TV Schedule

Fri 5th December 2014Premiership

Sat 6th December 2014Premiership

Fri 12th December 2014Championship

Sat 20th December 2014Championship

Sun 21st December 2014Premiership

Sat 27th December 2014Championship

12:15
HibernianvRangers
Sky Sports
Hibernian
Rangers
17:30
FalkirkvRaith Rovers
BBC Alba
Falkirk
Raith Rovers

Sun 28th December 2014Premiership

15:00
Inverness CTvAberdeen
BT Sport
Inverness CT
Aberdeen

Thu 1st January 2015Premiership

12:15
Dundee UnitedvDundee
BT Sport
Dundee United
Dundee
17:30
Partick ThistlevCeltic
Sky Sports
Partick Thistle
Celtic

Sat 3rd January 2015Championship

12:45
HeartsvHibernian
BT Sport
Hearts
Hibernian

Sun 4th January 2015Premiership

15:30
MotherwellvAberdeen
Sky Sports
Motherwell
Aberdeen

Mon 5th January 2015Premiership

20:00
KilmarnockvCeltic
Sky Sports
Kilmarnock
Celtic