TV Schedule

Sat 21st October 2017Betfred Cup: Semi-Final

Tue 24th October 2017Premiership

Wed 25th October 2017Premiership

Sat 28th October 2017Premiership

Sat 4th November 2017Premiership

Sat 18th November 2017Premiership

12:30
Ross CountyvCeltic
BT Sport
Ross County
Celtic

Fri 24th November 2017Premiership

19:45
DundeevRangers
BT Sport
Dundee
Rangers

Sun 26th November 2017Premiership

12:30
KilmarnockvAberdeen
Sky Sports
Kilmarnock
Aberdeen

Wed 29th November 2017Premiership

19:45
RangersvAberdeen
Sky Sports
Rangers
Aberdeen

Sun 3rd December 2017Premiership

12:30
AberdeenvRangers
Sky Sports
Aberdeen
Rangers

Fri 8th December 2017Premiership

19:45
DundeevAberdeen
BT Sport
Dundee
Aberdeen

Sun 10th December 2017Premiership

12:30
HibernianvCeltic
Sky Sports
Hibernian
Celtic

Sun 10th December 2017League 1

16:10
AirdrieoniansvRaith Rovers
BBC Alba
Airdrieonians
Raith Rovers

Wed 13th December 2017Premiership

19:45
HibernianvRangers
Sky Sports
Hibernian
Rangers

Sat 16th December 2017Premiership

12:30
AberdeenvHibernian
BT Sport
Aberdeen
Hibernian

Sun 17th December 2017Premiership

12:30
HeartsvCeltic
Sky Sports
Hearts
Celtic

Sat 23rd December 2017Premiership

12:30
KilmarnockvRangers
BT Sport
Kilmarnock
Rangers

Tue 26th December 2017Premiership

12:30
DundeevCeltic
BT Sport
Dundee
Celtic

Wed 27th December 2017Premiership

19:45
HeartsvHibernian
Sky Sports
Hearts
Hibernian

Fri 29th December 2017Championship

19:45
St MirrenvDundee United
BT Sport
St Mirren
Dundee United

Sat 30th December 2017Premiership

12:00
CelticvRangers
Sky Sports
Celtic
Rangers

Tue 2nd January 2018Championship

15:00
MortonvSt Mirren
BBC Alba
Morton
St Mirren