League One Archive 2015/2016

Saturday 14th May 2016Play-Offs Final

15:00
Queen's Park
HT 0-1
Clyde
S Linton (pen 33)
Bookings:
S Burns (41)
Bookings:
M Bolochoweckyj (16)
S Higgins (75)
Dismissals:
M Bolochoweckyj (74)

Tuesday 10th May 2016Play-Offs Final

19:45
Clyde
HT 1-1
Queen's Park
J Gemmell (15)S Burns (pen 5)
V Berry (63)
D Galt (84)
Bookings:
D Gormley (62)
S McMann (87)
Bookings:
P Woods (33)
R McGeever (85)

Saturday 7th May 2016Play-Offs Semi-Final

15:00
Cowdenbeath
HT 0-0
Queen's Park
G Spence (54)
Bookings:
C Nish (77)
K Adamson (82)
D Brett (89)
Bookings:
L Brown (39)
W Muir (55)
J Carter (74)
15:00
Elgin City
HT 0-0
Clyde
J Kirkpatrick (62)
S Linton (90+5)
Bookings:
J Duff (41)
M McKenzie (82)
T Reilly (86)
Bookings:
M McLaughlin (17)
S Higgins (73)
S McMann (80)

Wednesday 4th May 2016Play-Offs Semi-Final

Tuesday 3rd May 2016Play-Offs Semi-Final

Tuesday 15th March 2016

Tuesday 9th February 2016

Friday 29th January 2016

Saturday 16th January 2016

Tuesday 8th December 2015

Saturday 5th December 2015

Tuesday 24th November 2015

Tuesday 17th November 2015

Tuesday 1st September 2015

League 1 Table

PosTeam Pld GD Pts
1 Dunfermline 36 53 79
2 Ayr United 36 18 61
3 Peterhead 36 25 59
4 Stranraer 36 -6 51
5 Airdrieonians 36 -2 49
6 Albion Rovers 36 -4 49
7 Brechin City 36 -12 42
8 Stenhousemuir 36 -34 40
9 Cowdenbeath 36 -26 39
10 Forfar Athletic 36 -12 34

Updated 15/05/2016 at 18:31