Scottish Premier League Archive 2011/2012

Sunday 13th May 2012

12:30
Celtic
HT 3-0
Hearts
G Hooper (5, 8, pen 39, 66, 87)
Bookings:
S Brown (40)
Bookings:
M Taouil (7)
12:30
Motherwell
HT 0-1
Dundee United
J Russell (8)
J Daly (82)
Bookings:
S Jennings (45)
T Hateley (81)
Bookings:
D Swanson (52)
J Daly (78)
12:30
St Johnstone
HT 0-1
Rangers
L McCulloch (23)
S Aluko (56, 62, 73)
Bookings:
F Sandaza (59)
Bookings:
A Bedoya (48)

Saturday 12th May 2012

15:00
Aberdeen
HT 0-0
St Mirren
Bookings:
A Considine (44)
J Magennis (57)
Bookings:
S Thompson (46)
M McAusland (82)
J Goodwin (90+2)
15:00
Dunfermline
HT 1-0
Kilmarnock
P Willis (20)L Kelly (86)
J Winchester (89)
Bookings:
R Thomson (45)
Bookings:
J Winchester (90)
15:00
Inverness CT
HT 0-0
Hibernian
G Tansey (62)
J Hayes (pen 71)
Bookings:
G Francomb (33)
D Stephens (61)

Monday 7th May 2012

19:45
Hibernian
HT 3-0
Dunfermline
M Doherty (5)
E Doyle (11)
G O'Connor (pen 15)
P Hanlon (81)
Bookings:
A McCann (14)
J McMillan (58)
M Hardie (67)

Sunday 6th May 2012

12:45
Dundee United
HT 1-0
Celtic
S Robertson (21)
Bookings:
J Rankin (83)
Bookings:
V Wanyama (62)
15:00
Hearts
HT 1-0
St Johnstone
R Skacel (21)
A Webster (58)
Bookings:
D Grainger (71)
Bookings:
L Craig (12)
J Morris (57)
C Davidson (67)

Saturday 5th May 2012

15:00
Kilmarnock
HT 0-1
Aberdeen
D Shiels (53)J Masson (30)
12:45
Rangers
HT 0-0
Motherwell
Bookings:
J Ness (64)
Bookings:
S Hutchinson (75)
15:00
St Mirren
HT 0-0
Inverness CT
R Foran (85)
Bookings:
G Teale (65)

Thursday 3rd May 2012

Tuesday 1st May 2012

Sunday 8th April 2012

Wednesday 28th March 2012

Sunday 25th March 2012

Sunday 18th March 2012

Saturday 10th March 2012

Monday 5th March 2012

Sunday 26th February 2012

Tuesday 21st February 2012

Wednesday 8th February 2012

Tuesday 7th February 2012

Tuesday 24th January 2012

Sunday 18th December 2011

Tuesday 13th December 2011

Sunday 4th December 2011

Sunday 27th November 2011

Wednesday 23rd November 2011

Sunday 6th November 2011

Sunday 23rd October 2011

Sunday 2nd October 2011

Friday 30th September 2011

Wednesday 28th September 2011

Tuesday 27th September 2011

Sunday 25th September 2011

Sunday 18th September 2011

Sunday 11th September 2011

Sunday 14th August 2011

Sunday 31st July 2011

Monday 25th July 2011

Premiership Table

PosTeam Pld GD Pts
1 Celtic 38 63 93
2 Rangers 38 49 73
3 Motherwell 38 5 62
4 Dundee United 38 12 59
5 Hearts 38 2 52
6 St Johnstone 38 -7 50
7 Kilmarnock 38 -17 47
8 St Mirren 38 -12 43
9 Aberdeen 38 -8 41
10 Inverness CT 38 -18 39
11 Hibernian 38 -27 33
12 Dunfermline 38 -42 25

Updated 13/05/2012 at 14:30