Premiership 2014/2015 Fixtures

Wednesday 3rd December 2014

Friday 5th December 2014

Sunday 14th December 2014

Sunday 21st December 2014

Saturday 27th December 2014

15:00
CelticvRoss County
15:00
DundeevSt Mirren
15:00
KilmarnockvHamilton Accies
15:00
MotherwellvPartick Thistle
15:00
St JohnstonevDundee United

Sunday 28th December 2014

15:00
Inverness CTvAberdeen
BT Sport

Thursday 1st January 2015

12:15
Dundee UnitedvDundee
BT Sport
15:00
AberdeenvSt Johnstone
15:00
Hamilton AcciesvMotherwell
15:00
Ross CountyvInverness CT
15:00
St MirrenvKilmarnock
17:30
Partick ThistlevCeltic
Sky Sports

Sunday 4th January 2015

15:00
DundeevRoss County
15:00
Inverness CTvSt Mirren
15:00
Partick ThistlevDundee United
15:00
St JohnstonevHamilton Accies
15:30
MotherwellvAberdeen
Sky Sports

Monday 5th January 2015

20:00
KilmarnockvCeltic
Sky Sports

Saturday 10th January 2015

15:00
CelticP-PSt Johnstone
15:00
DundeevMotherwell
15:00
Hamilton AcciesvDundee United
15:00
KilmarnockvInverness CT
15:00
Ross CountyvPartick Thistle
15:00
St MirrenvAberdeen

Saturday 17th January 2015

15:00
AberdeenvDundee
15:00
Dundee UnitedvInverness CT
15:00
Hamilton AcciesvCeltic
15:00
MotherwellvKilmarnock
15:00
Ross CountyvSt Mirren
15:00
St JohnstonevPartick Thistle

Wednesday 21st January 2015

19:45
AberdeenvRoss County
19:45
CelticvMotherwell
19:45
DundeevKilmarnock
19:45
Inverness CTvSt Johnstone
19:45
Partick ThistlevHamilton Accies
19:45
St MirrenvDundee United

Saturday 24th January 2015

15:00
Dundee UnitedvMotherwell
15:00
Hamilton AcciesvInverness CT
15:00
KilmarnockvPartick Thistle
15:00
Ross CountyvCeltic
15:00
St JohnstonevAberdeen
15:00
St MirrenvDundee

Saturday 31st January 2015

15:00
AberdeenP-PDundee United
15:00
CelticP-PKilmarnock
15:00
DundeevHamilton Accies
15:00
Inverness CTvRoss County
15:00
MotherwellvSt Johnstone
15:00
Partick ThistlevSt Mirren

Saturday 14th February 2015

15:00
DundeevPartick Thistle
15:00
Hamilton AcciesvAberdeen
15:00
KilmarnockvDundee United
15:00
Ross CountyvMotherwell
15:00
St JohnstonevCeltic
15:00
St MirrenvInverness CT

Saturday 21st February 2015

15:00
AberdeenvSt Mirren
15:00
CelticvHamilton Accies
15:00
Dundee UnitedvSt Johnstone
15:00
Inverness CTvKilmarnock
15:00
MotherwellvDundee
15:00
Partick ThistlevRoss County

Saturday 28th February 2015

15:00
CelticvAberdeen
15:00
Dundee UnitedvPartick Thistle
15:00
MotherwellvInverness CT
15:00
Ross CountyvDundee
15:00
St JohnstonevKilmarnock
15:00
St MirrenvHamilton Accies

Saturday 14th March 2015

15:00
AberdeenvMotherwell
15:00
DundeevCeltic
15:00
Hamilton AcciesvRoss County
15:00
Inverness CTvDundee United
15:00
KilmarnockvSt Mirren
15:00
Partick ThistlevSt Johnstone

Saturday 21st March 2015

15:00
CelticvDundee United
15:00
DundeevAberdeen
15:00
MotherwellvHamilton Accies
15:00
Partick ThistlevInverness CT
15:00
Ross CountyvKilmarnock
15:00
St JohnstonevSt Mirren

Saturday 4th April 2015

15:00
AberdeenvPartick Thistle
15:00
Dundee UnitedvRoss County
15:00
Hamilton AcciesvSt Johnstone
15:00
Inverness CTvDundee
15:00
KilmarnockvMotherwell
15:00
St MirrenvCeltic

Wednesday 8th April 2015

19:45
AberdeenvInverness CT
19:45
CelticvPartick Thistle
19:45
DundeevDundee United
19:45
Hamilton AcciesvKilmarnock
19:45
MotherwellvSt Mirren
19:45
Ross CountyvSt Johnstone

Saturday 11th April 2015

15:00
Dundee UnitedvHamilton Accies
15:00
Inverness CTvCeltic
15:00
KilmarnockvAberdeen
15:00
Partick ThistlevMotherwell
15:00
St JohnstonevDundee
15:00
St MirrenvRoss County

Premiership Table

PosTeam Pld GD Pts
1 Celtic 13 18 29
2 Inverness CT 14 10 29
3 Dundee United 14 10 28
4 Hamilton Accies 14 13 27
5 Aberdeen 14 3 25
6 Dundee 14 2 20
7 Kilmarnock 14 -3 20
8 St Johnstone 14 -5 17
9 Partick Thistle 13 0 15
10 Motherwell 14 -15 10
11 St Mirren 14 -15 8
12 Ross County 14 -18 8

Updated 23/11/2014 at 19:51