TV Schedule

Sun 25th September 2016Premiership

Fri 30th September 2016Premiership

Sat 1st October 2016Premiership

Sat 1st October 2016Championship

Sun 2nd October 2016Championship

Fri 14th October 2016Premiership

Sat 15th October 2016League 1

Sun 23rd October 2016Premiership

12:00
St JohnstonevDundee
Sky Sports
St Johnstone
Dundee

Sun 23rd October 2016Betfred Cup: Quarter Final

14:15
RangersvCeltic
BT Sport
Rangers
Celtic

Wed 26th October 2016Premiership

19:45
Ross CountyvCeltic
BT Sport
Ross County
Celtic

Sat 29th October 2016Premiership

12:00
AberdeenvCeltic
Sky Sports
Aberdeen
Celtic

Sat 29th October 2016Championship

17:15
Raith RoversvQueen of South
BBC Alba
Raith Rovers
Queen of South

Fri 4th November 2016Premiership

19:45
Partick ThistlevAberdeen
BT Sport
Partick Thistle
Aberdeen

Sun 6th November 2016Premiership

12:00
Ross CountyvRangers
Sky Sports
Ross County
Rangers

Fri 18th November 2016Premiership

19:45
KilmarnockvCeltic
BT Sport
Kilmarnock
Celtic

Sat 19th November 2016Championship

17:15
St MirrenvDunfermline
BBC Alba
St Mirren
Dunfermline

Sat 26th November 2016Premiership

12:15
Partick ThistlevRangers
Sky Sports
Partick Thistle
Rangers

Sat 3rd December 2016Premiership

12:15
MotherwellvCeltic
Sky Sports
Motherwell
Celtic

Fri 9th December 2016Premiership

19:45
Partick ThistlevCeltic
BT Sport
Partick Thistle
Celtic

Sat 10th December 2016League 1

17:15
Brechin CityvEast Fife
BBC Alba
Brechin City
East Fife

Fri 16th December 2016Premiership

19:45
Hamilton AcciesvRangers
BT Sport
Hamilton Accies
Rangers

Sat 17th December 2016Championship

17:15
MortonvHibernian
BBC Alba
Morton
Hibernian

Fri 23rd December 2016Premiership

19:45
MotherwellvAberdeen
BT Sport
Motherwell
Aberdeen

Sat 24th December 2016Premiership

12:30
Hamilton AcciesvCeltic
Sky Sports
Hamilton Accies
Celtic

Wed 28th December 2016Premiership

19:45
St JohnstonevRangers
BT Sport
St Johnstone
Rangers

Fri 30th December 2016Premiership

19:45
HeartsvAberdeen
BT Sport
Hearts
Aberdeen

Sat 31st December 2016Premiership

12:15
RangersvCeltic
Sky Sports
Rangers
Celtic

Fri 6th January 2017Championship

19:45
HibernianvDundee United
BBC Alba
Hibernian
Dundee United