Scottish Premier League Archive 2007/2008

Thursday 22nd May 2008

19:45
Aberdeen
HT 0-0
Rangers
L Miller (63)
D Mackie (77)
Dismissals:
N Novo (80)
19:45
Dundee United
HT 0-0
Celtic
J Vennegoor of Hesselink (72)
19:45
Hibernian
HT 0-1
Motherwell
S Lappin (4)
J Murphy (50)

Monday 19th May 2008

19:45
St Mirren
HT 0-2
Rangers
K Boyd (4)
J Darcheville (24, 69)

Saturday 17th May 2008

15:00
Inverness CT
HT 0-0
St Mirren
Dismissals:
D Proctor (54)
15:00
Kilmarnock
HT 1-1
Falkirk
M Taouil (24)
P Di Giacomo (81)
P Moutinho (11)
12:30
Motherwell
HT 0-1
Rangers
C Porter (50)C Dailly (29)

Tuesday 13th May 2008

Sunday 11th May 2008

Wednesday 7th May 2008

Monday 5th May 2008

Sunday 4th May 2008

Sunday 27th April 2008

Sunday 20th April 2008

Wednesday 16th April 2008

Sunday 13th April 2008

Wednesday 9th April 2008

Monday 7th April 2008

Sunday 6th April 2008

Sunday 23rd March 2008

Thursday 6th March 2008

Wednesday 20th February 2008

Wednesday 13th February 2008

Sunday 10th February 2008

Sunday 27th January 2008

Sunday 20th January 2008

Wednesday 16th January 2008

Sunday 23rd December 2007

Sunday 16th December 2007

Tuesday 11th December 2007

Sunday 2nd December 2007

Sunday 25th November 2007

Sunday 11th November 2007

Sunday 4th November 2007

Sunday 21st October 2007

Sunday 7th October 2007

Sunday 30th September 2007

Sunday 23rd September 2007

Sunday 16th September 2007

Monday 3rd September 2007

Sunday 2nd September 2007

Sunday 19th August 2007

Monday 13th August 2007

Sunday 12th August 2007

Monday 6th August 2007

Sunday 5th August 2007

Premiership Table

PosTeam Pld GD Pts
1 Celtic 38 58 89
2 Rangers 38 51 86
3 Motherwell 38 4 60
4 Up Aberdeen 38 -8 53
5 Down Dundee United 38 6 52
6 Down Hibernian 38 4 52
7 Falkirk 38 -4 49
8 Hearts 38 -8 48
9 Inverness CT 38 -11 43
10 St Mirren 38 -28 41
11 Kilmarnock 38 -13 40
12 38 -51 23

Updated 22/05/2008 at 21:45