Scottish Premier League Archive 2000/2001

Sunday 20th May 2001

15:00
Aberdeen
HT 0-2
Dundee United
A Stavrum (73)T Venetis (5)
D Lilley (15)
15:00
Hearts
HT 0-0
Dundee
S Adam (52)
C Cameron (70)
15:00
Kilmarnock
HT 0-0
Celtic
A Mahood (78)
15:00
Motherwell
HT 1-1
St Mirren
K Lasley (3)
S Elliott (77)
J Quitongo (32, 57)
G Fenton (49)
Dismissals:
T Turner (72)
15:00
Rangers
HT 1-0
Hibernian
R De Boer (34, 57)
T Vidmar (90)

Sunday 13th May 2001

15:00
Celtic
HT 0-2
Dundee
F Caballero (29, 42)
Dismissals:
Z Khizanishvili (34)
18:05
Hibernian
HT 0-0
Hearts
Dismissals:
T Flogel (90)

Saturday 12th May 2001

15:00
Dunfermline
HT 0-2
Motherwell
S Elliott (8, 16)
Dismissals:
M Doesburg (88)
15:00
Rangers
HT 1-0
Kilmarnock
R De Boer (19)
R Wallace (65, 79)
L Amoruso (68)
T Flo (88)
C Dargo (70)
15:00
St Johnstone
HT 2-0
Dundee United
D McClune (5)
P Hartley (40)
C Miller (65)
C Easton (81)
D Lilley (88)
Dismissals:
P Hartley (49)
15:00
St Mirren
HT 2-1
Aberdeen
S Walker (42)
S McGarry (45)
D Young (14)
Dismissals:
T Solberg (90)

Friday 27th April 2001

Monday 23rd April 2001

Sunday 22nd April 2001

Wednesday 11th April 2001

Sunday 8th April 2001

Tuesday 27th March 2001

Sunday 18th March 2001

Tuesday 13th March 2001

Sunday 25th February 2001

Sunday 4th February 2001

Tuesday 30th January 2001

Sunday 17th December 2000

Wednesday 13th December 2000

Sunday 10th December 2000

Tuesday 5th December 2000

Sunday 26th November 2000

Sunday 29th October 2000

Tuesday 17th October 2000

Sunday 24th September 2000

Wednesday 20th September 2000

Monday 18th September 2000

Sunday 17th September 2000

Sunday 6th August 2000

Premiership Table

PosTeam Pld GD Pts
1 Celtic 38 61 97
2 Rangers 38 40 82
3 Hibernian 38 22 66
4 Kilmarnock 38 -9 54
5 Hearts 38 6 52
6 Dundee 38 2 47
7 Aberdeen 38 -7 45
8 Motherwell 38 -14 43
9 Dunfermline 38 -20 42
10 St Johnstone 38 -16 40
11 Dundee United 38 -25 35
12 St Mirren 38 -40 30

Updated 20/05/2001 at 17:00