Premiership Archive 2013/2014

Sunday 25th May 2014Play-Offs Final

15:30
Hibernian
HT 0-1
ET 0-2
Hamilton Accies
Hamilton Accies win 4-3
J Scotland (13)
A Andreu (90+3)
Bookings:
A Ryan (98)

Wednesday 21st May 2014Play-Offs Final

19:45
Hamilton Accies
HT 0-1
Hibernian
J Cummings (39, 55)
Bookings:
M Canning (82)
Bookings:
S Robertson (21)
M Nelson (90+2)

Sunday 18th May 2014Play-Offs Semi-Final

15:00
Hamilton Accies
HT 1-0
Falkirk
A Andreu (16)
Bookings:
M Canning (90+4)
D MacKinnon (90)
Bookings:
C McGrandles (90+3)
W Vaulks (90+2)

Tuesday 13th May 2014Play-Offs Semi-Final

Sunday 4th May 2014

Friday 25th April 2014

Friday 18th April 2014

Monday 7th April 2014

Friday 4th April 2014

Wednesday 2nd April 2014

Tuesday 1st April 2014

Sunday 30th March 2014

Friday 21st March 2014

Wednesday 19th March 2014

Friday 14th March 2014

Friday 28th February 2014

Friday 21st February 2014

Sunday 16th February 2014

Sunday 2nd February 2014

Wednesday 29th January 2014

Sunday 26th January 2014

Tuesday 21st January 2014

Sunday 12th January 2014

Friday 10th January 2014

Saturday 4th January 2014

Friday 6th December 2013

Sunday 17th November 2013

Monday 4th November 2013

Sunday 3rd November 2013

Sunday 20th October 2013

Monday 7th October 2013

Monday 30th September 2013

Sunday 22nd September 2013

Sunday 15th September 2013

Friday 16th August 2013

Friday 2nd August 2013

Premiership Table

PosTeam Pld GD Pts
1 Celtic 38 77 99
2 Motherwell 38 4 70
3 Aberdeen 38 15 68
4 Dundee United 38 15 58
5 Inverness CT 38 0 57
6 St Johnstone 38 6 53
7 Ross County 38 -18 40
8 St Mirren 38 -19 39
9 Kilmarnock 38 -21 39
10 Partick Thistle 38 -19 38
11 Hibernian 38 -20 35
12 Hearts 38 -20 23

Updated 25/05/2014 at 18:31