Video Room

Wednesday 27th August 2014

Dramatic late brace from McLaughlin seals victory

Ayr United 2-0 Forfar - League 1 - 23/08/14

Skipper Scott McLaughlin struck twice in the last five minutes - the clincher coming from the penalty spot - to leave Ayr three points clear at the top of League 1.

The SPFL is the leading sporting competition in Scotland, covering the top 42 football teams in the country. Subscribe to the official SPFL YouTube channel to make sure you catch all the best bits from Scottish league football. Scottish football is famous for passionate and exciting matches featuring top teams like Celtic, Rangers, Aberdeen, Hearts, Hibs and Dundee United.

The top league is called the Scottish Premiership. Below the top level, there are a further three leagues -- the Scottish Championship, Scottish League 1 and Scottish League 2.

Subscribe to the SPFL YouTube channel for free by clicking here: http://goo.gl/jq3jXN

Like us on Facebook: http://www.facebook.com/spflofficial

Follow us on Twitter: https://twitter.com/spflofficial & https://twitter.com/spflextra

Raith Rovers Vs Forfar Athletic

Monday 9th March 2020

Clyde 2 - 0 Dumbarton

Monday 9th March 2020

Dumbarton Vs Raith Rovers

Monday 2nd March 2020

Clyde 3 - 2 Falkirk

Monday 2nd March 2020

Falkirk 1-0 Montrose | Highlights

Monday 24th February 2020

Raith Rovers Vs Clyde

Monday 24th February 2020

15-02-20 Forfar Athletic v Stranraer

Thursday 20th February 2020

Falkirk 2-0 East Fife | The Goals

Wednesday 19th February 2020

Highlights | Stranraer 1-1 Raith Rovers

Monday 10th February 2020

Airdrieonians Vs Raith Rovers

Monday 3rd February 2020

01-02-20 Forfar Athletic v Clyde

Monday 3rd February 2020

Stranraer 1-1 Falkirk | Highlights

Monday 3rd February 2020

Raith Rovers Vs Montrose

Monday 27th January 2020

Peterhead 1-3 Falkirk | Highlights

Monday 13th January 2020

Forfar Athletic Vs Raith Rovers

Monday 13th January 2020

Falkirk 3-0 Dumbarton | Highlights

Monday 6th January 2020

Raith Rovers Vs Peterhead

Monday 6th January 2020

;