Development League Results

Tuesday 5th December 2017

13:30
Aberdeen 6 - 3Partick Thistle
Aberdeen

Partick Thistle
19:45
Celtic P - PHearts
Celtic

Hearts
18:00
Dundee United 0 - 3Hamilton Accies
Dundee United

Hamilton Accies
14:00
Hibernian 2 - 1Kilmarnock
Hibernian

Kilmarnock
13:00
Ross County 1 - 4Dundee
Ross County

Dundee
18:00
St. Mirren 0 - 1Motherwell
St. Mirren

Motherwell

Monday 4th December 2017

19:00
Falkirk 0 - 2St. Johnstone
Falkirk

St. Johnstone

Wednesday 29th November 2017

13:00
St. Johnstone 1 - 3Celtic
St. Johnstone

Celtic

Tuesday 28th November 2017

18:00
Dundee 3 - 1St. Mirren
Dundee

St. Mirren
14:00
Hamilton Accies 1 - 0Aberdeen
Hamilton Accies

Aberdeen
13:30
Kilmarnock 1 - 1Ross County
Kilmarnock

Ross County
14:00
Motherwell 1 - 2Hibernian
Motherwell

Hibernian
18:00
Partick Thistle 4 - 1Dundee United
Partick Thistle

Dundee United

Monday 27th November 2017

19:30
Hearts 5 - 1Falkirk
Hearts

Falkirk

Tuesday 21st November 2017

18:00
Dundee 0 - 5St. Johnstone
19:00
Falkirk 0 - 2Aberdeen
14:00
Ross County 4 - 3Motherwell
16:00
St. Mirren 3 - 3Hamilton Accies

Monday 20th November 2017

18:00
Dundee United 2 - 2Hibernian

Tuesday 14th November 2017

14:00
Aberdeen 2 - 0Kilmarnock
19:00
Hamilton Accies 1 - 0Falkirk
14:00
Hibernian 2 - 1Dundee
18:00
Partick Thistle 0 - 6Hearts
13:00
Ross County 3 - 2Dundee United
14:00
St. Johnstone 3 - 3St. Mirren

Tuesday 7th November 2017

19:00
Falkirk 4 - 1Partick Thistle
19:00
Kilmarnock 6 - 3St. Johnstone
14:00
St. Mirren 4 - 2Ross County

Monday 6th November 2017

18:00
Dundee 1 - 1Motherwell
18:00
Dundee United 1 - 3Aberdeen
19:30
Hearts 0 - 2Hamilton Accies

Wednesday 1st November 2017

13:00
Hibernian 4 - 0St. Mirren
18:00
Motherwell 0 - 0St. Johnstone
14:00
Ross County 4 - 3Hearts

Tuesday 31st October 2017

18:00
Dundee United 3 - 0Falkirk
18:00
Partick Thistle 3 - 1Dundee

Tuesday 17th October 2017

18:00
Dundee 1 - 1Falkirk
18:00
Hamilton Accies 3 - 0Dundee United
19:00
Kilmarnock 0 - 1Motherwell
18:00
Partick Thistle 1 - 3Hibernian
18:00
St. Johnstone 2 - 3Ross County

Monday 16th October 2017

19:30
Hearts 1 - 3Aberdeen

Tuesday 10th October 2017

18:00
Aberdeen 4 - 2St. Mirren
18:00
Celtic 2 - 0Dundee
18:00
Dundee United 2 - 3Hearts
19:00
Falkirk 0 - 1Motherwell
14:00
Hibernian 5 - 0St. Johnstone
19:00
Kilmarnock 0 - 2Partick Thistle
14:00
Ross County 4 - 2Hamilton Accies

Wednesday 4th October 2017

14:00
Dundee 2 - 0Ross County

Tuesday 3rd October 2017

14:00
Hibernian 1 - 2Falkirk
18:00
Partick Thistle 2 - 1Aberdeen
18:00
St. Johnstone 2 - 4Hearts
18:00
St. Mirren 2 - 1Dundee United

Tuesday 26th September 2017

18:00
Aberdeen 1 - 0St. Johnstone
19:00
Falkirk 2 - 2St. Mirren
18:00
Hamilton Accies 1 - 2Partick Thistle
19:00
Kilmarnock 1 - 2Dundee
18:00
Ross County 0 - 3Hibernian

Monday 25th September 2017

19:30
Hearts 4 - 2Motherwell

Tuesday 19th September 2017

14:00
Ross County 4 - 2Falkirk

Monday 18th September 2017

19:30
Hearts 0 - 2Celtic

Tuesday 12th September 2017

18:00
Dundee 4 - 2Aberdeen
14:00
Hibernian 3 - 1Hamilton Accies
19:00
Kilmarnock 0 - 1Dundee United
18:00
Partick Thistle 0 - 3Motherwell
18:00
St. Johnstone 0 - 1Falkirk
18:00
St. Mirren 3 - 0Hearts

Tuesday 5th September 2017

18:00
Aberdeen 4 - 2Hibernian
14:00
Dundee United 1 - 2St. Johnstone
19:00
Falkirk 3 - 1Kilmarnock
18:00
Hamilton Accies 1 - 2Dundee
17:00
Motherwell 4 - 1St. Mirren
14:00
Ross County 2 - 3Partick Thistle

Tuesday 29th August 2017

18:00
Dundee 1 - 0Dundee United
14:00
Hibernian 1 - 4Hearts
18:00
Motherwell 0 - 0Aberdeen
18:00
St. Johnstone 4 - 2Partick Thistle
18:00
St. Mirren 1 - 2Kilmarnock

Tuesday 22nd August 2017

18:00
Aberdeen 2 - 2Ross County
18:00
Dundee United 2 - 4Motherwell
19:00
Falkirk 0 - 4Celtic
18:00
Hamilton Accies 2 - 2St. Johnstone
19:00
Kilmarnock 1 - 6Hibernian
18:00
Partick Thistle 3 - 3St. Mirren

Monday 21st August 2017

19:30
Hearts 1 - 1Dundee

Development League Table

PosTeam Pld GD Pts
1 Hibernian 13 18 28
2 Aberdeen 13 12 26
3 Dundee 14 2 24
4 Up Motherwell 12 7 21
5 Down Ross County 13 -3 20
6 Down Hearts 12 8 19
7 Down Partick Thistle 13 -9 19
8 Up Hamilton Accies 11 4 17
9 Down St. Johnstone 14 -5 15
10 Falkirk 14 -12 14
11 St. Mirren 13 -7 13
12 Celtic 4 10 12
13 Kilmarnock 11 -11 7
14 Dundee United 13 -14 7

Updated 5/12/2017 at 20:50

Related Stories