CB awards in full

Wednesday 9th May 2012
trophy may 2012h

A total of nine awards were presented at the Clydesdale Bank Premier League dinner at the Hilton Hotel in Glasgow on Tuesday night:

Manager of the Season – Neil Lennon (Celtic)

Player of the Season – Charlie Mulgrew (Celtic)

Young Player of the Season – James Forrest (Celtic)

Goal of the Season – James Dayton (Kilmarnock) v Dundee United, 17/12/11

Save of the Season – Allan McGregor (Rangers) v Celtic, 29/04/12

Under 19 League Player of the Season - Paul George (Celtic)

Best Club Media Relations – Alan Burrows (Motherwell)

Best Community Initiative – St Mirren

SPL Family Champions – St Mirren

view all articles »