Latest News

alt description

Thursday 6th September 2018

Ladbrokes Premiership

Latest Premiership TV selections

Ladbrokes Premiership fixture changes for October and November, including details of 10 matches to be shown live

Ten Ladbrokes Premiership matches have been selected for live coverage on Sky Sports and BT Sport during October and November.

The list includes a double bill on Wednesday October 31, with both Dundee v Celtic and Heart of Midlothian v Hibernian live on BT Sport.

Three other fixtures, already switched to Sundays due to the Europa League, have been confirmed as 3.00pm kick-offs and will not be televised live.

Please note that games on October 28 are subject to postponement depending on the progress of clubs to the semi-finals of the Betfred Cup that weekend.

Sunday 7 October, 2018
Rangers v Heart of Midlothian
Kick-off 3.00pm

Sunday 7 October, 2018
St Johnstone v Celtic
Live on BT Sport, kick-off 3.30pm

Sunday 21 October, 2018
Hamilton Academical v Rangers
Live on Sky Sports, kick-off 1.30pm

Sunday 28 October, 2018
Celtic v Motherwell
Kick-off 3.00pm

Sunday 28 October, 2018
Hibernian v Rangers
Live on BT Sport, kick-off 12.15pm

Wednesday 31 October, 2018
Dundee v Celtic  
Live on BT Sport, kick-off 7.45pm

Wednesday 31 October, 2018
Heart of Midlothian v Hibernian  
Live on BT Sport, kick-off 7.45pm

Saturday 3 November, 2018
St Mirren v Rangers                         
Live on Sky Sports, kick-off 12.30pm

Sunday 4 November, 2018
Kilmarnock v Aberdeen
Live on BT Sport, kick-off 12.15pm

Friday 9 November, 2018
Aberdeen v Hibernian
Live on BT Sport, kick-off 7.45pm

Sunday 11 November, 2018
Livingston v Celtic              
Live on Sky Sports, kick-off 12 noon

Sunday 11 November, 2018
Rangers v Motherwell
Kick-off 3.00pm

Saturday 24 November, 2018
Hamilton Academical v Celtic
Live on BT Sport, kick-off 12.30pm