League Cup Archive 2012/2013

Sunday 17th March 2013

15:00
St Mirren
HT 1-1
Hearts
E Goncalves (37)
S Thompson (45)
C Newton (66)
R Stevenson (10, 85)
Bookings:
E Goncalves (39)
Bookings:
M Ngoo (69)
R Stevenson (83)
J Sutton (90+4)

Sunday 27th January 2013Final

Saturday 26th January 2013Final

Wednesday 31st October 2012Semi-Final

Tuesday 30th October 2012Semi-Final

Wednesday 26th September 2012Quarter Final

Thursday 30th August 2012Second Round

Wednesday 22nd August 2012Second Round

Tuesday 7th August 2012First Round

Sunday 5th August 2012First Round

Tuesday 31st July 2012First Round

19:45
on penalties