Sunday 22nd April 2018

16:10
Alloa Athletic
HT 2-0
Ayr United
I Flannigan (21)
C Crane (33)
C Moore (50)
Bookings:
S Taggart (74)
J Robertson (76)
J Kirkpatrick (85)
Bookings:
M Moffat (45+1)
R Crawford (62)
M Kerr (84)

Saturday 21st April 2018

15:00
Albion Rovers
HT 1-0
East Fife
S Higgins (1)
Bookings:
S McLaughlin (53)
M McMullin (72)
C McLeish (90+5)
Bookings:
R Jones (80)
A Dunsmore (90+4)
15:00
Arbroath
HT 1-0
Airdrieonians
D Denholm (28)
C Hamilton (58)
15:00
Forfar Athletic
HT 1-0
Queen's Park
R Maciver (13)L Donnelly (68)
Bookings:
M McCallum (45+1)
G Hurst (51)
Bookings:
S Gibson (55)
D Docherty (61)
Dismissals:
A Munro (82)
15:00
Stranraer
HT 0-2
Raith Rovers
E Murray (5)
L Buchanan (44)
L Vaughan (78)
Bookings:
I Davidson (62)
L Vaughan (80)

Saturday 14th April 2018

15:00
Airdrieonians
HT 1-0
Albion Rovers
A Brown (32)
T Fry (88)
Bookings:
D Brownlie (55)
T Fry (85)
Bookings:
R Davidson (55)
D Baur (73)
J Gallagher (89)
15:00
Ayr United
HT 1-1
Stranraer
J Adams (16)G Anderson (3)
S Agnew (pen 85)
Bookings:
G Scott (60)
J Hamill (64)
Dismissals:
L Shankland (32)
15:00
East Fife
HT 0-2
Arbroath
M McKenna (33)
R Wallace (39)
L McIntosh (55)
C Hamilton (60)
R Linn (78)
Bookings:
C Kane (56)
Bookings:
C Hamilton (65)
Dismissals:
C Kane (74)
15:00
Forfar Athletic
HT 0-1
Alloa Athletic
C Crane (15)
Bookings:
K Cawley (45)
I Flannigan (65)
R Stewart (78)
Dismissals:
J McCart (90+5)
15:00
Raith Rovers
HT 2-0
Queen's Park
R Barr (10)
D Zanatta (39)
Bookings:
L McGhee (25)

Wednesday 14th March 2018

Tuesday 6th March 2018

Tuesday 20th February 2018

Tuesday 6th February 2018

Saturday 20th January 2018

Tuesday 19th December 2017

Sunday 10th December 2017

Tuesday 14th November 2017

League 1 Table

PosTeam Pld GD Pts
1 Raith Rovers 35 36 74
2 Ayr United 35 48 73
3 Arbroath 35 22 59
4 Alloa Athletic 35 13 59
5 Stranraer 35 -9 50
6 East Fife 35 -17 42
7 Airdrieonians 35 -13 41
8 Forfar Athletic 35 -26 35
9 Albion Rovers 35 -21 30
10 Queen's Park 35 -33 28

Updated 22/04/2018 at 18:24