Latest News

alt description

Friday 5th April 2019

Ladbrokes Premiership

Post-split fixture list confirmed

The Ladbrokes Premiership post-split fixtures for season 2018/19, including live TV selections, have now been confirmed

TOP-SIX FIXTURES

Saturday 20 April, 2019
Heart of Midlothian v Rangers – Live on Sky Sports, kick-off 12 noon
Kilmarnock v Aberdeen, kick-off 3.00pm

Sunday 21 April, 2019
Hibernian v Celtic – Live on Sky Sports, kick-off 12.30pm

Saturday 27 April, 2019
Celtic v Kilmarnock – Live on Sky Sports, kick-off 12.30pm

Sunday 28 April, 2019
Hibernian v Heart of Midlothian – Live on BT Sport, kick-off 12.15pm
Rangers v Aberdeen – Live on Sky Sports, kick-off 3.00pm

Saturday 4 May, 2019
Aberdeen v Celtic – Live on Sky Sports, kick-off 12.30pm
Heart of Midlothian v Kilmarnock, kick-off 3.00pm

Sunday 5 May, 2019
Rangers v Hibernian – Live on Sky Sports, kick-off 3.30pm

Friday 10 May, 2019
Aberdeen v Heart of Midlothian – Live on BT Sport, kick-off 7.45pm

Saturday 11 May, 2019
Kilmarnock v Hibernian, kick-off 3.00pm

Sunday 12 May, 2019
Rangers v Celtic – Live on Sky Sports, kick-off 12 noon

Sunday 19 May, 2019
Celtic v Heart of Midlothian – Live on Sky Sports, kick-off 3.00pm
Hibernian v Aberdeen, kick-off 3.00pm
Kilmarnock v Rangers – Live on BT Sport, kick-off 3.00pm

BOTTOM-SIX FIXTURES

Saturday 20 April, 2019
Hamilton Academical v Motherwell, kick-off 3.00pm
Livingston v St Mirren, kick-off 3.00pm
St Johnstone v Dundee, kick-off 3.00pm

Saturday 27 April, 2019
Hamilton Academical v Livingston, kick-off 3.00pm
Motherwell v Dundee, kick-off 3.00pm
St Mirren v St Johnstone, kick-off 3.00pm

Saturday 4 May, 2019
Dundee v Hamilton Academical, kick-off 3.00pm
Motherwell v St Mirren, kick-off 3.00pm
St Johnstone v Livingston, kick-off 3.00pm

Saturday 11 May, 2019
Livingston v Dundee, kick-off 3.00pm
St Johnstone v Motherwell, kick-off 3.00pm

Monday 13 May, 2019
St Mirren v Hamilton Academical – Live on BT Sport, kick-off 7.45pm

Saturday 18 May, 2019
Dundee v St Mirren – Live on BT Sport, kick-off 12.30pm
Hamilton Academical v St Johnstone, kick-off 12.30pm
Motherwell v Livingston, kick-off 12.30pm

PDF version of the full Ladbrokes Premiership post-split fixture list