Scottish Premier League Archive 2005/2006

Sunday 7th May 2006

14:00
Aberdeen
HT 0-1
Celtic
J Stewart (69, 72)J Hartson (5)
S Maloney (61)
14:00
Kilmarnock
HT 0-1
Hibernian
S Naismith (48)
G Greer (72)
C Nish (75)
S Fletcher (5)
Dismissals:
D Murphy (48)
Z Malkowski (87)
14:00
Rangers
HT 1-0
Hearts
K Boyd (36, 74)

Saturday 6th May 2006

15:00
Dunfermline
HT 0-0
Inverness CT
A Morgan (53)
15:00
Falkirk
HT 0-0
Livingston
D McBreen (74)
15:00
Motherwell
HT 0-0
Dundee United
J Hamilton (60)C Samuel (86)

Wednesday 3rd May 2006

19:45
Celtic
HT 0-0
Kilmarnock
M Zurawski (55)
S Varga (63)
19:45
Hearts
HT 0-0
Aberdeen
P Hartley (54)
Dismissals:
S Severin (79)
19:45
Inverness CT
HT 2-0
Falkirk
R Duncan (18)
C Dargo (30)
19:45
Livingston
HT 0-0
Motherwell
D Clarkson (74)

Tuesday 2nd May 2006

19:45
Dundee United
HT 0-0
Dunfermline
F Daquin (78)
19:45
Hibernian
HT 0-1
Rangers
[OG] B Hemdani (72)K Boyd (36, 74)

Sunday 30th April 2006

14:00
Hearts
HT 2-0
Celtic
[OG] S McManus (7)
P Hartley (9)
R Bednar (63)

Saturday 29th April 2006

15:00
Aberdeen
HT 2-0
Hibernian
S Crawford (15)
S Lovell (30, 54)
R Foster (65)
15:00
Dundee United
HT 0-2
Falkirk
A Gow (14)
D McBreen (39)
Dismissals:
P Cregg (81)
15:00
Kilmarnock
HT 1-0
Rangers
C Nish (27)M Andrews (51, 79)
K Boyd (64)
15:00
Livingston
HT 0-0
Inverness CT
B Wilson (56)
15:00
Motherwell
HT 1-2
Dunfermline
J Paterson (7)
S Craigan (65)
I Campbell (21)
M Burchill (30)
G Mason (50)

Sunday 23rd April 2006

Sunday 16th April 2006

Sunday 9th April 2006

Sunday 2nd April 2006

Sunday 26th March 2006

Wednesday 22nd March 2006

Sunday 19th March 2006

Sunday 12th March 2006

Sunday 5th March 2006

Saturday 25th February 2006

Sunday 19th February 2006

Sunday 12th February 2006

Tuesday 7th February 2006

Sunday 29th January 2006

Sunday 22nd January 2006

Monday 2nd January 2006

Sunday 1st January 2006

Tuesday 20th December 2005

Sunday 18th December 2005

Sunday 11th December 2005

Sunday 4th December 2005

Sunday 27th November 2005

Sunday 20th November 2005

Sunday 6th November 2005

Sunday 30th October 2005

Tuesday 25th October 2005

Sunday 23rd October 2005

Sunday 16th October 2005

Sunday 18th September 2005

Sunday 11th September 2005

Sunday 7th August 2005

Sunday 31st July 2005

Premiership Table

PosTeam Pld GD Pts
1 Celtic 38 56 91
2 Hearts 38 40 74
3 Rangers 38 30 73
4 Hibernian 38 5 56
5 Up Kilmarnock 38 -1 55
6 Down Aberdeen 38 6 54
7 Inverness CT 38 13 58
8 Motherwell 38 -6 49
9 Dundee United 38 -25 33
10 Falkirk 38 -29 33
11 Dunfermline 38 -35 33
12 Livingston 38 -54 18

Updated 7/05/2006 at 16:00