Betfred Cup Results

Sunday 27th November 2016Final

15:00
Aberdeen
HT 0-2
Celtic
T Rogic (16)
J Forrest (37)
M Dembele (pen 64)
Bookings:
S Brown (48)
N Bitton (73)

Sunday 23rd October 2016Semi-Final

Saturday 22nd October 2016Semi-Final

Thursday 22nd September 2016Third Round

Wednesday 21st September 2016Third Round

Tuesday 20th September 2016Third Round

Sunday 31st July 2016First Round

Monday 25th July 2016First Round

Friday 22nd July 2016First Round

Wednesday 20th July 2016First Round

Friday 15th July 2016First Round

19:45
Dundee United win 5-3 on penalties