Premiership 2016/2017 Fixtures

Friday 31st March 2017

Sunday 2nd April 2017

Tuesday 4th April 2017

Sunday 9th April 2017

Friday 14th April 2017

Sunday 16th April 2017

Fixtures subject to change for TV selections

Post-split fixture dates:

  • Round 34 - Saturday 29 April, 2017
  • Round 35 - Saturday 6 May, 2017
  • Round 36 - Saturday 13 May, 2017
  • Round 37 - Tuesday 16 May & Wednesday 17 May, 2017
  • Round 38 - Saturday 20 May & Sunday 21 May, 2017

Premiership Table

PosTeam Pld GD Pts
1 Celtic 29 58 83
2 Aberdeen 29 29 58
3 Rangers 29 9 50
4 St Johnstone 29 2 43
5 Hearts 29 13 41
6 Partick Thistle 29 -3 34
7 Kilmarnock 29 -17 32
8 Dundee 29 -9 30
9 Ross County 29 -17 28
10 Motherwell 29 -24 27
11 Inverness CT 29 -20 24
12 Hamilton Accies 29 -21 24

Updated 21/03/2017 at 13:40