Premiership 2017/2018 Fixtures

Sunday 25th February 2018

Tuesday 27th February 2018

Wednesday 28th February 2018

Wednesday 7th March 2018

Friday 9th March 2018

Sunday 11th March 2018

Tuesday 13th March 2018

Friday 16th March 2018

Sunday 18th March 2018

Saturday 31st March 2018

12:30
MotherwellvRangers
BT Sport
15:00
AberdeenvSt Johnstone
15:00
CelticvRoss County
15:00
HibernianvPartick Thistle
15:00
KilmarnockvHamilton Accies

Sunday 1st April 2018

12:30
DundeevHearts
Sky Sports

Saturday 7th April 2018

15:00
HeartsvAberdeen
15:00
Partick ThistlevKilmarnock
15:00
RangersvDundee
15:00
Ross CountyvHibernian
15:00
St JohnstonevMotherwell

Sunday 8th April 2018

12:30
Hamilton AcciesvCeltic
BT Sport

Fixtures subject to change for TV selections

Post-split dates 2017/18
Fixture round 34 - weekend of April 21
Fixture round 35 - weekend of April 28
Fixture round 36 - weekend of May 5
Fixture round 37 - midweek of May 9
Fixture round 38 - weekend of May 12

Premiership Table

PosTeam Pld GD Pts
1 Celtic 27 36 61
2 Rangers 27 22 52
3 Aberdeen 27 12 52
4 Hibernian 27 8 47
5 Hearts 27 4 38
6 Kilmarnock 25 -2 35
7 Motherwell 27 -4 32
8 Dundee 27 -12 28
9 St Johnstone 25 -14 27
10 Partick Thistle 27 -20 24
11 Hamilton Accies 25 -13 23
12 Ross County 27 -17 21

Updated 22/02/2018 at 14:22