Archive 2017/2018

Saturday 28th April 2018

15:00
Clyde
HT 0-1
Berwick Rangers
J Boyle (57)J Hamilton (7, 62)
Bookings:
M McNiff (74)
Bookings:
S Notman (33)
J Cook (42)
J Orru (74)
Dismissals:
S Notman (73)
15:00
Cowdenbeath
HT 0-2
Annan Athletic
B Henderson (2, 4)
Bookings:
K Miller (70)
H Swann (80)
Bookings:
O Moxon (68)
Dismissals:
O Moxon (77)
15:00
Montrose
HT 0-1
Elgin City
J Redman (50)S Sutherland (45+2)
Bookings:
T Reilly (16)
15:00
Peterhead
HT 1-0
Edinburgh City
[OG] J Scullion (4)
S Brown (90)
G Rodger (82)
Bookings:
J Leitch (32)
W Gibson (68)
Bookings:
C Thomson (71)
F El Alagui (87)
J Smith (88)
15:00
Stirling Albion
HT 0-1
Stenhousemuir
P MacDonald (74)C McMenamin (38)

Tuesday 24th April 2018

19:45
Berwick Rangers
HT 2-2
Stenhousemuir
J Hamilton (28)
P Willis (33)
A Dallas (39)
C McMenamin (43)
Bookings:
D Lavery (61)
K McKinlay (87)

Saturday 21st April 2018

15:00
Annan Athletic
HT 1-1
Stirling Albion
B Henderson (20, 48, 62)N McLaughlin (7)
Bookings:
B Armour (83)
S Swinglehurst (86)
Bookings:
L Hamilton (89)
15:00
Berwick Rangers
HT 1-0
Cowdenbeath
J Todd (12)
Bookings:
B Smith (90+1)
15:00
Edinburgh City
HT 0-1
Clyde
C Beattie (pen 71)D Goodwillie (pen 34, 45)
D Cogill (65)
Bookings:
A Grimes (37)
G Rodger (75)
C Thomson (85)
C Beattie (90+1)
S Morrison (90+1)
15:00
Elgin City
HT 0-0
Peterhead
J Brown (74)
Bookings:
D Byrne (90)
Bookings:
S Ferry (22)
J Brown (67)
R McLean (87)
15:00
Stenhousemuir
HT 0-2
Montrose
C Templeman (2)
L Milne (8)
Bookings:
A Cook (35)
Bookings:
C Ballantyne (30)

Tuesday 17th April 2018

Tuesday 10th April 2018

Tuesday 27th February 2018

Tuesday 20th February 2018

Wednesday 31st January 2018

Tuesday 30th January 2018

Saturday 20th January 2018

Saturday 30th December 2017

Tuesday 19th December 2017

Tuesday 5th December 2017

Saturday 18th November 2017

League 2 Table

PosTeam Pld GD Pts
1 Montrose 36 25 77
2 Peterhead 36 40 76
3 Stirling Albion 36 9 55
4 Stenhousemuir 36 9 54
5 Clyde 36 2 51
6 Elgin City 36 -7 49
7 Annan Athletic 36 8 47
8 Berwick Rangers 36 -28 37
9 Edinburgh City 36 -25 30
10 Cowdenbeath 36 -33 22

Updated 28/04/2018 at 16:56