Development League West Fixtures

Wednesday 21st February 2018

19:45
Queen's Park vQueen of South
Queen's Park
Queen of South
Lesser Hampden
20:00
Airdrieonians vEast Kilbride
Airdrieonians
East Kilbride
Excelsior Stadium

Sunday 25th February 2018

13:00
Clyde vEast Kilbride
Broadwood Astro

Monday 26th February 2018

19:45
Albion Rovers vAyr United
Cliftonhill Stadium

Tuesday 27th February 2018

19:30
Morton vQueen's Park
Cappielow Park
20:00
East Kilbride vStranraer
K Park Training Academy

Monday 5th March 2018

19:30
Stranraer vQueen's Park
King George V Playing Fields (Renfrew)
19:45
Albion Rovers vEast Kilbride
Cliftonhill Stadium
19:45
Clyde vQueen of South
Broadwood Astro

Tuesday 6th March 2018

19:30
Morton vAyr United
Cappielow Park

Tuesday 13th March 2018

19:30
Morton vClyde
Cappielow Park
19:30
Queen of South vAlbion Rovers
Palmerston Park

Wednesday 14th March 2018

19:45
Queen's Park vAyr United
Lesser Hampden
20:00
Airdrieonians vStranraer
Excelsior Stadium

Monday 19th March 2018

19:30
Stranraer vQueen of South
King George V Playing Fields (Renfrew)
19:45
Clyde vAlbion Rovers

Tuesday 20th March 2018

19:45
Ayr United vEast Kilbride
Somerset Park
20:00
Morton vAirdrieonians

Tuesday 27th March 2018

19:30
Morton vStranraer
Cappielow Park
19:30
Queen of South vAyr United
Palmerston Park
20:00
East Kilbride vClyde
K Park Training Academy

Wednesday 28th March 2018

19:45
Queen's Park vAirdrieonians
Lesser Hampden

Tuesday 3rd April 2018

19:30
Queen of South vAirdrieonians
Palmerston Park

Development League West Table

PosTeam Pld GD Pts
1 Airdrieonians 17 26 40
2 Stranraer 17 24 36
3 Up Ayr United 17 23 29
4 Down Queen's Park 15 7 29
5 Morton 14 10 22
6 East Kilbride 17 -2 22
7 Queen of South 14 -4 20
8 Clyde 17 -43 9
9 Albion Rovers 16 -41 1

Updated 19/02/2018 at 23:13