Scottish Premier League Archive 1999/2000

Sunday 21st May 2000

15:00
Celtic
HT 0-0
Dundee United
S Lynch (52)
M Burchill (65)
15:00
Dundee
HT 0-1
Aberdeen
A Stavrum (25)
E Jess (62)
15:00
Hearts
HT 1-0
Hibernian
C Juanjo (30)
G McSwegan (62)
M Paatelainen (57)
Dismissals:
M McIntosh (72)
15:00
Kilmarnock
HT 1-0
St Johnstone
I Durrant (10)
A Smith (50)
C Cocard (67)
M Millar (76)
K Parker (87)
15:00
Motherwell
HT 0-0
Rangers
K Twaddle (64)
J Spencer (71)

Sunday 14th May 2000

18:05
Aberdeen
HT 3-1
Kilmarnock
H Zerouali (6)
D Rowson (30)
E Jess (45)
R Winters (90)
J Lauchlan (25)
Dismissals:
S Hessey (75)
15:00
Dundee
HT 0-0
Hibernian
G Rae (54)

Saturday 13th May 2000

15:00
Dundee United
HT 0-1
Motherwell
D Goodman (31, 78)
Dismissals:
D McCracken (28)
15:00
Rangers
HT 1-0
Hearts
B Dodds (22)
15:00
St Johnstone
HT 0-0
Celtic
Dismissals:
L Moravcik (45)
T Johnson (52)

Sunday 7th May 2000

Wednesday 3rd May 2000

Sunday 30th April 2000

Sunday 23rd April 2000

Wednesday 19th April 2000

Tuesday 18th April 2000

Sunday 16th April 2000

Wednesday 5th April 2000

Tuesday 4th April 2000

Sunday 2nd April 2000

Sunday 26th March 2000

Wednesday 22nd March 2000

Tuesday 21st March 2000

Saturday 11th March 2000

Wednesday 8th March 2000

Sunday 5th March 2000

Wednesday 1st March 2000

Sunday 27th February 2000

Wednesday 23rd February 2000

Tuesday 15th February 2000

Sunday 6th February 2000

Wednesday 2nd February 2000

Sunday 23rd January 2000

Wednesday 22nd December 1999

Sunday 19th December 1999

Sunday 12th December 1999

Wednesday 8th December 1999

Sunday 5th December 1999

Saturday 4th December 1999

Sunday 28th November 1999

Wednesday 24th November 1999

Tuesday 23rd November 1999

Sunday 21st November 1999

Sunday 7th November 1999

Sunday 31st October 1999

Sunday 24th October 1999

Wednesday 20th October 1999

Sunday 17th October 1999

Saturday 2nd October 1999

Monday 20th September 1999

Saturday 18th September 1999

Sunday 12th September 1999

Sunday 22nd August 1999

Saturday 14th August 1999

Sunday 8th August 1999

Sunday 1st August 1999

Premiership Table

PosTeam Pld GD Pts
1 Rangers 36 70 90
2 Celtic 36 52 69
3 Hearts 36 7 54
4 Motherwell 36 -14 52
5 St Johnstone 36 -8 42
6 Hibernian 36 -12 41
7 Dundee 36 -19 41
8 Dundee United 36 -23 39
9 Kilmarnock 36 -14 37
10 Aberdeen 36 -39 33

Updated 21/05/2000 at 17:00