forfar Athletic 5 - 1Alloa Athletic

Monday 27th March 2017

19:45
Berwick Rangers 1 - 3Raith Rovers
19:45
Cowdenbeath 4 - 2Livingston

Wednesday 22nd March 2017

19:30
Raith Rovers 5 - 0Cowdenbeath

Monday 20th March 2017

19:45
Livingston 2 - 0Stirling Albion

Tuesday 14th March 2017

20:00
Stirling Albion 0 - 2Raith Rovers

Monday 13th March 2017

19:45
Cowdenbeath 1 - 2Alloa Athletic

Tuesday 7th March 2017

19:30
Forfar Athletic 6 - 1Cowdenbeath

Monday 6th March 2017

19:45
Alloa Athletic 4 - 4Stirling Albion

Monday 27th February 2017

19:45
Cowdenbeath 2 - 7Berwick Rangers
19:45
Livingston 1 - 1Alloa Athletic

Wednesday 22nd February 2017

19:45
Berwick Rangers 3 - 1Stirling Albion

Monday 20th February 2017

19:45
Alloa Athletic 0 - 1Raith Rovers

Tuesday 14th February 2017

19:30
Raith Rovers 1 - 0Forfar Athletic
20:00
Stirling Albion 4 - 1Cowdenbeath

Monday 13th February 2017

19:45
Livingston 1 - 2Berwick Rangers

Monday 6th February 2017

19:45
Alloa Athletic 0 - 3Forfar Athletic
19:45
Livingston 3 - 1Cowdenbeath

Wednesday 1st February 2017

19:45
Cowdenbeath 1 - 2Raith Rovers

Monday 23rd January 2017

19:45
Berwick Rangers 1 - 1Livingston

Tuesday 17th January 2017

19:30
Forfar Athletic 2 - 1Raith Rovers

Tuesday 13th December 2016

20:00
Stirling Albion 5 - 0Berwick Rangers

Monday 5th December 2016

19:45
Alloa Athletic 1 - 4Berwick Rangers

Tuesday 29th November 2016

19:45
Forfar Athletic 3 - 1Berwick Rangers
19:30
Raith Rovers 2 - 0Stirling Albion

Monday 28th November 2016

19:30
Alloa Athletic 3 - 0Cowdenbeath

Tuesday 22nd November 2016

20:00
Stirling Albion 2 - 0Alloa Athletic

Monday 21st November 2016

19:45
Cowdenbeath 3 - 4Forfar Athletic
19:45
Livingston 3 - 3Raith Rovers

Wednesday 16th November 2016

19:30
Berwick Rangers 6 - 0Cowdenbeath

Tuesday 15th November 2016

19:30
Forfar Athletic 2 - 1Stirling Albion

Monday 14th November 2016

19:30
Alloa Athletic 2 - 4Livingston

Tuesday 8th November 2016

19:30
Raith Rovers 6 - 1Alloa Athletic

Monday 7th November 2016

19:45
Livingston 5 - 1Forfar Athletic

Monday 31st October 2016

19:45
Cowdenbeath 2 - 2Stirling Albion

Wednesday 26th October 2016

19:30
Raith Rovers 3 - 6Berwick Rangers

Tuesday 25th October 2016

19:30
Forfar Athletic 0 - 2Alloa Athletic

Monday 24th October 2016

19:45
Cowdenbeath 2 - 1Livingston

Tuesday 18th October 2016

19:30
Raith Rovers 7 - 0Cowdenbeath

Monday 17th October 2016

19:30
Alloa Athletic 2 - 1Berwick Rangers
19:45
Livingston 2 - 6Stirling Albion

Wednesday 12th October 2016

19:45
Berwick Rangers 2 - 1Forfar Athletic

Tuesday 11th October 2016

20:00
Stirling Albion 2 - 2Raith Rovers

Monday 10th October 2016

19:45
Cowdenbeath 0 - 3Alloa Athletic

Tuesday 4th October 2016

19:30
Forfar Athletic 6 - 0Cowdenbeath
19:30
Raith Rovers 2 - 2Livingston

Monday 3rd October 2016

19:30
Alloa Athletic 3 - 2Stirling Albion

Monday 26th September 2016

19:30
Alloa Athletic 0 - 4Raith Rovers

Tuesday 20th September 2016

20:00
Stirling Albion 5 - 1Forfar Athletic

Monday 19th September 2016

19:45
Cowdenbeath 2 - 2Berwick Rangers
19:45
Livingston 4 - 1Alloa Athletic

Wednesday 14th September 2016

19:30
Berwick Rangers 4 - 3Stirling Albion

Tuesday 13th September 2016

19:30
Forfar Athletic 2 - 4Livingston

Tuesday 6th September 2016

19:45
Raith Rovers 2 - 6Forfar Athletic
20:00
Stirling Albion 5 - 1Cowdenbeath

Monday 5th September 2016

19:30
Livingston 0 - 2Berwick Rangers

Development League East Table

PosTeam Pld GD Pts
1 Raith Rovers 18 25 39
2 Berwick Rangers 18 15 33
3 Forfar Athletic 18 18 31
4 Livingston 18 -1 25
5 Stirling Albion 18 11 24
6 Alloa Athletic 18 -19 20
7 Cowdenbeath 18 -49 8

Updated 4/05/2017 at 08:17

Related Stories