IRN-BRU Cup R2: dates and venues

Friday 18th August 2017

Dates, venues and kick-off times for the 16 ties in the second round of the 2017/18 IRN-BRU Cup are listed below... 

Tuesday 29 August, 2017
Ayr United v Montrose
Somerset Park, kick-off 7.45pm

Saturday 2 September, 2017
Aberdeen Colts v Inverness Caledonian Thistle
Glebe Park, kick-off 3.00pm

Albion Rovers or Spartans v Linfield
Cliftonhill or Ainslie Park, kick-off 3.00pm

Berwick Rangers v Queen of the South                  
Shielfield, kick-off 3.00pm

Buckie Thistle v Dunfermline Athletic
Victoria Park, kick-off 3.00pm

Crusaders v Motherwell Colts
Seaview, kick-off 3.00pm

Dumbarton v Connah’s Quay Nomads
Your Radio 103FM Stadium, kick-off 2.30pm

Dundee United v Alloa Athletic                  
Tannadice, kick-off 3.00pm

Elgin City v Bray Wanderers                                         
Borough Briggs, kick-off 3.00pm

Hamilton Accies Colts v  Cove Rangers                    
SuperSeal Stadium, kick-off 3.00pm

Peterhead v Annan Athletic                                        
Balmoor Stadium, kick-off 3.00pm

Raith Rovers v Ross County Colts
Stark’s Park, kick-off 3.00pm

Sligo Rovers v Falkirk                                                      
The Showgrounds, kick-off 7.45pm

St Mirren v Heart of Midlothian Colts                      
Paisley 2021 Stadium, kick-off 3.00pm

Stranraer v Partick Thistle Colts                  
Stair Park, kick-off 3.00pm

Sunday 3 September, 2017
The New Saints v Livingston        
Park Hall Stadium
Live on S4C, kick-off 2.45pm                                                                                                                                                                        

view all articles »