Archive 2016/2017

There are currently no results for this season, however please view last year's results.

Sunday 22nd May 2016Play-Offs Final

15:00
Kilmarnock
HT 2-0
Falkirk
G Kiltie (3, 62)
M Addison (8)
K Boyd (65)
Bookings:
G Kiltie (63)
K Boyd (78)
Bookings:
D McCracken (56)
M Kerr (80)

Thursday 19th May 2016Play-Offs Final

19:45
Falkirk
HT 0-0
Kilmarnock
W Vaulks (90+1)
Bookings:
M Kerr (72)
Bookings:
T Obadeyi (69)

Sunday 15th May 2016

12:30
Aberdeen
HT 0-2
Ross County
B Graham (pen 23)
A Schalk (45)
L Boyce (68)
M Woods (78)
Bookings:
A Lennox (23)
Bookings:
S Boyd (29)
M Gardyne (37)
12:30
Celtic
HT 3-0
Motherwell
K Tierney (21)
T Rogic (26)
C Lustig (28)
S Armstrong (50)
P Roberts (54)
R Christie (59)
J Aitchison (77)
Bookings:
M Gomis (52)
12:30
Hearts
HT 2-2
St Johnstone
A Sutchuin-Djoum (17)
[OG] J Shaughnessy (20)
L Craig (pen 9)
G Cummins (12)
Bookings:
J Souttar (8)
A Ozturk (13)
J Oshaniwa (29)
A Sutchuin-Djoum (58)
J Delgado Lloria (60)
Bookings:
C Kane (56)
D Fisher (59)
L Craig (66)
T Scobbie (74)
Dismissals:
A Dauda (57)

Saturday 14th May 2016

12:30
Inverness CT
HT 0-0
Dundee
M Storey (61)
D Devine (69)
R Draper (71)
R Foran (pen 84)
Bookings:
A Black (84)
12:30
Kilmarnock
HT 2-1
Dundee United
K Higginbotham (27)
T Obadeyi (34)
M Durnan (12)
S Murray (73, 82)
H Souttar (86)
Bookings:
C Balatoni (23)
L Hodson (63)
Bookings:
M Durnan (30)
12:30
Partick Thistle
HT 2-2
Hamilton Accies
K Doolan (3)
D Amoo (19)
E Brophy (pen 10, 20)
Bookings:
G Miller (67)

Friday 13th May 2016Play-Offs Semi-Final

Thursday 12th May 2016

Tuesday 10th May 2016

Tuesday 10th May 2016Play-Offs Semi-Final

Sunday 8th May 2016

Friday 6th May 2016

Wednesday 4th May 2016Play-Offs Quarter-Final

Monday 2nd May 2016

Friday 22nd April 2016

Tuesday 12th April 2016

Friday 8th April 2016

Sunday 3rd April 2016

Sunday 20th March 2016

Wednesday 16th March 2016

Friday 11th March 2016

Wednesday 9th March 2016

Tuesday 8th March 2016

Friday 26th February 2016

Tuesday 23rd February 2016

Tuesday 16th February 2016

Monday 15th February 2016

Friday 12th February 2016

Wednesday 10th February 2016

Saturday 6th February 2016

Wednesday 3rd February 2016

Tuesday 2nd February 2016

Sunday 24th January 2016

Friday 22nd January 2016

Tuesday 19th January 2016

Sunday 17th January 2016

Friday 15th January 2016

Tuesday 29th December 2015

Sunday 27th December 2015

Sunday 13th December 2015

Sunday 29th November 2015

Friday 27th November 2015

Sunday 22nd November 2015

Sunday 8th November 2015

Sunday 25th October 2015

Sunday 18th October 2015

Friday 16th October 2015

Sunday 4th October 2015

Sunday 20th September 2015

Tuesday 15th September 2015

Friday 11th September 2015