League One Archive 2014/2015

Saturday 16th May 2015Play-Offs Final

15:00
Stenhousemuir
HT 1-0
Queen's Park
C McMenamin (3)S Fraser (59)
Bookings:
P McMullan (29)
J McCormack (80)
Bookings:
S Burns (45+1)
S Rooney (80)

Wednesday 13th May 2015Play-Offs Final

19:30
Queen's Park
HT 0-0
Stenhousemuir
J McCormack (55)
Bookings:
A Quinn (59)
S Fraser (63)
S Rooney (86)
Bookings:
J Watt (52)
J McCormack (81)
R Meechan (84)

Saturday 9th May 2015Play-Offs Semi-Final

15:00
Queen's Park
HT 0-0
ET 1-0
Arbroath
A Quinn (118)
Bookings:
S Rooney (37)
C McElroy (75)
P Woods (91)
B Wharton (105+3)
15:00
Stenhousemuir
HT 1-0
ET 3-1
East Fife
K Millar (2)
J McCormack (94)
C Sutherland (116)
J Page (87)
Bookings:
A Marenghi (101)
Bookings:
F Mullen (82)

Wednesday 6th May 2015Play-Offs Semi-Final

Tuesday 24th March 2015

Tuesday 17th March 2015

Tuesday 24th February 2015

Saturday 7th February 2015

Tuesday 11th November 2014

Tuesday 28th October 2014

Friday 10th October 2014

League 1 Table

PosTeam Pld GD Pts
1 Morton 36 25 69
2 Stranraer 36 21 67
3 Forfar Athletic 36 18 66
4 Brechin City 36 12 59
5 Airdrieonians 36 14 58
6 Peterhead 36 -3 51
7 Dunfermline 36 -2 48
8 Ayr United 36 -15 34
9 Stenhousemuir 36 -21 29
10 Stirling Albion 36 -49 20

Updated 21/05/2015 at 20:30