Premiership 2016/2017 Fixtures

Tuesday 28th February 2017

Saturday 4th March 2017

Sunday 12th March 2017

Sunday 19th March 2017

Friday 31st March 2017

19:45
DundeevAberdeen
BT Sport

Saturday 1st April 2017

15:00
Hamilton AcciesvSt Johnstone
15:00
Inverness CTvKilmarnock
15:00
Partick ThistlevRoss County
15:00
RangersvMotherwell

Sunday 2nd April 2017

12:30
HeartsvCeltic
Sky Sports

Tuesday 4th April 2017

19:45
AberdeenvInverness CT
19:45
Ross CountyvDundee

Wednesday 5th April 2017

19:45
CelticvPartick Thistle
19:45
KilmarnockvRangers
Sky Sports
19:45
MotherwellvHamilton Accies
19:45
St JohnstonevHearts

Saturday 8th April 2017

15:00
CelticvKilmarnock
15:00
Hamilton AcciesvRoss County
15:00
HeartsvDundee
15:00
Inverness CTvSt Johnstone
15:00
Partick ThistlevMotherwell

Sunday 9th April 2017

12:30
AberdeenvRangers
Sky Sports

Friday 14th April 2017

19:45
KilmarnockvHearts
BT Sport

Saturday 15th April 2017

15:00
DundeevHamilton Accies
15:00
MotherwellvInverness CT
15:00
RangersvPartick Thistle
15:00
St JohnstonevAberdeen

Sunday 16th April 2017

12:30
Ross CountyvCeltic
Sky Sports

Fixtures subject to change for TV selections

Post-split fixture dates:

  • Round 34 - Saturday 29 April, 2017
  • Round 35 - Saturday 6 May, 2017
  • Round 36 - Saturday 13 May, 2017
  • Round 37 - Tuesday 16 May & Wednesday 17 May, 2017
  • Round 38 - Saturday 20 May & Sunday 21 May, 2017

Premiership Table

PosTeam Pld GD Pts
1 Celtic 26 53 76
2 Aberdeen 26 27 52
3 Rangers 26 4 43
4 Hearts 26 12 38
5 St Johnstone 26 0 37
6 Dundee 26 -5 30
7 Partick Thistle 26 -4 29
8 Kilmarnock 26 -17 28
9 Ross County 26 -17 24
10 Motherwell 26 -23 24
11 Inverness CT 26 -16 22
12 Hamilton Accies 26 -14 21

Updated 25/02/2017 at 18:29