Premiership 2015/2016 Fixtures

Monday 15th February 2016

Tuesday 16th February 2016

Friday 19th February 2016

Tuesday 23rd February 2016

Friday 26th February 2016

Tuesday 1st March 2016

Saturday 5th March 2016

Friday 11th March 2016

Saturday 12th March 2016

15:00
St JohnstoneP-PRoss County

Saturday 19th March 2016

12:30
KilmarnockvCeltic
Sky Sports
15:00
Hamilton AcciesvPartick Thistle
15:00
HeartsvSt Johnstone
15:00
MotherwellvAberdeen
15:00
Ross CountyvInverness CT

Sunday 20th March 2016

12:30
Dundee UnitedvDundee
BT Sport

Saturday 2nd April 2016

12:30
CelticvHearts
Sky Sports
15:00
DundeevRoss County
15:00
Inverness CTvMotherwell
15:00
Partick ThistlevKilmarnock
15:00
St JohnstonevDundee United

Sunday 3rd April 2016

12:30
AberdeenvHamilton Accies
BT Sport

Tuesday 5th April 2016

19:45
Partick ThistlevDundee United

Friday 8th April 2016

19:45
HeartsvAberdeen
BT Sport

Saturday 9th April 2016

12:30
MotherwellvCeltic
Sky Sports
15:00
Dundee UnitedvInverness CT
15:00
Hamilton AcciesvDundee
15:00
KilmarnockvSt Johnstone
15:00
Ross CountyvPartick Thistle

Fixture round 34 - April 23
Fixture round 35 - April 30
Fixture round 36 - May 7
Fixture round 37 - May 11
Fixture round 38 - May 14/15

Premiership Table

PosTeam Pld GD Pts
1 Celtic 25 45 58
2 Aberdeen 25 18 55
3 Hearts 24 21 44
4 Ross County 26 -2 33
5 Dundee 25 -2 33
6 St Johnstone 24 -1 32
7 Inverness CT 23 -2 29
8 Up Hamilton Accies 26 -15 29
9 Down Partick Thistle 23 -6 28
10 Up Kilmarnock 26 -19 27
11 Down Motherwell 25 -15 26
12 Dundee United 24 -22 14

Updated 13/02/2016 at 16:57