Development League

Monday August 4, 2014
Celtic 1-1 St Mirren - Cappielow, 7.00pm
Partick Thistle 2-1 Rangers - Firhill, 7.00pm

Tuesday August 5, 2014
Aberdeen P-P Hibernian
Dundee P-P St Johnstone
Falkirk 2-0 Inverness CT - Falkirk Stadium, 2.00pm
Hamilton Accies 1-0 Motherwell - New Douglas Park, 6.00pm
Hearts P-P Dunfermline Athletic
Ross County 2-2 Kilmarnock - Grant Street Park, 6.00pm
Free week - Dundee United

Monday August 11, 2014
Aberdeen 4-0 Hibernian - Glebe Park, 6.00pm
Dundee 1-1 St Johnstone - Gayfield, 7.00pm
Heart of Midlothian 2-1 Dunfermline Athletic - Newtongrange, 7.00pm

Tuesday August 19, 2014  
Dundee United 2-2 Celtic - Tannadice, 7.00pm
Hibernian P-P Hearts
Inverness CT 1-4 Hamilton Accies - Tulloch Caledonian Stadium, 6.00pm
Kilmarnock 2-1 Partick Thistle - Rugby Park, 7.00pm
Motherwell 1-3 Aberdeen - Fir Park, 6.00pm
Rangers P-P Falkirk
St Johnstone 2-2 Ross County - McDiarmid Park, 7.00pm
St Mirren 1-0 Dundee - St Mirren Training Ground, 6.00pm
Free week - Dunfermline Athletic

Tuesday September 2, 2014  
Aberdeen 1-1 Inverness CT - Balmoor, 6.00pm
Dundee 3-1 Dundee United - Gayfield, 7.00pm
Dunfermline Athletic 0-1 Hibernian - East End Park, 7.00pm
Falkirk 1-0 Kilmarnock - Falkirk Stadium, 7.00pm
Hamilton Accies 3-0 Rangers - New Douglas Park, 6.00pm
Partick Thistle 4-3 St Johnstone - Firhill, 7.00pm
Ross County 2-4 St Mirren - Grant Street Park, 6.00pm
Free week - Celtic

Wednesday September 3, 2014
Hearts 2-5 Motherwell - New Victoria Park, 7.00pm

Tuesday September 9, 2014  
Celtic 2-1 Dundee - Cappielow, 7.00pm
Dundee United P-P Ross County
Inverness CT 1-3 Hearts - Tulloch Caledonian Stadium, 6.00pm
Kilmarnock 2-1 Hamilton Accies - Rugby Park, 7.00pm
Motherwell 2-1 Dunfermline Athletic - Fir Park, 6.00pm
Rangers 2-3 Aberdeen - Murray Park, 2.00pm
St Johnstone 0-1 Falkirk - McDiarmid Park, 6.00pm
St Mirren 3-0 Partick Thistle - St Mirren Park, 6.00pm
Free week - Hibernian

Monday September 15, 2014
Dunfermline Athletic 5-0 Inverness CT - East End Park, 6.00pm
Hearts 0-3 Rangers - New Victoria Park, 7.00pm

Tuesday September 16, 2014  
Aberdeen 5-4 Kilmarnock - Glebe Park, 2.00pm
Falkirk 2-1 St Mirren - Falkirk Stadium, 7.00pm
Hamilton Accies 2-1 St Johnstone - New Douglas Park, 6.00pm
Hibernian 1-3 Motherwell - Ainslie Park, 7.45pm
Partick Thistle 3-3 Dundee United - Firhill, 6.00pm
Ross County 2-6 Celtic - Grant Street Park, 6.00pm
Free week - Dundee

Tuesday September 30, 2014  
Celtic 3-2 Partick Thistle - Cappielow, 7.00pm
Dundee 5-1 Ross County - Gayfield, 6.00pm
Falkirk 0-1 Dundee United - Falkirk Stadium, 2.00pm
Inverness CT 3-2 Hibernian - Tulloch Caledonian Stadium, 6.00pm
Kilmarnock 4-0 Hearts - Rugby Park, 7.00pm
Rangers 4-0 Dunfermline Athletic - Bet Butler Stadium, 7.00pm
Free week - Motherwell

Wednesday October 1, 2014
St Johnstone 1-3 Aberdeen - McDiarmid Park, 6.00pm
St Mirren 1-2 Hamilton Accies - St Mirren Park, 6.00pm

Monday October 6, 2014
Hearts 3-1 St Johnstone - Newtongrange, 7.00pm

Tuesday October 7, 2014  
Aberdeen 3-0 St Mirren - Balmoor, 6.00pm
Dunfermline Athletic 0-2 Kilmarnock - East End Park, 7.00pm
Falkirk P-P Celtic
Hamilton Accies 2-0 Dundee United - New Douglas Park, 6.00pm
Hibernian 4-1 Rangers - Ainslie Park, 7.15pm
Motherwell 1-1 Inverness CT - Fir Park, 6.00pm
Partick Thistle 0-1 Dundee - Firhill, 6.00pm
Free week - Ross County

Tuesday October 14, 2014  
Aberdeen 4-5 Dundee United - Glebe Park, 5.00pm
Celtic 2-0 Hamilton Accies - Cappielow, 7.00pm
Dundee 3-2 Falkirk - Gayfield, 6.00pm
Kilmarnock 1-2 Hibernian - Rugby Park, 2.00pm
Rangers 3-0 Motherwell - Bet Butler Stadium, 6.00pm
Ross County 3-1 Partick Thistle - Highland Football Academy, 2.00pm
St Johnstone 2-1 Dunfermline Athletic - McDiarmid Park, 6.00pm
Free week - Inverness Caley Thistle

Wednesday October 15, 2014
Hearts 0-2 St Mirren - Newtongrange, 7.00pm

Monday October 20, 2014
Hearts 3-6 Dundee United - Newtongrange, 7.00pm

Tuesday October 21, 2014  
Aberdeen 2-1 Celtic - Glebe Park, 6.00pm
Dunfermline Athletic 1-2 St Mirren - East End Park, 7.00pm
Hamilton Accies 2-0 Dundee - New Douglas Park, 6.00pm
Hibernian 1-1 St Johnstone - Ainslie Park, 7.15pm
Inverness CT 3-3 Rangers - Tulloch Caledonian Stadium, 6.00pm
Motherwell 1-2 Kilmarnock - Excelsior Stadium, 6.00pm
Free week - Partick Thistle

Wednesday October 22, 2014
Falkirk 5-2 Ross County - Falkirk Stadium, 2.00pm

Monday October 27, 2014
Celtic 3-1 Hearts - Cappielow, 7.00pm
Dundee 3-2 Aberdeen - Dens Park, 6.00pm
Partick Thistle 4-3 Falkirk - Firhill, 6.00pm
Ross County 2-3 Hamilton Accies - Grant Street Park, 6.00pm
St Johnstone 0-1 Motherwell - McDiarmid Park, 6.00pm
St Mirren 2-2 Hibernian - St Mirren Park, 6.00pm

Tuesday October 28, 2014  
Dundee United 1-3 Dunfermline Athletic - Tannadice, 6.00pm
Kilmarnock 5-1 Inverness Caley Thistle - Rugby Park, 2.00pm
Free week - Rangers

Tuesday November 4, 2014
Aberdeen 3-0 Ross County - Balmoor Stadium, 6.00pm
Hamilton Accies 6-1 Partick Thistle - New Douglas Park, 6.00pm
Hearts 0-0 Dundee - Newtongrange, 7.00pm
Hibernian 6-2 Dundee United - Ainslie Park, 3.30pm
Inverness CT 1-2 St Johnstone - Highland Academy, 2.00pm
Motherwell 1-4 St Mirren - Excelsior Stadium, 6.00pm
Rangers P-P Kilmarnock
Free week - Falkirk

Thursday November 6, 2014
Dunfermline Athletic P-P Celtic

Monday November 10, 2014
Celtic 1-1 Hibernian - Cappielow Park, 7pm

Tuesday November 11, 2014
Dundee 0-5 Dunfermline Athletic - Dens Park, 6pm
Dundee United 3-2 Motherwell - Tannadice Park, 6pm
Falkirk 0-0 Hamilton Accies - Falkirk Stadium, 7pm
Partick Thistle 1-4 Aberdeen - Firhill, 2pm
Ross County 1-1 Hearts - Grant Street Park, 2pm
St Johnstone 0-1 Rangers - McDiarmid Park, 6pm
St Mirren 0-0 Inverness CT - St Mirren Park, 2pm
Free week - Kilmarnock

Friday November 14, 2014
Rangers P-P Kilmarnock - Murray Park, 6pm

Monday November 17, 2014
Hearts 2-3 Partick Thistle - Newtongrange, 7pm
Motherwell 2-0 Celtic - Fir Park, 6pm

Tuesday November 18, 2014 
Aberdeen 5-1 Falkirk - Balmoor Stadium, 2pm
Dunfermline Athletic 3-1 Ross County - East End Park, 2pm
Hibernian 7-0 Dundee - Ainslie Park, 2pm
Inverness CT 1-0 Dundee United - Tulloch Caledonian Stadium, 6pm
Kilmarnock 0-2 St Johnstone - Rugby Park, 2pm
Rangers 1-1 St Mirren - Bet Butler Stadium, 6pm
Free week - Hamilton Accies

Monday November 24, 2014
Dundee 1-0 Motherwell - Indodrill Stadium, 2pm

Tuesday November 25, 2014  
Celtic P-P Inverness CT
Falkirk 2-1 Hearts - Falkirk Stadium, 7pm
Hamilton Accies 4-1 Aberdeen - New Douglas Park, 2pm
Partick Thistle 1-6 Dunfermline Athletic - Excelsior Stadium, 2pm
Rangers 4-1 Dundee United - Bet Butler Stadium, 6pm
Ross County 2-2 Hibernian - Grant Street Park, 2pm
St Mirren 0-1 Kilmarnock - St Mirren Park, 6pm
Free week - St Johnstone

Monday December 1, 2014
Heart of Midlothian 1-3 Hamilton Accies - Newtongrange, 7pm

Tuesday December 2, 2014  
Dunfermline Athletic 1-0 Falkirk - East End Park, 6pm
Hibernian 4-2 Partick Thistle - Ainslie Park, 7.15pm
Kilmarnock 3-4 Dundee United - Rugby Park, 6pm
Motherwell 2-2 Ross County - Excelsior Stadium, 2pm
Rangers 1-6 Celtic - Murray Park, 6pm
St Johnstone 1-0 St Mirren - McDiarmid Park, 6pm
Free week - Aberdeen

Wednesday December 3, 2014
Inverness CT 1-2 Dundee - Highland Football Academy, 1pm

Tuesday December 9, 2014  
Aberdeen P-P Heart of Midlothian
Dundee A-A Rangers - Gayfield Park, 2pm
(Abandoned at half-time due to high winds)
Falkirk 2-2 Hibernian - Falkirk Stadium, 7pm
Hamilton Accies P-P Dunfermline Athletic
Partick Thistle P-P Motherwell - Firhill, 6pm
Ross County P-P Inverness Caley Thistle
Free week - St Mirren

Wednesday December 10, 2014
Celtic P-P Kilmarnock - Cappielow Park, 7pm
Dundee United A-A St Johnstone - Station Park, 1.30pm
(Abandoned due to snow)

Tuesday December 16, 2014  
Dunfermline Athletic 1-2 Aberdeen - East End Park, 2pm
Inverness Caley Thistle P-P Partick Thistle
Kilmarnock 2-0 Dundee - Rugby Park, 6pm
Motherwell 0-1 Falkirk - Excelsior Stadium, 6pm
Rangers P-P Ross County
St Johnstone P-P Celtic
St Mirren 2-1 Dundee United - Excelsior Stadium, 2pm
Free week - Heart of Midlothian

Thursday December 18, 2014
Hibernian 1-4 Hamilton Accies - Ainslie Park, 2pm

Monday December 22, 2014  
Aberdeen 5-1 Motherwell - Station Park, 2pm
Celtic 2-0 Dundee United - Cappielow, 7pm
Falkirk 2-0 Rangers - Falkirk Stadium, 7pm
Hamilton Accies 7-1 Inverness Caley Thistle - New Douglas Park, 1pm
Heart of Midlothian P-P Hibernian
Partick Thistle 1-1 Kilmarnock - Excelsior Stadium, 6pm
Ross County P-P St Johnstone
Free week - Dunfermline Athletic

Tuesday December 23, 2014
Dundee P-P St Mirren

Tuesday January 6, 2015
Hamilton Academical 6-1 Dunfermline Athletic - New Douglas Park, 6pm
Hearts P-P Aberdeen - Newtongrange, 2pm

Monday January 12, 2015
Hibernian 3-2 Dunfermline Athletic - Ainslie Park, 7.15pm
St Johnstone P-P Partick Thistle - McDiarmid Park, 2pm

Tuesday January 13, 2015  
Dundee United P-P Dundee - Glebe Park, 6pm
Inverness Caley Thistle P-P Aberdeen - Highland Football Academy, 1pm
Kilmarnock 0-1 Falkirk - Rugby Park, 6pm
Motherwell P-P Heart of Midlothian - Excelsior Stadium, 2pm
Rangers P-P Hamilton Accies - Bet Butler Stadium, 6pm
St Mirren P-P Ross County
Free week - Celtic

Tuesday 20 January, 2015
Hibernian 2-3 Hearts - Ainslie Park, 7.15pm
Rangers 0-0 Falkirk - Murray Park, 1pm
St Mirren P-P Ross County - Excelsior Stadium, 2pm

Wednesday 21 January, 2015
Inverness CT 0-3 Aberdeen - Tulloch Caledonian Stadium, 2pm

Thursday 22 January, 2015
Partick Thistle P-P Motherwell - Excelsior Stadium, 2pm

Monday January 26, 2015
Dunfermline Athletic 2-2 Motherwell - East End Park, 7pm
Partick Thistle 3-2 St Mirren - Excelsior Stadium, 6pm

Tuesday January 27, 2015  
Aberdeen 1-3 Rangers - Balmoor Stadium, 2pm
Dundee 0-0 Celtic - Gayfield, 6pm
Falkirk 4-1 St Johnstone - Falkirk Stadium, 6pm
Hamilton Accies 3-0 Kilmarnock - New Douglas Park, 6pm
Heart of Midlothian 6-1 Inverness Caley Thistle - Hearts Football Academy, 2pm
Ross County 3-3 Dundee United - Global Energy Stadium, 2pm
Free week - Hibernian

Monday February 2, 2015 
Celtic P-P Ross County - Cappielow, 2pm

Tuesday February 3, 2015
Dundee United 1-3 Partick Thistle - Excelsior, 2pm
Inverness Caley Thistle P-P Dunfermline Athletic - Tulloch Caledonian Stadium, 2pm
Kilmarnock 1-3 Aberdeen - Rugby Park, 2pm
Motherwell 2-2 Hibernian - Excelsior, 6pm
Rangers 5-1 Heart of Midlothian - Murray Park, 2pm
St Mirren P-P Falkirk - St Mirren Park, 6pm
Free week - Dundee

Wednesday February 4, 2015
St Johnstone 1-0 Hamilton Accies - Excelsior, 6pm

Thursday February 5, 2015
Dunfermline Athletic 0-3 Celtic - Excelsior, 2pm

Monday Ferbruary 9, 2015
Dunfermline Athletic 3-2 Rangers - Excelsior, 2pm
Partick Thistle 0-2 Celtic - Excelsior, 6pm

Tuesday February 10, 2015  
Aberdeen 3-0 St Johnstone - Balmoor, 6pm
Dundee United 0-1 Falkirk - Excelsior, 2pm
Heart of Midlothian 1-1 Kilmarnock - Hearts Football Academy, 2pm
Hibernian 3-2 Inverness Caley Thistle - Ainslie Park, 2pm
Ross County 2-0 Dundee - Highland Football Academy, 1pm
Free week - Motherwell

Wednesday February 11, 2015
Hamilton Accies 5-1 St Mirren - New Douglas Park, 6pm

Friday February 13, 2015
Dundee United 2-1 St Johnstone - Station Park, 2pm

Monday February 16, 2015
Celtic 2-0 Falkirk - Cappielow, 7pm
Rangers 1-4 Hibernian - Dumbarton Football Stadium, 6pm
St Johnstone 2-0 Heart of Midlothian - Excelsior, 6pm

Tuesday February 17, 2015  
Dundee 1-2 Partick Thistle - Gayfield, 6pm
Dundee United 2-0 Hamilton Accies - St Andrews University, 2pm
Inverness Caley Thistle 1-4 Motherwell - Tulloch Caledonian Stadium, 2pm
Kilmarnock 0-0 Dunfermline Athletic - Rugby Park, 6pm
St Mirren 1-3 Aberdeen - St Mirren, 2pm
Free week - Ross County

Thursday February 19, 2015
Ross County 1-2 Inverness CT - Highland Football Academy, 1pm

Tuesday February 24, 2015  
Falkirk 2-1 Dundee - Falkirk Stadium, 7pm
Hamilton Accies P-P Celtic
Hibernian 7-0 Kilmarnock - Ainslie Park, 7.15pm
Partick Thistle 1-0 Ross County - Excelsior, 2pm
St Mirren 2-1 Heart of Midlothian - Excelsior, 6pm
Free week - Inverness Caley Thistle

Wednesday February 25, 2015
Dundee United 0-2 Aberdeen - Stark's Park, 2pm
Dunfermline Athletic 0-1 St Johnstone - Excelsior, 6pm
Motherwell 1-1 Rangers - Excelsior, 2pm

Thursday February 26, 2015
Celtic 5-0 Inverness Caley Thistle - Lennoxtown, 2pm

Monday March 2, 2015  
Celtic 0-3 Aberdeen - Cappielow, 2.00pm
St Mirren 1-3 Dunfermline Athletic - St Mirren Park, 6.00pm

Tuesday March 3, 2015
Dundee 3-1 Hamilton Accies - Station Park, 1.00pm
Kilmarnock 0-4 Motherwell - Rugby Park, 7.00pm
Rangers 1-0 Inverness CT - Murray Park, 2.00pm
Ross County P-P Falkirk - Global Energy Stadium, 2.00pm
St Johnstone P-P Hibernian - McDiarmid Park, 6.00pm
Free week - Partick Thistle

Wednesday March 4, 2015
Dundee United 0-1 Heart of Midlothian - Stark's Park, 2.00pm

Thursday March 5, 2015
Celtic 1-0 Ross County - Cappielow, 2pm

Monday March 9, 2015
Hamilton Accies 2-0 Ross County - New Douglas Park, 2pm

Tuesday March 10, 2015  
Aberdeen 3-0 Dundee - Glebe Park, 6pm
Dunfermline Athletic 0-1 Dundee United - Excelsior, 2pm
Falkirk 3-1 Partick Thistle - Falkirk Stadium, 7pm
Heart of Midlothian 1-3 Celtic - New Victoria Park, 2pm
Hibernian 2-2 St Mirren - Hibernian Training Centre, 2pm
Motherwell 2-3 St Johnstone - Excelsior, 6pm
Free week - Rangers

Wednesday March 11, 2015
Inverness Caley Thistle 2-1 Kilmarnock - Tulloch Caledonian Stadium, 2pm

Thursday March 12, 2015
Rangers 6-1 Ross County - Murray Park, 2pm

Monday March 16, 2015
Celtic 1-1 Dunfermline Athletic - Cappielow, 7pm
Partick Thistle 4-2 Hamilton Accies - Excelsior, 6pm

Tuesday March 17, 2015  
Dundee United 0-2 Hibernian - Station Park, 2pm
Ross County 0-1 Aberdeen - Global Energy Stadium, 2pm
St Johnstone 4-0 Inverness Caley Thistle - McDiarmid Park, 6pm
St Mirren 1-5 Motherwell - St Mirren Park, 6pm
Free week - Falkirk

Wednesday March 18, 2015
Dundee 2-1 Heart of Midlothian - Station Park, 2pm
Kilmarnock 1-1 Rangers - Rugby Park, 7pm

Thursday March 19, 2015
St Mirren 1-1 Falkirk - Excelsior, 6pm

Friday March 20, 2015
St Johnstone 2-1 Hibernian - Excelsior, 2pm

Tuesday March 24, 2015  
Aberdeen 2-1 Partick Thistle - Station Park, 2pm
Dunfermline Athletic 0-1 Dundee - Excelsior, 2pm
Heart of Midlothian 1-6 Ross County - Hearts Football Academy, 2pm
Hibernian 2-3 Celtic - Anslie Park, 7.15pm
Inverness Caley Thistle 1-1 St Mirren - Tulloch Caledonian Stadium, 6pm
Motherwell 1-0 Dundee United - Fir Park, 6pm
Rangers 3-0 St Johnstone - Dumbarton Football Stadium, 2pm
Free week - Kilmarnock

Wednesday March 25, 2015
Hamilton Accies 8-1 Falkirk - New Douglas Park, 2pm

Friday March 27, 2015
Partick Thistle 2-1 Motherwell - Excelsior, 11am

Monday March 30 , 2015  
Celtic 2-0 Motherwell - Cappielow, 6pm
Dundee 1-2 Hibernian - Station Park, 1pm
Falkirk 1-2 Aberdeen - Falkirk Stadium, 6pm
St Mirren 1-3 Rangers - St Mirren Park, 6pm
Free week - Hamilton Accies

Tuesday March 31, 2015
Dundee United 2-0 Inverness Caley Thistle - Station Park, 2pm
Partick Thistle 3-2 Heart of Midlothian - Firhill, 6pm
Ross County 3-4 Dunfermline Athletic - Global Energy Stadium, 2pm
St Johnstone 3-2 Kilmarnock - McDiarmid Park, 6pm

Thursday April 2, 2015
Dundee 1-0 Rangers - Station Park, 2pm

Friday April 3, 2015
Ross County 2-2 St Johnstone - Highland Football Academy, 2pm

Monday April 6, 2015
Dundee United 9-2 Ross County - Station Park, 2pm
Inverness CT 0-2 Partick Thistle - Tulloch Caledonian Stadium, 6pm
Motherwell 4-1 Heart of Midlothian - Excelsior, 6pm
St Johnstone 1-2 Celtic - McDiarmid Park, 2pm

Tuesday April 7, 2015
Rangers 2-1 Kilmarnock - Forthbank, 6pm

Thursday April 9, 2015
Heart of Midlothian 1-2 Hibernian - New Victoria Park, 2pm

Monday April 13, 2015
Dunfermline Athletic 1-2 Partick Thistle - Excelsior, 6pm
Heart of Midlothian 1-2 Falkirk - Newtongrange, 7pm
Inverness CT 0-3 Celtic - Highland Football Academy, 3pm

Tuesday April 14, 2015  
Aberdeen 1-2 Hamilton Accies - Balmoor, 6pm
Dundee United 1-2 Rangers - Station Park, 2pm
Hibernian 1-1 Ross County - Ainslie Park, 2pm
Kilmarnock 2-0 St Mirren - Rugby Park, 7pm
Motherwell 3-4 Dundee - Fir Park, 2pm
Free week - St Johnstone

Thursday April 16, 2015
Dundee 0-1 St Mirren - Station Park, 2pm
Dunfermline Athletic 1-4 Hearts - East End Park, 2pm
St Johnstone 1-2 Partick Thistle - McDiarmid Park, 6pm

Monday April 20, 2015
Celtic 0-1 Rangers - Lennoxtown, 5pm

Tuesday April 21, 2015  
Dundee 3-3 Inverness Caley Thistle - Gayfield, 6pm
Dundee United 0-1 Kilmarnock - Station Park, 2pm
Falkirk 0-2 Dunfermline Athletic - Falkirk Stadium, 7pm
Hamilton Accies 1-2 Heart of Midlothian - New Douglas Park, 6pm
Partick Thistle 2-2 Hibernian - Excelsior, 6pm
Ross County 1-1 Motherwell - Global Energy Stadium, 2pm
St Mirren 0-0 St Johnstone - St Mirren Park, 6pm
Free week - Aberdeen

Thursday April 23, 2015
Hamilton Academical 0-2 Celtic - New Douglas Park, 6pm
Heart of Midlothian 0-4 Aberdeen - Hearts Football Academy, 2pm
Ross County 2-1 Falkirk - Highland Football Academy, 2pm

Monday April 27, 2015
Dunfermline Athletic 1-3 Hamilton Accies - East End Park, 6pm
Kilmarnock 2-3 Celtic - Rugby Park, 7pm
Motherwell 2-0 Partick Thistle - Fir Park, 2pm
Rangers 3-1 Dundee - Dumbarton Football Stadium, 6pm

Tuesday April 28, 2015  
Aberdeen 2-0 Heart of Midlothian - Balmoor, 6pm
Hibernian 2-2 Falkirk - Ainslie Park, 7.30pm
Inverness CT 1-1 Ross County - Highland Football Academy, 4pm
St Johnstone 0-0 Dundee United - McDiarmid Park, 6pm
Free week - St Mirren

Thursday April 30, 2015
Falkirk 0-0 Celtic - Falkirk Stadium, 2pm
Inverness CT 3-2 Dunfermline Athletic - Highland Football Academy, 2pm
St Mirren 2-2 Ross County - Ralston Training Ground, 2pm

Monday May 4, 2015
Celtic 2-0 St Johnstone - Lennoxtown, 2pm
Dundee 1-2 Kilmarnock - Dens Park, 3pm
Dundee United 2-0 St Mirren - Station Park, 2pm
Falkirk 0-3 Motherwell - Falkirk Stadium, 7pm
Hamilton Accies 1-1 Hibernian - New Douglas Park, 6pm

Tuesday May 5, 2015  
Aberdeen 3-1 Dunfermline Athletic - Pittodrie, 7pm
Free week - Heart of Midlothian

Wednesday May 6, 2015
Partick Thistle 2-2 Inverness Caley Thistle - Firhill, 6pm
Ross County 2-2 Rangers - Global Energy Stadium, 2pm

Thursday May 7, 2015
Dundee United 4-1 Dundee - Tannadice, 6pm

Monday May 11, 2015
Kilmarnock 3-3 Ross County - Rugby Park, 2pm
Motherwell P-P Hamilton Accies - Fir Park, 2pm
Rangers 3-2 Partick Thistle - Forthbank, 6pm
St Mirren 4-3 Celtic - St Mirren Park, 6pm

Tuesday May 12, 2015  
Hibernian 1-1 Aberdeen - Ainslie Park, 2pm
Inverness Caley Thistle 0-3 Falkirk - Tulloch Caledonian Stadium, 2pm
St Johnstone 1-0 Dundee - McDiarmid Park, 6pm
Free week - Dundee United

Thursday May 14, 2015
Celtic 4-1 Kilmarnock - Lennoxtown, 6pm
Rangers 4-0 Hamilton Accies - Forthbank, 6pm

Tuesday May 19, 2015
Motherwell 4-0 Hamilton Accies - Cliftonhill, 2pm