Premiership 2016/2017 Fixtures

Tuesday 6th December 2016

Friday 9th December 2016

Tuesday 13th December 2016

Friday 16th December 2016

Tuesday 20th December 2016

Saturday 24th December 2016

Tuesday 27th December 2016

Friday 30th December 2016

Tuesday 24th January 2017

19:45
CelticvSt Johnstone

Saturday 28th January 2017

15:00
AberdeenvDundee
15:00
CelticvHearts
15:00
Inverness CTvPartick Thistle
15:00
KilmarnockvRoss County
15:00
MotherwellvRangers
15:00
St JohnstonevHamilton Accies

Wednesday 1st February 2017

19:45
CelticvAberdeen
19:45
DundeevKilmarnock
19:45
Hamilton AcciesvInverness CT
19:45
HeartsvRangers
19:45
Partick ThistlevSt Johnstone
19:45
Ross CountyvMotherwell

Saturday 4th February 2017

15:00
AberdeenvPartick Thistle
15:00
Hamilton AcciesvKilmarnock
15:00
Inverness CTvDundee
15:00
MotherwellvHearts
15:00
RangersvRoss County
15:00
St JohnstonevCeltic

Saturday 18th February 2017

15:00
CelticvMotherwell
15:00
DundeevRangers
15:00
HeartsvInverness CT
15:00
KilmarnockvAberdeen
15:00
Partick ThistlevHamilton Accies
15:00
Ross CountyvSt Johnstone

Saturday 25th February 2017

15:00
AberdeenvRoss County
15:00
CelticvHamilton Accies
15:00
Inverness CTvRangers
15:00
MotherwellvDundee
15:00
Partick ThistlevHearts
15:00
St JohnstonevKilmarnock

Wednesday 1st March 2017

19:45
DundeevPartick Thistle
19:45
Hamilton AcciesvAberdeen
19:45
HeartsvRoss County
19:45
Inverness CTvCeltic
19:45
KilmarnockvMotherwell
19:45
RangersvSt Johnstone

Saturday 11th March 2017

15:00
AberdeenvMotherwell
15:00
CelticvRangers
15:00
HeartsvHamilton Accies
15:00
Partick ThistlevInverness CT
15:00
Ross CountyvKilmarnock
15:00
St JohnstonevDundee

Saturday 18th March 2017

15:00
AberdeenvHearts
15:00
DundeevCeltic
15:00
Inverness CTvRoss County
15:00
KilmarnockvPartick Thistle
15:00
MotherwellvSt Johnstone
15:00
RangersvHamilton Accies

Saturday 1st April 2017

15:00
DundeevAberdeen
15:00
Hamilton AcciesvSt Johnstone
15:00
HeartsvCeltic
15:00
Inverness CTvKilmarnock
15:00
Partick ThistlevRoss County
15:00
RangersvMotherwell

Wednesday 5th April 2017

19:45
AberdeenvInverness CT
19:45
CelticvPartick Thistle
19:45
KilmarnockvRangers
19:45
MotherwellvHamilton Accies
19:45
Ross CountyvDundee
19:45
St JohnstonevHearts

Saturday 8th April 2017

15:00
AberdeenvRangers
15:00
CelticvKilmarnock
15:00
Hamilton AcciesvRoss County
15:00
HeartsvDundee
15:00
Inverness CTvSt Johnstone
15:00
Partick ThistlevMotherwell

Saturday 15th April 2017

15:00
DundeevHamilton Accies
15:00
KilmarnockvHearts
15:00
MotherwellvInverness CT
15:00
RangersvPartick Thistle
15:00
Ross CountyvCeltic
15:00
St JohnstonevAberdeen

Fixtures subject to change for TV selections

Post-split fixture dates:

  • Round 34 - Saturday 29 April, 2017
  • Round 35 - Saturday 6 May, 2017
  • Round 36 - Saturday 13 May, 2017
  • Round 37 - Tuesday 16 May & Wednesday 17 May, 2017
  • Round 38 - Saturday 20 May & Sunday 21 May, 2017

Premiership Table

PosTeam Pld GD Pts
1 Celtic 13 28 37
2 Rangers 16 4 29
3 Hearts 16 12 27
4 Aberdeen 14 9 24
5 St Johnstone 15 3 22
6 Kilmarnock 15 -10 17
7 Ross County 16 -11 16
8 Hamilton Accies 15 -4 15
9 Motherwell 15 -7 15
10 Dundee 16 -8 15
11 Partick Thistle 15 -5 14
12 Inverness CT 16 -11 14

Updated 5/12/2016 at 18:03