Archive 2017/2018

Saturday 30th December 2017

15:00
Aberdeen
HT 0-0
Hearts
Bookings:
D Cowie (62)
M Milinkovic (67)
J Souttar (75)
J Brandon (85)
H Cochrane (90)
Dismissals:
K Lafferty (88)
12:00
Celtic
HT 0-0
Rangers
Bookings:
K Tierney (82)
S Brown (86)
L Griffiths (90+1)
Bookings:
D Wilson (11)
N Kranjcar (15)
D Bates (60)
15:00
Hibernian
HT 1-1
Kilmarnock
O Shaw (23)K Boyd (1)
Bookings:
P Hanlon (79)
J McGinn (83)
Bookings:
G Dicker (30)
G Taylor (53)
J Jones (60)
R McKenzie (81)
15:00
Motherwell
HT 1-1
Hamilton Accies
C Tanner (3)D Imrie (pen 41)
R Bingham (53)
G Docherty (76)
Bookings:
P Hartley (41)
L Grimshaw (86)
S Hammell (88)
Bookings:
X Tomas (37)
M Donati (52)
15:00
Partick Thistle
HT 1-0
Ross County
K Doolan (35)
C Sammon (86)
Bookings:
C Sammon (62)
15:00
St Johnstone
HT 0-1
Dundee
M Haber (3)
A Leitch-Smith (90+1)
Bookings:
M Davidson (13)
D Johnstone (14)
B Easton (73)
L Gordon (77)
Bookings:
K Waddell (53)
A Leitch-Smith (90+3)
Dismissals:
R Foster (22)

Wednesday 27th December 2017

19:45
Aberdeen
HT 0-0
Partick Thistle
A Rooney (61)
Bookings:
D Devine (86)
19:45
Hearts
HT 0-0
Hibernian
Bookings:
K Lafferty (26)
J Walker (39)
M Milinkovic (41)
Bookings:
M Bartley (64)
19:45
Rangers
HT 0-0
Motherwell
D Wilson (56)
A Morelos (76)
Bookings:
R McCrorie (68)
Bookings:
C Kipre (42)
R Tait (45+7)
G Bigirimana (73)
L Grimshaw (82)
19:45
Ross County
HT 0-1
St Johnstone
A Schalk (pen 54)D Johnstone (2)
Bookings:
J Lindsay (48)
T Chow (90+3)
Bookings:
S Tanser (22)
R Foster (55)

Tuesday 26th December 2017

12:30
Dundee
HT 0-2
Celtic
J Forrest (8)
L Griffiths (43)
Bookings:
S Moussa (90+2)
Bookings:
D Boyata (22)
S Brown (76)

Saturday 23rd December 2017

15:00
Celtic
HT 1-0
Aberdeen
C Lustig (40)
J Hayes (69)
J Ntcham (76)
Bookings:
K Arnason (8)
G Shinnie (30)
D Ball (35)
K McLean (71)
15:00
Hibernian
HT 1-1
Ross County
A Stokes (21)
O Shaw (75)
C Curran (14)
Bookings:
P Hanlon (45)
A Stokes (69)
J McGinn (85)
Bookings:
C Curran (54)
T Chow (66)
C Routis (88)
12:30
Kilmarnock
HT 0-1
Rangers
K Boyd (77, 80)D John (39)
Bookings:
K Boyd (59)
G Dicker (85)
Bookings:
J Tavernier (12)
D John (53)
15:00
Motherwell
HT 0-0
Dundee
C Tanner (pen 61)P McGowan (46)
Bookings:
G Bigirimana (55)
A Rose (58)
Bookings:
S Moussa (45)
C Kerr (88)
15:00
Partick Thistle
HT 1-0
Hamilton Accies
N Keown (26)
Bookings:
M Storey (66)
N Keown (80)
Bookings:
D Redmond (53)
15:00
St Johnstone
HT 0-0
Hearts
Bookings:
P Paton (78)
Bookings:
D Cowie (33)
H Cochrane (56)
Dismissals:
H Cochrane (78)

Wednesday 20th December 2017

Sunday 17th December 2017

Sunday 10th December 2017

Friday 8th December 2017

Sunday 3rd December 2017

Wednesday 29th November 2017

Sunday 26th November 2017

Friday 24th November 2017

Sunday 19th November 2017

Sunday 5th November 2017

Tuesday 31st October 2017

Friday 13th October 2017

Friday 29th September 2017

Sunday 24th September 2017

Friday 15th September 2017

Friday 8th September 2017

Friday 11th August 2017

Premiership Table

PosTeam Pld GD Pts
1 Celtic 22 33 51
2 Aberdeen 22 9 43
3 Rangers 22 16 40
4 Hibernian 22 4 35
5 Hearts 22 2 30
6 Kilmarnock 21 -3 26
7 St Johnstone 21 -9 26
8 Motherwell 21 -6 24
9 Hamilton Accies 21 -4 23
10 Dundee 22 -9 22
11 Partick Thistle 22 -18 20
12 Ross County 22 -15 17

Updated 31/12/2017 at 17:38