Scottish Premier League Archive 1998/1999

Sunday 23rd May 1999

18:05
Aberdeen
HT 1-1
Hearts
J Buchan (7)
E Jess (61)
G McSwegan (2, 47, 49)
T Flogel (64)
18:05
Dundee United
HT 0-2
Celtic
M Burchill (34, 35)
18:05
Dunfermline
HT 1-0
Motherwell
S Boyle (20)D Goodman (76)
D Ramsay (90)
18:05
Rangers
HT 1-1
Kilmarnock
G Amato (5)K McGowne (41)
18:05
St Johnstone
HT 0-0
Dundee
P Kane (71)

Saturday 15th May 1999

15:00
Celtic
HT 1-0
Aberdeen
R Blinker (1)
T Johnson (60)
M Burchill (88)
A Mayer (55)
M Perry (81)
15:00
Dundee
HT 1-0
Dunfermline
B Irvine (22)
S Boyack (50)
W Falconer (61)
S Thomson (49)
15:00
Hearts
HT 1-0
Dundee United
P Ritchie (41)
G McSwegan (50)
S Adam (67)
C Cameron (77)
J Eustace (90)
15:00
Kilmarnock
HT 1-0
St Johnstone
M Roberts (8)G Bollan (66)
15:00
Motherwell
HT 0-2
Rangers
S Nicholas (74)G Van Bronckhorst (37)
G Amato (16, 51)
A Kanchelskis (65)

Sunday 9th May 1999

Monday 3rd May 1999

Sunday 2nd May 1999

Sunday 25th April 1999

Tuesday 20th April 1999

Sunday 18th April 1999

Wednesday 14th April 1999

Tuesday 6th April 1999

Sunday 4th April 1999

Sunday 21st March 1999

Sunday 14th March 1999

Saturday 6th March 1999

Sunday 28th February 1999

Sunday 21st February 1999

Wednesday 17th February 1999

Sunday 7th February 1999

Sunday 31st January 1999

Wednesday 27th January 1999

Sunday 3rd January 1999

Friday 1st January 1999

Wednesday 30th December 1998

Sunday 27th December 1998

Sunday 20th December 1998

Wednesday 16th December 1998

Wednesday 9th December 1998

Sunday 6th December 1998

Sunday 22nd November 1998

Sunday 15th November 1998

Sunday 8th November 1998

Sunday 27th September 1998

Sunday 20th September 1998

Sunday 23rd August 1998

Sunday 2nd August 1998

Premiership Table

PosTeam Pld GD Pts
1 Rangers 36 47 77
2 Celtic 36 49 71
3 Up St Johnstone 36 1 57
4 Down Kilmarnock 36 18 56
5 Dundee 36 -20 46
6 Hearts 36 -6 42
7 Motherwell 36 -19 41
8 Aberdeen 36 -28 37
9 Dundee United 36 -11 34
10 Dunfermline 36 -31 28

Updated 23/05/1999 at 20:05