Betfred Cup Results

Sunday 13th March 2016Final

15:00
Hibernian
HT 1-1
Ross County
L Fontaine (45)M Gardyne (25)
A Schalk (90)
Bookings:
M Bartley (63)
J McGinn (84)

Sunday 31st January 2016Semi-Final

Saturday 30th January 2016Semi-Final

Wednesday 4th November 2015Quarter Final

Wednesday 28th October 2015Quarter Final

Tuesday 27th October 2015Quarter Final

Wednesday 26th August 2015Second Round

Sunday 2nd August 2015First Round

Friday 31st July 2015First Round

Thursday 30th July 2015First Round