Development League

DEVELOPMENT LEAGUE FULL FIXTURE LIST 2015/16

Monday August 3, 2015
Aberdeen 2-0 St Mirren - North Lodge Park, Pitmedden, 6.00pm

Tuesday August 4, 2015
Dundee 1-1 Dundee United - Links Park, 7.00pm
Hibernian P-P Celtic - now 27/08/15
Kilmarnock 3-1 Dunfermline Athletic - Rugby Park, 7.00pm
Partick Thistle 2-5 St Johnstone - Firhill, 6.00pm
Rangers 2-2 Hearts - Dumbarton Football Stadium, 6.00pm
Ross County 2-4 Motherwell - Highland Football Academy, 2.00pm

Wednesday August 5, 2015
Hamilton Accies 4-0 Inverness CT - New Douglas Park, 3.00pm

Tuesday August 11, 2015
Falkirk 3-3 Hibernian - Falkirk Stadium, 7.00pm
St Mirren 3-4 Rangers - St Mirren Park, 6.00pm

Monday August 17, 2015
Celtic 3-0 Partick Thistle - Cappielow, 7.00pm
Hearts 0-0 Kilmarnock - Ochilview, 7.30pm

Tuesday August 18, 2015
Dundee United 1-1 Ross County - Glebe Park, 2.00pm
Inverness CT 3-1 Dundee - Grant Street Park, 6.00pm
Motherwell 1-2 Aberdeen - Excelsior Stadium, 3.00pm
St. Johnstone 4-3 Hamilton Accies - McDiarmid Park, 6.00pm

Monday August 24, 2015
Celtic 1-0 Aberdeen - Cappielow, 2.00pm

Tuesday August 25, 2015
Rangers 2-0 Inverness CT - Cheaper Insurance Direct Stadium, Dumbarton, 6pm

Thursday August 27, 2015
Hibernian 0-5 Celtic - Ainslie Park, 2.00pm

Tuesday September 1, 2015
Aberdeen 0-2 Dundee United - Glebe Park, 6pm
Dundee 2-2 St Johnstone - Links Park, 7pm
Dunfermline 2-0 Hearts - East End Park, 6pm
Hamilton Accies P-P Celtic
Kilmarnock 0-1 St Mirren - Rugby Park, 7pm
Partick Thistle 2-1 Falkirk - Firhill Stadium, 6pm
Rangers 2-2 Motherwell - Cheaper Insurance Direct Stadium, Dumbarton, 6pm
Ross County v Inverness CT - Global Energy Stadium, 6pm