TV Schedule

Fri 12th February 2016Premiership

Sat 13th February 2016Championship

Mon 15th February 2016Premiership

Fri 19th February 2016Premiership

Sat 20th February 2016League 1

Fri 26th February 2016Premiership

Mon 7th March 2016Championship

Fri 11th March 2016Premiership

19:45
MotherwellvDundee United
BT Sport
Motherwell
Dundee United

Sat 12th March 2016Premiership

12:30
Partick ThistlevCeltic
Sky Sports
Partick Thistle
Celtic

Sun 13th March 2016League Cup: Final

15:00
HibernianvRoss County
BBC Scotland
Hibernian
Ross County

Fri 18th March 2016Championship

19:45
FalkirkvRangers
BT Sport
Falkirk
Rangers

Sat 19th March 2016Premiership

12:30
KilmarnockvCeltic
Sky Sports
Kilmarnock
Celtic

Sun 20th March 2016Premiership

12:30
Dundee UnitedvDundee
BT Sport
Dundee United
Dundee

Sat 2nd April 2016Premiership

12:30
CelticvHearts
Sky Sports
Celtic
Hearts

Sun 3rd April 2016Premiership

12:30
AberdeenvHamilton Accies
BT Sport
Aberdeen
Hamilton Accies

Fri 8th April 2016Premiership

19:45
HeartsvAberdeen
BT Sport
Hearts
Aberdeen

Sat 9th April 2016Premiership

12:30
MotherwellvCeltic
Sky Sports
Motherwell
Celtic

Sun 10th April 2016Petrofac Training Cup: Final

15:00
RangersvPeterhead
BBC Alba
Rangers
Peterhead

Fri 15th April 2016Championship

19:45
HibernianvFalkirk
BT Sport
Hibernian
Falkirk