League 2 2017/2018 Fixtures

Saturday 18th November 2017

15:00
CowdenbeathvAnnan Athletic

Saturday 25th November 2017

15:00
Annan AthleticvClyde
15:00
Edinburgh CityvCowdenbeath
15:00
Elgin CityvBerwick Rangers
15:00
StenhousemuirvMontrose
15:00
Stirling AlbionvPeterhead

Saturday 2nd December 2017

15:00
Annan AthleticvElgin City
15:00
Berwick RangersvStirling Albion
15:00
ClydevMontrose
15:00
CowdenbeathvStenhousemuir
15:00
PeterheadvEdinburgh City

Saturday 9th December 2017

15:00
Elgin CityvEdinburgh City
15:00
MontrosevBerwick Rangers
15:00
PeterheadvClyde
15:00
StenhousemuirvAnnan Athletic
15:00
Stirling AlbionvCowdenbeath

Saturday 16th December 2017

15:00
Annan AthleticvStirling Albion
15:00
Berwick RangersvPeterhead
15:00
CowdenbeathvClyde
15:00
Edinburgh CityvStenhousemuir
15:00
MontrosevElgin City

Saturday 23rd December 2017

15:00
Annan AthleticvEdinburgh City
15:00
ClydevBerwick Rangers
15:00
PeterheadvCowdenbeath
15:00
StenhousemuirvElgin City
15:00
Stirling AlbionvMontrose

Saturday 30th December 2017

15:00
Berwick RangersvStenhousemuir
15:00
Edinburgh CityvClyde
15:00
Elgin CityvStirling Albion
15:00
MontrosevPeterhead

Tuesday 2nd January 2018

15:00
ClydevAnnan Athletic
15:00
Edinburgh CityvBerwick Rangers
15:00
MontrosevCowdenbeath
15:00
PeterheadvElgin City
15:00
StenhousemuirvStirling Albion

Saturday 6th January 2018

15:00
Annan AthleticvMontrose
15:00
CowdenbeathvEdinburgh City
15:00
Elgin CityvClyde
15:00
StenhousemuirvPeterhead
15:00
Stirling AlbionvBerwick Rangers

Saturday 13th January 2018

15:00
Berwick RangersvAnnan Athletic
15:00
ClydevStenhousemuir
15:00
Edinburgh CityvMontrose
15:00
Elgin CityvCowdenbeath
15:00
PeterheadvStirling Albion

Saturday 20th January 2018

15:00
Annan AthleticvPeterhead
15:00
Berwick RangersvElgin City
15:00
MontrosevClyde
15:00
StenhousemuirvCowdenbeath
15:00
Stirling AlbionvEdinburgh City

Saturday 27th January 2018

15:00
ClydevPeterhead
15:00
CowdenbeathvBerwick Rangers
15:00
Edinburgh CityvAnnan Athletic
15:00
Elgin CityvStenhousemuir
15:00
MontrosevStirling Albion

Saturday 3rd February 2018

15:00
Annan AthleticvCowdenbeath
15:00
ClydevEdinburgh City
15:00
PeterheadvMontrose
15:00
StenhousemuirvBerwick Rangers
15:00
Stirling AlbionvElgin City

Saturday 10th February 2018

15:00
Berwick RangersvClyde
15:00
CowdenbeathvStirling Albion
15:00
Edinburgh CityvPeterhead
15:00
Elgin CityvAnnan Athletic
15:00
MontrosevStenhousemuir

Saturday 17th February 2018

15:00
ClydevCowdenbeath
15:00
Elgin CityvMontrose
15:00
PeterheadvBerwick Rangers
15:00
StenhousemuirvEdinburgh City
15:00
Stirling AlbionvAnnan Athletic

Saturday 24th February 2018

15:00
Annan AthleticvStenhousemuir
15:00
Berwick RangersvMontrose
15:00
CowdenbeathvPeterhead
15:00
Edinburgh CityvElgin City
15:00
Stirling AlbionvClyde

Saturday 3rd March 2018

15:00
Berwick RangersvStirling Albion
15:00
ClydevElgin City
15:00
Edinburgh CityvCowdenbeath
15:00
MontrosevAnnan Athletic
15:00
PeterheadvStenhousemuir

Saturday 10th March 2018

15:00
Annan AthleticvEdinburgh City
15:00
CowdenbeathvMontrose
15:00
Elgin CityvBerwick Rangers
15:00
StenhousemuirvClyde
15:00
Stirling AlbionvPeterhead

Saturday 17th March 2018

15:00
Annan AthleticvClyde
15:00
Berwick RangersvStenhousemuir
15:00
CowdenbeathvElgin City
15:00
Edinburgh CityvStirling Albion
15:00
MontrosevPeterhead

Saturday 24th March 2018

15:00
Berwick RangersvEdinburgh City
15:00
ClydevMontrose
15:00
PeterheadvAnnan Athletic
15:00
StenhousemuirvElgin City
15:00
Stirling AlbionvCowdenbeath

Saturday 31st March 2018

15:00
Annan AthleticvBerwick Rangers
15:00
CowdenbeathvStenhousemuir
15:00
Elgin CityvStirling Albion
15:00
MontrosevEdinburgh City
15:00
PeterheadvClyde

Saturday 7th April 2018

15:00
Annan AthleticvElgin City
15:00
Berwick RangersvPeterhead
15:00
CowdenbeathvClyde
15:00
Edinburgh CityvStenhousemuir
15:00
Stirling AlbionvMontrose

Saturday 14th April 2018

15:00
ClydevStirling Albion
15:00
Elgin CityvEdinburgh City
15:00
MontrosevBerwick Rangers
15:00
PeterheadvCowdenbeath
15:00
StenhousemuirvAnnan Athletic

Saturday 21st April 2018

15:00
Annan AthleticvStirling Albion
15:00
Berwick RangersvCowdenbeath
15:00
Edinburgh CityvClyde
15:00
Elgin CityvPeterhead
15:00
StenhousemuirvMontrose

Saturday 28th April 2018

15:00
ClydevBerwick Rangers
15:00
CowdenbeathvAnnan Athletic
15:00
MontrosevElgin City
15:00
PeterheadvEdinburgh City
15:00
Stirling AlbionvStenhousemuir

Fixtures subject to change for TV selections

League 2 Table

PosTeam Pld GD Pts
1 Stirling Albion 8 11 19
2 Stenhousemuir 8 8 15
3 Montrose 8 0 14
4 Peterhead 8 5 13
5 Berwick Rangers 8 -6 12
6 Elgin City 8 2 11
7 Annan Athletic 8 2 10
8 Clyde 8 -3 8
9 Edinburgh City 8 -12 6
10 Cowdenbeath 8 -7 5

Updated 7/10/2017 at 09:50