Saturday 20th May 2017Play-Offs Final

14:00
Cowdenbeath
HT 1-0
East Kilbride
Cowdenbeath win 5-3 on penalties
F Mullen (3)K Gibbons (64)
Bookings:
F Mullen (23)
R Buchanan (61)
Bookings:
K Gibbons (26)

Saturday 13th May 2017Play-Offs Final

15:00
East Kilbride
HT 0-0
Cowdenbeath
Bookings:
B Russell (43)
A Strachan (64)
C Howie (76)
F Capuano (87)
Bookings:
K Renton (35)
G McLauchlan (66)

Tuesday 21st March 2017

Wednesday 15th March 2017

Tuesday 14th March 2017

Tuesday 7th March 2017

Monday 26th December 2016

Tuesday 13th December 2016

Tuesday 6th December 2016

Tuesday 8th November 2016

Saturday 8th October 2016

League 2 Table

PosTeam Pld GD Pts
1 Arbroath 36 27 66
2 Forfar Athletic 36 20 64
3 Annan Athletic 36 3 58
4 Montrose 36 -9 52
5 Elgin City 36 20 51
6 Stirling Albion 36 -9 47
7 Edinburgh City 36 -7 43
8 Berwick Rangers 36 -15 40
9 Clyde 36 -15 38
10 Cowdenbeath 36 -15 35

Updated 12/05/2017 at 18:00