Latest News

alt description

Friday 23rd November 2018

Ladbrokes Premiership

Latest live TV selections

The Sky Sports and BT Sport live TV selections through to the end of February have now been confirmed...

Wednesday 23 January, 2019
Ladbrokes Premiership
Kilmarnock v Rangers
Live on BT Sport, kick-off 7.45pm

Friday 25 January, 2019
Ladbrokes Championship
Ayr United v Dundee United 
Live on BT Sport, kick-off 7.45pm

Sunday 27 January, 2019
Ladbrokes Premiership
St Mirren v Hibernian
Live on Sky Sports, kick-off 1.30pm

Sunday 27 January, 2019
Ladbrokes Premiership
Livingston v Rangers     
Live on Sky Sports, kick-off 4.00pm

Friday 1 February, 2019
Ladbrokes Premiership
Kilmarnock v Heart of Midlothian
Live on BT Sport, kick-off 7.45pm

Sunday 3 February, 2019
Ladbrokes Premiership
St Johnstone v Celtic
Live on Sky Sports, kick-off 12.30pm

Wednesday 6 February, 2019
Ladbrokes Premiership
Aberdeen v Rangers                
Live on Sky Sports, kick-off 7.45pm

Sunday 17 February, 2019
Ladbrokes Premiership
Motherwell v Heart of Midlothian
Live on BT Sport, kick-off 12.15pm

Sunday 17 February, 2019
Ladbrokes Premiership
Kilmarnock v Celtic
Live on Sky Sports, kick-off 4.00pm

Friday 22 February, 2019
Ladbrokes Premiership
Dundee v Hibernian
Live on BT Sport, kick-off 7.45pm

Sunday 24 February, 2019
Ladbrokes Premiership
Hamilton Academical v Rangers
Live on BT Sport, kick-off 12.15pm

Tuesday 26 February, 2019
Ladbrokes Premiership
Heart of Midlothian v Celtic
Live on Sky Sports, kick-off 7.45pm