Development League East Results

There are currently no results for this season, however please view last year's results.

Wednesday 25th April 2018

19:45
Berwick Rangers 5 - 0Cowdenbeath
Berwick Rangers

Cowdenbeath

Monday 23rd April 2018

20:00
Stirling Albion 1 - 2Raith Rovers
Stirling Albion

Raith Rovers

Wednesday 18th April 2018

20:00
Berwick Rangers 1 - 2Stirling Albion
Berwick Rangers

Stirling Albion

Tuesday 17th April 2018

19:30
Forfar Athletic 2 - 2Cowdenbeath
Forfar Athletic

Cowdenbeath

Wednesday 11th April 2018

19:45
Berwick Rangers 4 - 0Forfar Athletic

Monday 9th April 2018

19:45
Alloa Athletic 0 - 0Livingston
19:45
Raith Rovers 4 - 0Cowdenbeath

Wednesday 28th March 2018

20:00
Stirling Albion 2 - 0Livingston

Monday 26th March 2018

19:45
Berwick Rangers 2 - 3Alloa Athletic

Wednesday 21st March 2018

19:30
Cowdenbeath 0 - 1Livingston

Tuesday 20th March 2018

19:45
Raith Rovers 0 - 1Alloa Athletic

Wednesday 14th March 2018

19:30
Cowdenbeath 0 - 4Berwick Rangers
20:00
Livingston 1 - 3Raith Rovers

Monday 12th March 2018

20:00
Stirling Albion 1 - 0Forfar Athletic

Monday 26th February 2018

19:45
Alloa Athletic 4 - 2Berwick Rangers

Wednesday 21st February 2018

19:30
Cowdenbeath 3 - 5Stirling Albion

Tuesday 20th February 2018

19:45
Berwick Rangers 1 - 2Livingston
19:30
Forfar Athletic 1 - 1Alloa Athletic

Friday 16th February 2018

20:00
Alloa Athletic 2 - 0Cowdenbeath

Tuesday 13th February 2018

20:05
Livingston 0 - 1Forfar Athletic
20:00
Raith Rovers 6 - 1Berwick Rangers

Monday 5th February 2018

20:00
Stirling Albion 1 - 1Alloa Athletic

Tuesday 30th January 2018

20:00
Raith Rovers 4 - 1Livingston

Monday 22nd January 2018

19:45
Alloa Athletic 2 - 1Raith Rovers

Tuesday 16th January 2018

19:30
Forfar Athletic 1 - 5Raith Rovers

Tuesday 19th December 2017

19:30
Raith Rovers 0 - 3Stirling Albion

Tuesday 5th December 2017

20:05
Livingston 2 - 4Alloa Athletic

Wednesday 29th November 2017

19:30
Cowdenbeath 1 - 3Forfar Athletic

Monday 27th November 2017

20:00
Stirling Albion 0 - 2Berwick Rangers

Tuesday 21st November 2017

19:30
Forfar Athletic 2 - 6Stirling Albion

Tuesday 14th November 2017

20:05
Livingston 5 - 0Berwick Rangers

Monday 13th November 2017

19:45
Alloa Athletic 2 - 2Forfar Athletic
20:00
Stirling Albion 3 - 0Cowdenbeath

Wednesday 8th November 2017

19:30
Cowdenbeath 2 - 6Alloa Athletic

Tuesday 7th November 2017

19:45
Berwick Rangers 0 - 2Raith Rovers
19:30
Forfar Athletic 0 - 4Livingston

Wednesday 1st November 2017

19:30
Raith Rovers 3 - 0Forfar Athletic

Tuesday 31st October 2017

20:05
Livingston 3 - 0Cowdenbeath

Monday 30th October 2017

19:45
Alloa Athletic 3 - 2Stirling Albion

Wednesday 25th October 2017

19:30
Cowdenbeath 1 - 8Raith Rovers
19:45
Livingston 4 - 4Stirling Albion

Tuesday 24th October 2017

19:45
Forfar Athletic 4 - 2Berwick Rangers

Wednesday 18th October 2017

19:30
Raith Rovers 3 - 2Alloa Athletic

Tuesday 17th October 2017

19:30
Forfar Athletic 4 - 1Cowdenbeath

Monday 16th October 2017

19:45
Berwick Rangers 3 - 1Stirling Albion

Tuesday 10th October 2017

20:05
Livingston 2 - 1Raith Rovers

Monday 9th October 2017

19:45
Alloa Athletic 1 - 2Berwick Rangers
20:00
Stirling Albion 0 - 1Forfar Athletic

Wednesday 4th October 2017

19:45
Berwick Rangers 1 - 3Livingston
19:30
Cowdenbeath 2 - 6Stirling Albion

Tuesday 3rd October 2017

19:30
Forfar Athletic 2 - 1Alloa Athletic

Tuesday 26th September 2017

20:05
Livingston 3 - 4Forfar Athletic
19:30
Raith Rovers 2 - 0Berwick Rangers

Monday 25th September 2017

19:45
Alloa Athletic 2 - 2Cowdenbeath

Wednesday 20th September 2017

19:30
Cowdenbeath 3 - 2Livingston

Tuesday 19th September 2017

19:30
Forfar Athletic 0 - 2Raith Rovers

Monday 18th September 2017

20:00
Stirling Albion 1 - 2Alloa Athletic

Tuesday 12th September 2017

20:05
Livingston 3 - 4Stirling Albion
19:30
Raith Rovers 3 - 0Cowdenbeath

Monday 11th September 2017

19:45
Berwick Rangers 3 - 1Forfar Athletic

Wednesday 6th September 2017

19:30
Cowdenbeath 1 - 4Berwick Rangers

Monday 4th September 2017

19:45
Alloa Athletic 1 - 4Livingston
20:00
Stirling Albion 1 - 1Raith Rovers

Related Stories