Video Room

Friday 13th October 2017

Ayr defeat Fifers to keep pressure on Rovers.

Ayr United ran out 3-0 winners at Somerset Park, keeping the pressure up on league leaders Raith Rovers.

The Honest Men opened the scoring within ten minutes through Lawrence Shankland, doubling their advantage early in the second half through Andy Geggan.

Ayr confirmed the three points were staying at Somerset with a goal from defender Chris Higgins.

Subscribe to the SPFL YouTube channel for free by clicking here: http://goo.gl/jq3jXN

Like us on Facebook: http://www.facebook.com/spflofficial

Follow us on Twitter: https://twitter.com/spfl & https://twitter.com/spflnews

Raith Rovers Vs Forfar Athletic

Monday 9th March 2020

Clyde 2 - 0 Dumbarton

Monday 9th March 2020

Dumbarton Vs Raith Rovers

Monday 2nd March 2020

Clyde 3 - 2 Falkirk

Monday 2nd March 2020

Falkirk 1-0 Montrose | Highlights

Monday 24th February 2020

Raith Rovers Vs Clyde

Monday 24th February 2020

15-02-20 Forfar Athletic v Stranraer

Thursday 20th February 2020

Falkirk 2-0 East Fife | The Goals

Wednesday 19th February 2020

Highlights | Stranraer 1-1 Raith Rovers

Monday 10th February 2020

Airdrieonians Vs Raith Rovers

Monday 3rd February 2020

01-02-20 Forfar Athletic v Clyde

Monday 3rd February 2020

Stranraer 1-1 Falkirk | Highlights

Monday 3rd February 2020

Raith Rovers Vs Montrose

Monday 27th January 2020

Peterhead 1-3 Falkirk | Highlights

Monday 13th January 2020

Forfar Athletic Vs Raith Rovers

Monday 13th January 2020

Falkirk 3-0 Dumbarton | Highlights

Monday 6th January 2020

Raith Rovers Vs Peterhead

Monday 6th January 2020

;