League 1 2017/2018 Fixtures

Saturday 23rd September 2017

15:00
Alloa AthleticvAlbion Rovers
15:00
East FifevForfar Athletic
15:00
Queen's ParkvAyr United
15:00
Raith RoversvAirdrieonians
15:00
StranraervArbroath

Saturday 30th September 2017

15:00
AirdrieoniansvQueen's Park
15:00
Albion RoversvRaith Rovers
15:00
ArbroathvAlloa Athletic
15:00
Ayr UnitedvEast Fife
15:00
Forfar AthleticvStranraer

Saturday 14th October 2017

15:00
Ayr UnitedvAirdrieonians
15:00
East FifevAlbion Rovers
15:00
Queen's ParkvForfar Athletic
15:00
Raith RoversvArbroath
15:00
StranraervAlloa Athletic

Saturday 21st October 2017

15:00
Albion RoversvQueen's Park
15:00
Alloa AthleticvEast Fife
15:00
ArbroathvAirdrieonians
15:00
Forfar AthleticvAyr United
15:00
StranraervRaith Rovers

Saturday 28th October 2017

15:00
AirdrieoniansvAlbion Rovers
15:00
Ayr UnitedvStranraer
15:00
East FifevArbroath
15:00
Forfar AthleticvRaith Rovers
15:00
Queen's ParkvAlloa Athletic

Saturday 4th November 2017

15:00
Albion RoversvForfar Athletic
15:00
Alloa AthleticvAirdrieonians
15:00
ArbroathvAyr United
15:00
Raith RoversvEast Fife
15:00
StranraervQueen's Park

Saturday 11th November 2017

15:00
AirdrieoniansvStranraer
15:00
Albion RoversvAlloa Athletic
15:00
Ayr UnitedvRaith Rovers
15:00
Forfar AthleticvEast Fife
15:00
Queen's ParkvArbroath

Saturday 25th November 2017

15:00
Alloa AthleticvAyr United
15:00
ArbroathvForfar Athletic
15:00
East FifevAirdrieonians
15:00
Raith RoversvQueen's Park
15:00
StranraervAlbion Rovers

Saturday 2nd December 2017

15:00
AirdrieoniansvForfar Athletic
15:00
ArbroathvStranraer
15:00
Ayr UnitedvAlbion Rovers
15:00
Queen's ParkvEast Fife
15:00
Raith RoversvAlloa Athletic

Saturday 9th December 2017

15:00
AirdrieoniansvRaith Rovers
15:00
Albion RoversvArbroath
15:00
Ayr UnitedvQueen's Park
15:00
East FifevStranraer
15:00
Forfar AthleticvAlloa Athletic

Saturday 16th December 2017

15:00
Alloa AthleticvArbroath
15:00
East FifevAyr United
15:00
Queen's ParkvAirdrieonians
15:00
Raith RoversvAlbion Rovers
15:00
StranraervForfar Athletic

Saturday 23rd December 2017

15:00
AirdrieoniansvAyr United
15:00
Albion RoversvEast Fife
15:00
Alloa AthleticvStranraer
15:00
ArbroathvRaith Rovers
15:00
Forfar AthleticvQueen's Park

Saturday 30th December 2017

15:00
AirdrieoniansvAlloa Athletic
15:00
ArbroathvEast Fife
15:00
Ayr UnitedvForfar Athletic
15:00
Queen's ParkvAlbion Rovers
15:00
Raith RoversvStranraer

Tuesday 2nd January 2018

15:00
Albion RoversvAirdrieonians
15:00
Alloa AthleticvQueen's Park
15:00
East FifevRaith Rovers
15:00
Forfar AthleticvArbroath
15:00
StranraervAyr United

Saturday 6th January 2018

15:00
AirdrieoniansvEast Fife
15:00
Alloa AthleticvAlbion Rovers
15:00
Ayr UnitedvArbroath
15:00
Queen's ParkvStranraer
15:00
Raith RoversvForfar Athletic

Saturday 13th January 2018

15:00
ArbroathvQueen's Park
15:00
East FifevAlloa Athletic
15:00
Forfar AthleticvAlbion Rovers
15:00
Raith RoversvAyr United
15:00
StranraervAirdrieonians

Saturday 27th January 2018

15:00
AirdrieoniansvArbroath
15:00
Albion RoversvStranraer
15:00
Alloa AthleticvRaith Rovers
15:00
East FifevForfar Athletic
15:00
Queen's ParkvAyr United

Saturday 3rd February 2018

15:00
ArbroathvAlbion Rovers
15:00
Ayr UnitedvAlloa Athletic
15:00
Forfar AthleticvAirdrieonians
15:00
Queen's ParkvRaith Rovers
15:00
StranraervEast Fife

Saturday 10th February 2018

15:00
Albion RoversvAyr United
15:00
Alloa AthleticvForfar Athletic
15:00
East FifevQueen's Park
15:00
Raith RoversvAirdrieonians
15:00
StranraervArbroath

Saturday 17th February 2018

15:00
AirdrieoniansvQueen's Park
15:00
Albion RoversvRaith Rovers
15:00
ArbroathvAlloa Athletic
15:00
Ayr UnitedvEast Fife
15:00
Forfar AthleticvStranraer

Saturday 24th February 2018

15:00
Ayr UnitedvAirdrieonians
15:00
East FifevAlbion Rovers
15:00
Queen's ParkvForfar Athletic
15:00
Raith RoversvArbroath
15:00
StranraervAlloa Athletic

Saturday 3rd March 2018

15:00
AirdrieoniansvStranraer
15:00
Albion RoversvQueen's Park
15:00
Alloa AthleticvEast Fife
15:00
ArbroathvAyr United
15:00
Forfar AthleticvRaith Rovers

Saturday 10th March 2018

15:00
ArbroathvForfar Athletic
15:00
Ayr UnitedvRaith Rovers
15:00
East FifevAirdrieonians
15:00
Queen's ParkvAlloa Athletic
15:00
StranraervAlbion Rovers

Saturday 17th March 2018

15:00
Albion RoversvArbroath
15:00
Alloa AthleticvAirdrieonians
15:00
Forfar AthleticvAyr United
15:00
Raith RoversvEast Fife
15:00
StranraervQueen's Park

Saturday 24th March 2018

15:00
AirdrieoniansvRaith Rovers
15:00
Albion RoversvAlloa Athletic
15:00
ArbroathvStranraer
15:00
Ayr UnitedvQueen's Park
15:00
Forfar AthleticvEast Fife

Saturday 31st March 2018

15:00
Alloa AthleticvArbroath
15:00
East FifevAyr United
15:00
Queen's ParkvAirdrieonians
15:00
Raith RoversvAlbion Rovers
15:00
StranraervForfar Athletic

Saturday 7th April 2018

15:00
AirdrieoniansvAyr United
15:00
Albion RoversvForfar Athletic
15:00
Alloa AthleticvStranraer
15:00
ArbroathvRaith Rovers
15:00
Queen's ParkvEast Fife

Saturday 14th April 2018

15:00
AirdrieoniansvAlbion Rovers
15:00
Ayr UnitedvStranraer
15:00
East FifevArbroath
15:00
Forfar AthleticvAlloa Athletic
15:00
Raith RoversvQueen's Park

Saturday 21st April 2018

15:00
Albion RoversvEast Fife
15:00
Alloa AthleticvAyr United
15:00
ArbroathvAirdrieonians
15:00
Forfar AthleticvQueen's Park
15:00
StranraervRaith Rovers

Saturday 28th April 2018

15:00
AirdrieoniansvForfar Athletic
15:00
Ayr UnitedvAlbion Rovers
15:00
East FifevStranraer
15:00
Queen's ParkvArbroath
15:00
Raith RoversvAlloa Athletic

Fixtures subject to change for TV selections

League 1 Table

PosTeam Pld GD Pts
1 Ayr United 3 8 9
2 Raith Rovers 3 5 7
3 Up East Fife 3 1 6
4 Down Arbroath 3 1 4
5 Up Airdrieonians 3 0 4
6 Up Alloa Athletic 3 0 4
7 Down Albion Rovers 3 -2 3
8 Down Stranraer 3 -3 3
9 Down Forfar Athletic 3 -4 3
10 Queen's Park 3 -6 0

Updated 19/08/2017 at 16:57