Development League West Fixtures

Monday 27th November 2017

TBC
Stranraer vEast Kilbride
Stranraer
East Kilbride

Tuesday 28th November 2017

19:45
Ayr United vAlbion Rovers
Ayr United
Albion Rovers
Somerset Park

Wednesday 29th November 2017

19:45
Queen's Park vMorton
Queen's Park
Morton
Lesser Hampden
20:00
Airdrieonians vQueen of South
Airdrieonians
Queen of South
Ravenscraig

Tuesday 5th December 2017

19:30
Morton vAyr United
Cappielow Park
TBC
Clyde vQueen of South
20:00
East Kilbride vAlbion Rovers
K Park Training Academy

Wednesday 6th December 2017

19:45
Queen's Park vStranraer
Lesser Hampden

Monday 11th December 2017

TBC
Clyde vEast Kilbride
TBC
Stranraer vMorton

Tuesday 12th December 2017

19:45
Ayr United vQueen of South
Somerset Park

Wednesday 13th December 2017

20:00
Airdrieonians vQueen's Park
Ravenscraig

Monday 18th December 2017

19:45
Albion Rovers vClyde
Cliftonhill Stadium

Tuesday 19th December 2017

19:30
Morton vAirdrieonians
Cappielow Park
19:30
Stranraer vQueen of South
Stair Park
20:00
East Kilbride vAyr United
K Park Training Academy

Monday 29th January 2018

TBC
Clyde vQueen's Park
19:45
Morton vAlbion Rovers
Cappielow Park

Tuesday 30th January 2018

19:45
Ayr United vAirdrieonians
Somerset Park
20:00
East Kilbride vQueen of South
K Park Training Academy

Monday 5th February 2018

TBC
Stranraer vAyr United

Tuesday 6th February 2018

19:30
Morton vEast Kilbride
Cappielow Park

Wednesday 7th February 2018

19:45
Queen's Park vAlbion Rovers
Lesser Hampden
20:00
Airdrieonians vClyde
Ravenscraig

Monday 12th February 2018

19:45
Albion Rovers vAirdrieonians
Cliftonhill Stadium
TBC
Clyde vStranraer

Tuesday 13th February 2018

19:30
Queen of South vMorton
Palmerston Park
20:00
East Kilbride vQueen's Park
K Park Training Academy

Monday 19th February 2018

TBC
Stranraer vAlbion Rovers

Tuesday 20th February 2018

19:45
Ayr United vClyde
Somerset Park

Wednesday 21st February 2018

19:45
Queen's Park vQueen of South
Lesser Hampden
20:00
Airdrieonians vEast Kilbride
Ravenscraig

Monday 26th February 2018

19:45
Albion Rovers vAyr United
Cliftonhill Stadium

Tuesday 27th February 2018

19:30
Morton vQueen's Park
Cappielow Park
19:30
Queen of South vAirdrieonians
Palmerston Park
20:00
East Kilbride vStranraer
K Park Training Academy

Monday 5th March 2018

19:45
Albion Rovers vEast Kilbride
Cliftonhill Stadium
TBC
Clyde vQueen of South
TBC
Stranraer vQueen's Park

Tuesday 6th March 2018

19:45
Ayr United vMorton
Somerset Park

Tuesday 13th March 2018

19:30
Morton vClyde
Cappielow Park
19:30
Queen of South vAlbion Rovers
Palmerston Park

Wednesday 14th March 2018

19:45
Queen's Park vAyr United
Lesser Hampden
20:00
Airdrieonians vStranraer
Ravenscraig

Monday 19th March 2018

TBC
Clyde vAlbion Rovers
TBC
Stranraer vQueen of South

Tuesday 20th March 2018

19:45
Ayr United vEast Kilbride
Somerset Park

Wednesday 21st March 2018

20:00
Airdrieonians vMorton
Ravenscraig

Tuesday 27th March 2018

19:30
Morton vStranraer
Cappielow Park
19:30
Queen of South vAyr United
Palmerston Park
20:00
East Kilbride vClyde
K Park Training Academy

Wednesday 28th March 2018

19:45
Queen's Park vAirdrieonians
Lesser Hampden

Development League West Table

PosTeam Pld GD Pts
1 Airdrieonians 13 17 31
2 Up Stranraer 12 17 24
3 Down Queen's Park 11 9 23
4 Queen of South 11 5 20
5 Morton 10 9 16
6 East Kilbride 12 -1 15
7 Ayr United 11 1 14
8 Clyde 12 -24 6
9 Albion Rovers 12 -33 0

Updated 20/11/2017 at 21:37