Latest News

alt description

Wednesday 24th April 2019

PFA Scotland contenders

PFA Scotland today announced their shortlists for Player of the Year in the Championship, League 1 and League 2…

The Premiership contenders have still to be revealed and the winners across all four divisions will be announced at a dinner in Glasgow on Sunday May 5.

Ladbrokes Championship
Stephen Dobbie (Queen of the South)
Billy Mckay (Ross County)
Pavol Safranko (Dundee United)
Lawrence Shankland (Ayr United)

Ladbrokes League 1
Dale Hilson (Forfar Athletic)
Bobby Linn (Arbroath)
Kevin Nisbet (Raith Rovers)
Dom Thomas (Dumbarton)

Ladbrokes League 2
David Goodwillie (Clyde)
Blair Henderson (Edinburgh City)
Chris Johnston (Annan Athletic)
John Rankin (Clyde)