League Two Archive 2015/2016

Saturday 14th May 2016Play-Offs Final

15:00
East Stirlingshire
HT 0-0
Edinburgh City
D Gair (pen 87)
Bookings:
N McCabe (46)
Bookings:
A Dunsmore (33)
F Patterson (45+1)
Dismissals:
R Donaldson (86)

Saturday 7th May 2016Play-Offs Final

15:00
Edinburgh City
HT 1-1
East Stirlingshire
D Gair (pen 15)M Wright (42)
Bookings:
R Guthrie (79)
Bookings:
A Kay (33)
C Townsley (37)
R Fisher (63)
M McMullin (80)
Dismissals:
J Mbu (77)
Dismissals:
R Donaldson (90+1)

Tuesday 22nd March 2016

Tuesday 15th March 2016

Tuesday 1st March 2016

Tuesday 16th February 2016

Tuesday 9th February 2016

Tuesday 8th December 2015

Saturday 5th December 2015

Tuesday 17th November 2015

League 2 Table

PosTeam Pld GD Pts
1 East Fife 36 21 62
2 Elgin City 36 13 59
3 Clyde 36 11 57
4 Queen's Park 36 14 56
5 Annan Athletic 36 12 56
6 Berwick Rangers 36 -5 49
7 Stirling Albion 36 1 48
8 Montrose 36 -20 43
9 Arbroath 36 -9 39
10 East Stirlingshire 36 -38 32

Updated 9/05/2016 at 11:34