TV Schedule

Fri 9th December 2016Premiership

Sat 10th December 2016League 1

Fri 16th December 2016Premiership

Sat 17th December 2016Championship

Fri 23rd December 2016Premiership

Sat 24th December 2016Premiership

Wed 28th December 2016Premiership

Fri 30th December 2016Premiership

Sat 31st December 2016Premiership

Fri 6th January 2017Championship

19:45
HibernianvDundee United
BBC Alba
Hibernian
Dundee United