Premiership 2014/2015 Fixtures

Wednesday 4th March 2015

Saturday 7th March 2015

Friday 13th March 2015

Saturday 14th March 2015

15:00
DundeeP-PCeltic
15:00
Inverness CTP-PDundee United

Friday 20th March 2015

Monday 23rd March 2015

Friday 3rd April 2015

19:45
St MirrenvCeltic
BT Sport

Saturday 4th April 2015

15:00
AberdeenvPartick Thistle
15:00
Dundee UnitedvRoss County
15:00
Hamilton AcciesvSt Johnstone
15:00
Inverness CTvDundee
15:00
KilmarnockvMotherwell

Tuesday 7th April 2015

19:45
MotherwellvSt Mirren
BT Sport
19:45
Ross CountyvSt Johnstone

Wednesday 8th April 2015

19:45
AberdeenvInverness CT
19:45
CelticvPartick Thistle
19:45
DundeevDundee United
Sky Sports

Saturday 11th April 2015

12:45
Inverness CTvCeltic
Sky Sports
15:00
Dundee UnitedvHamilton Accies
15:00
Partick ThistlevMotherwell
15:00
St JohnstonevDundee

Sunday 12th April 2015

12:15
KilmarnockvAberdeen
BT Sport

Monday 13th April 2015

19:45
St MirrenvRoss County
BT Sport

After 33 fixture rounds, the Premiership splits into a top and bottom six and clubs play each other once, for a total of 38 games in the season.

Post-split fixture dates
Fixture round 34 - April 25, 2015
Fixture round 35 - May 2, 2015
Fixture round 36 - May 9, 2015
Fixture round 37 - May 16, 2015
Fixture round 38 - May 23/24, 2015

Premiership Table

PosTeam Pld GD Pts
1 Celtic 26 43 63
2 Aberdeen 27 22 57
3 Inverness CT 28 13 53
4 Dundee United 27 11 46
5 Hamilton Accies 29 -1 41
6 Dundee 28 0 39
7 St Johnstone 27 -3 38
8 Kilmarnock 27 -6 34
9 Partick Thistle 27 0 28
10 Ross County 27 -24 21
11 St Mirren 28 -24 21
12 Motherwell 27 -31 21

Updated 2/03/2015 at 13:16