Latest News

alt description

Tuesday 16th March 2021

Scottish League Two

League 2 fixture list

Games confirmed for the remainder of 2020/21

Saturday March 20            
Annan Athletic v Cowdenbeath 
Elgin City v Edinburgh City 
Queen's Park v Stranraer
Stenhousemuir v Albion Rovers
Stirling Albion v Brechin City

Tuesday March 23
Albion Rovers v Edinburgh City (7.45pm)
Stranraer v Brechin City (7.30pm)

Saturday March 27
Albion Rovers v Annan Athletic
Brechin City v Queen's Park 
Cowdenbeath v Stranraer
Edinburgh City v Stenhousemuir 
Elgin City v Stirling Albion

Tuesday March 30
Albion Rovers v Queen's Park (7.45pm)
Brechin City v Elgin City (7.45pm)
Cowdenbeath v Edinburgh City (7.45pm)
Stirling Albion v Stenhousemuir (7.45pm)

Thursday April 1
Cowdenbeath v Albion Rovers (7.45pm)

Saturday April 3
Annan Athletic v Elgin City 
Queen's Park v Stirling Albion 
Stenhousemuir v Cowdenbeath 
    
Tuesday April 6
Brechin City v Stenhousemuir (7.00pm)
Edinburgh City v Annan Athletic (7.00pm)
Elgin City v Stranraer (7.00pm)
Queen's Park v Cowdenbeath (7.00pm)
Stirling Albion v Albion Rovers (7.00pm)
            
Saturday April 10    
Annan Athletic v Stirling Albion 
Brechin City v Albion Rovers
Cowdenbeath v Elgin City 
Stenhousemuir v Queen's Park 
Stranraer v Edinburgh City 
            
Tuesday April 13    
Albion Rovers v Cowdenbeath (7.00pm)
Edinburgh City v Brechin City (7.00pm)
Queen's Park v Annan Athletic (7.00pm)
Stenhousemuir v Elgin City (7.00pm)
Stirling Albion v Stranraer (7.00pm)
    
Saturday April 17    
Annan Athletic v Brechin City
Cowdenbeath v Stirling Albion 
Edinburgh City v Queen's Park 
Elgin City v Albion Rovers
Stranraer v Stenhousemuir
        
Tuesday April 20
Albion Rovers v Stranraer (7.45pm)
Annan Athletic v Stenhousemuir (7.45pm)
Brechin City v Cowdenbeath (7.45pm)
Queen's Park v Elgin City (7.45pm)
Stirling Albion v Edinburgh City (7.45pm)    
    
Notes
Kick-off 3.00pm unless stated
7.00pm kick-offs are due to UEFA Champions League/Europa League matches

Post-split dates
MD1 – Saturday April 24
MD2 – Tuesday April 27
MD3 – Thursday April 29
MD4 – Saturday May 1
MD5 – Tuesday May 4

Play-off dates
Semi-finals – Saturday May 8 & Tuesday May 11
Final – Saturday May 15 & Tuesday May 18

;