Latest News

alt description

Wednesday 11th December 2019

TV games

A reminder of the live TV games coming up over the next few months

Sunday December 15, 2019
Ladbrokes Premiership
Motherwell v Rangers                                        
Live on Sky Sports, kick-off 12 noon

Wednesday December 18, 2019
Ladbrokes Premiership
Heart of Midlothian v Celtic                               
Live on BT Sport, kick-off 7.45pm

Friday December 20, 2019
Ladbrokes Premiership
Hibernian v Rangers                                            
Live on BT Sport, kick-off 7.45pm

Thursday December 26, 2019
Ladbrokes Premiership
Heart of Midlothian v Hibernian
Live on Sky Sports, kick-off 12.30pm

Thursday December 26, 2019
Ladbrokes Premiership
St Mirren v Celtic                                 
Live on BT Sport, kick-off 3.00pm

Friday December 27, 2019
Ladbrokes Championship
Dundee United v Dundee
Live on BT Sport, kick-off 7.45pm

Sunday December 29, 2019
Ladbrokes Premiership
Celtic v Rangers                                                   
Live on Sky Sports, kick-off 12.30pm

Wednesday January 22, 2020
Ladbrokes Premiership
Kilmarnock v Celtic
Live on Sky Sports, kick-off 7.45pm

Friday January 24, 2020
Ladbrokes Championship
Dunfermline Athletic v Dundee
Live on BBC Scotland, kick-off 7.05pm

Sunday January 26, 2020
Ladbrokes Premiership
St Mirren v Aberdeen
Live on Sky Sports, kick-off 12.30pm

Sunday January 26, 2020
Ladbrokes Premiership
Hearts of Midlothian v Rangers     
Live on Sky Sports, kick-off 3.00pm

Wednesday January 29, 2020
Ladbrokes Premiership
St Johnstone v Celtic
Live on BT Sport, kick-off 7.45pm

Friday January 31, 2020
Ladbrokes Championship
Partick Thistle v Ayr United
Live on BBC Scotland, kick-off 7.05pm

Sunday February 2, 2020
Ladbrokes Premiership
Hamilton Academical v Celtic
Live on BT Sport, kick-off 12.30pm

Wednesday February 5, 2020
Ladbrokes Premiership
Motherwell v Celtic
Live on BT Sport, kick-off 7.45pm

Tuesday February 11, 2020
Ladbrokes Premiership
Hamilton Academical v Aberdeen
Live on Sky Sports, kick-off 7.45pm

Wednesday February 12, 2020
Ladbrokes Premiership
Kilmarnock v Rangers
Live on BT Sport, kick-off 7.45pm

Friday February 14, 2020
Ladbrokes Championship
Alloa Athletic v Dundee United
Live on BBC Scotland, kick-off 7.05pm

Friday February 14, 2020
Tunnock’s Caramel Wafer Cup semi-final
Partick Thistle v Raith Rovers
Live on BBC ALBA, kick-off 7.45pm

Sunday February 16, 2020
Ladbrokes Premiership
Aberdeen v Celtic           
Live on Sky Sports, kick-off 12 noon

Sunday February 16, 2020
Tunnock’s Caramel Wafer Cup semi-final
Inverness Caledonian Thistle v Rangers Colts
Live on BBC ALBA, kick-off 4.10pm

Sunday February 16, 2020
Ladbrokes Premiership
Kilmarnock v Hibernian
Live on BT Sport, kick-off 4.30pm

Friday February 21, 2020
Ladbrokes Championship
Dundee United v Inverness Caledonian Thistle
Live on BBC Scotland, kick-off 7.05pm

Friday February 21, 2020
Ladbrokes Premiership
St Mirren v Heart of Midlothian
Live on BT Sport, kick-off 7.45pm

Sunday February 23, 2020
Ladbrokes Premiership
St Johnstone v Rangers  
Live on Sky Sports, kick-off 12 noon

Tuesday March 3, 2020
Ladbrokes Premiership
Hibernian v Heart of Midlothian
Live on BT Sport, kick-off 7.45pm

Wednesday March 4, 2020
Ladbrokes Premiership
Livingston v Celtic                                            
Live on BT Sport, kick-off 7.45pm

Sunday March 8, 2020
Ladbrokes Premiership
Ross County v Rangers
Live on Sky Sports, kick-off 12 noon

Friday March 13, 2020
Ladbrokes Championship
Queen of the South v Ayr United
Live on BBC Scotland, kick-off 7.05pm

Friday March 13, 2020
Ladbrokes Premiership
Motherwell v Aberdeen
Live on BT Sport, kick-off 7.45pm

Sunday March 15, 2020
Ladbrokes Premiership
Rangers v Celtic             
Live on Sky Sports, kick-off 12 noon

Sunday March 15, 2020
Ladbrokes Premiership
Livingston v Heart of Midlothian
Live on BT Sport, kick-off 3.00pm

Friday March 20, 2020
Ladbrokes Championship
Ayr United v Partick Thistle
Live on BBC Scotland, kick-off 7.05pm

Friday March 27, 2020
Ladbrokes Championship
Arbroath v Dundee United
Live on BBC Scotland, kick-off 7.05pm

;