TV Schedule

Wed 13th December 2017Premiership

Sat 16th December 2017Premiership

Sun 17th December 2017Premiership

Sat 23rd December 2017Premiership

Tue 26th December 2017Premiership

Wed 27th December 2017Premiership

Fri 29th December 2017Championship

Sat 30th December 2017Premiership

Tue 2nd January 2018Championship

Tue 23rd January 2018Premiership

19:45
Partick ThistlevCeltic
BT Sport
Partick Thistle
Celtic

Fri 26th January 2018Championship

19:45
DunfermlinevSt Mirren
BT Sport
Dunfermline
St Mirren

Sun 28th January 2018Premiership

14:00
Ross CountyvRangers
Sky Sports
Ross County
Rangers