League 2 2018/2019 Fixtures

Saturday 4th August 2018

15:00
Annan AthleticvElgin City
Annan Athletic
Elgin City
15:00
Berwick RangersvStirling Albion
Berwick Rangers
Stirling Albion
15:00
ClydevCowdenbeath
Clyde
Cowdenbeath
15:00
Edinburgh CityvAlbion Rovers
Edinburgh City
Albion Rovers
15:00
PeterheadvQueen's Park
Peterhead
Queen's Park

Saturday 11th August 2018

15:00
Albion RoversvPeterhead
15:00
CowdenbeathvAnnan Athletic
15:00
Elgin CityvEdinburgh City
15:00
Queen's ParkvBerwick Rangers
15:00
Stirling AlbionvClyde

Saturday 18th August 2018

15:00
Albion RoversvElgin City
15:00
Annan AthleticvQueen's Park
15:00
CowdenbeathvBerwick Rangers
15:00
Edinburgh CityvStirling Albion
15:00
PeterheadvClyde

Saturday 25th August 2018

15:00
Berwick RangersvAnnan Athletic
15:00
ClydevEdinburgh City
15:00
Elgin CityvCowdenbeath
15:00
Queen's ParkvAlbion Rovers
15:00
Stirling AlbionvPeterhead

Saturday 1st September 2018

15:00
Albion RoversvBerwick Rangers
15:00
Annan AthleticvClyde
15:00
Elgin CityvStirling Albion
15:00
PeterheadvEdinburgh City
15:00
Queen's ParkvCowdenbeath

Saturday 15th September 2018

15:00
Berwick RangersvElgin City
15:00
ClydevAlbion Rovers
15:00
CowdenbeathvPeterhead
15:00
Edinburgh CityvAnnan Athletic
15:00
Stirling AlbionvQueen's Park

Saturday 22nd September 2018

15:00
ClydevElgin City
15:00
CowdenbeathvAlbion Rovers
15:00
PeterheadvBerwick Rangers
15:00
Queen's ParkvEdinburgh City
15:00
Stirling AlbionvAnnan Athletic

Saturday 29th September 2018

15:00
Albion RoversvStirling Albion
15:00
Annan AthleticvPeterhead
15:00
Berwick RangersvClyde
15:00
Edinburgh CityvCowdenbeath
15:00
Elgin CityvQueen's Park

Saturday 6th October 2018

15:00
Annan AthleticvAlbion Rovers
15:00
CowdenbeathvStirling Albion
15:00
Edinburgh CityvBerwick Rangers
15:00
PeterheadvElgin City
15:00
Queen's ParkvClyde

Saturday 27th October 2018

15:00
Albion RoversvQueen's Park
15:00
Berwick RangersvCowdenbeath
15:00
ClydevPeterhead
15:00
Elgin CityvAnnan Athletic
15:00
Stirling AlbionvEdinburgh City

Saturday 3rd November 2018

15:00
CowdenbeathvElgin City
15:00
Edinburgh CityvClyde
15:00
PeterheadvAlbion Rovers
15:00
Queen's ParkvAnnan Athletic
15:00
Stirling AlbionvBerwick Rangers

Saturday 10th November 2018

15:00
Albion RoversvEdinburgh City
15:00
Annan AthleticvCowdenbeath
15:00
ClydevStirling Albion
15:00
Elgin CityvBerwick Rangers
15:00
Queen's ParkvPeterhead

Saturday 17th November 2018

15:00
Annan AthleticvStirling Albion
15:00
Berwick RangersvAlbion Rovers
15:00
CowdenbeathvQueen's Park
15:00
Edinburgh CityvPeterhead
15:00
Elgin CityvClyde

Saturday 1st December 2018

15:00
Albion RoversvCowdenbeath
15:00
ClydevBerwick Rangers
15:00
Edinburgh CityvQueen's Park
15:00
PeterheadvAnnan Athletic
15:00
Stirling AlbionvElgin City

Saturday 8th December 2018

15:00
Annan AthleticvEdinburgh City
15:00
Berwick RangersvPeterhead
15:00
CowdenbeathvClyde
15:00
Elgin CityvAlbion Rovers
15:00
Queen's ParkvStirling Albion

Saturday 15th December 2018

15:00
Berwick RangersvQueen's Park
15:00
ClydevAnnan Athletic
15:00
Edinburgh CityvElgin City
15:00
PeterheadvCowdenbeath
15:00
Stirling AlbionvAlbion Rovers

Saturday 22nd December 2018

15:00
Albion RoversvClyde
15:00
Annan AthleticvBerwick Rangers
15:00
CowdenbeathvEdinburgh City
15:00
PeterheadvStirling Albion
15:00
Queen's ParkvElgin City

Saturday 29th December 2018

15:00
Albion RoversvAnnan Athletic
15:00
Berwick RangersvEdinburgh City
15:00
ClydevQueen's Park
15:00
Elgin CityvPeterhead
15:00
Stirling AlbionvCowdenbeath

Saturday 5th January 2019

15:00
Annan AthleticvElgin City
15:00
CowdenbeathvBerwick Rangers
15:00
Edinburgh CityvStirling Albion
15:00
PeterheadvClyde
15:00
Queen's ParkvAlbion Rovers

Saturday 12th January 2019

15:00
Albion RoversvPeterhead
15:00
Berwick RangersvClyde
15:00
Elgin CityvCowdenbeath
15:00
Queen's ParkvEdinburgh City
15:00
Stirling AlbionvAnnan Athletic

Saturday 19th January 2019

15:00
ClydevElgin City
15:00
CowdenbeathvAlbion Rovers
15:00
Edinburgh CityvAnnan Athletic
15:00
PeterheadvBerwick Rangers
15:00
Stirling AlbionvQueen's Park

Saturday 26th January 2019

15:00
Albion RoversvStirling Albion
15:00
Annan AthleticvPeterhead
15:00
ClydevCowdenbeath
15:00
Elgin CityvEdinburgh City
15:00
Queen's ParkvBerwick Rangers

Saturday 2nd February 2019

15:00
Berwick RangersvAnnan Athletic
15:00
CowdenbeathvPeterhead
15:00
Edinburgh CityvAlbion Rovers
15:00
Elgin CityvQueen's Park
15:00
Stirling AlbionvClyde

Saturday 9th February 2019

15:00
Albion RoversvElgin City
15:00
Annan AthleticvClyde
15:00
Berwick RangersvStirling Albion
15:00
PeterheadvEdinburgh City
15:00
Queen's ParkvCowdenbeath

Saturday 16th February 2019

15:00
ClydevAlbion Rovers
15:00
CowdenbeathvAnnan Athletic
15:00
Edinburgh CityvBerwick Rangers
15:00
Elgin CityvStirling Albion
15:00
PeterheadvQueen's Park

Saturday 23rd February 2019

15:00
Annan AthleticvAlbion Rovers
15:00
Berwick RangersvElgin City
15:00
Edinburgh CityvCowdenbeath
15:00
Queen's ParkvClyde
15:00
Stirling AlbionvPeterhead

Saturday 2nd March 2019

15:00
Albion RoversvBerwick Rangers
15:00
Annan AthleticvQueen's Park
15:00
ClydevEdinburgh City
15:00
CowdenbeathvStirling Albion
15:00
PeterheadvElgin City

Saturday 9th March 2019

15:00
Berwick RangersvCowdenbeath
15:00
Edinburgh CityvQueen's Park
15:00
Elgin CityvClyde
15:00
PeterheadvAnnan Athletic
15:00
Stirling AlbionvAlbion Rovers

Saturday 16th March 2019

15:00
Albion RoversvCowdenbeath
15:00
Annan AthleticvEdinburgh City
15:00
Berwick RangersvPeterhead
15:00
ClydevStirling Albion
15:00
Queen's ParkvElgin City

Saturday 23rd March 2019

15:00
ClydevAnnan Athletic
15:00
CowdenbeathvQueen's Park
15:00
Edinburgh CityvPeterhead
15:00
Elgin CityvAlbion Rovers
15:00
Stirling AlbionvBerwick Rangers

Saturday 30th March 2019

15:00
Albion RoversvClyde
15:00
Berwick RangersvEdinburgh City
15:00
Elgin CityvAnnan Athletic
15:00
PeterheadvCowdenbeath
15:00
Queen's ParkvStirling Albion

Saturday 6th April 2019

15:00
Albion RoversvQueen's Park
15:00
Annan AthleticvBerwick Rangers
15:00
ClydevPeterhead
15:00
CowdenbeathvEdinburgh City
15:00
Stirling AlbionvElgin City

Saturday 13th April 2019

15:00
Annan AthleticvStirling Albion
15:00
Berwick RangersvQueen's Park
15:00
CowdenbeathvElgin City
15:00
Edinburgh CityvClyde
15:00
PeterheadvAlbion Rovers

Saturday 20th April 2019

15:00
Albion RoversvEdinburgh City
15:00
ClydevBerwick Rangers
15:00
Elgin CityvPeterhead
15:00
Queen's ParkvAnnan Athletic
15:00
Stirling AlbionvCowdenbeath

Saturday 27th April 2019

15:00
Annan AthleticvCowdenbeath
15:00
Berwick RangersvAlbion Rovers
15:00
ClydevQueen's Park
15:00
Edinburgh CityvElgin City
15:00
PeterheadvStirling Albion

Saturday 4th May 2019

15:00
Albion RoversvAnnan Athletic
15:00
CowdenbeathvClyde
15:00
Elgin CityvBerwick Rangers
15:00
Queen's ParkvPeterhead
15:00
Stirling AlbionvEdinburgh City

Fixtures subject to change for TV selections