Video Room

Friday 16th August 2013

Spectacular Steven Jackson Overhead Kick vs Rangers | Rangers 4-1 Brechin City, 10/08/2013

Brechin City's Steven Jackson scores a terrific overhead kick against Rangers at Ibrox on the opening day of the Scottish League 1 season. The goal reduced the deficit to 2-1 in a match which Rangers ended up winning 4-1 thanks to goals from Chris Hegarty, Nicky Law, Ian Black and Dean Shiels.

One game into the season and already a candidate for goal of the season? What is your favourite overhead kick goal? Comment below the video and give us your analysis.

Raith Rovers Vs Forfar Athletic

Monday 9th March 2020

Clyde 2 - 0 Dumbarton

Monday 9th March 2020

Dumbarton Vs Raith Rovers

Monday 2nd March 2020

Clyde 3 - 2 Falkirk

Monday 2nd March 2020

Falkirk 1-0 Montrose | Highlights

Monday 24th February 2020

Raith Rovers Vs Clyde

Monday 24th February 2020

15-02-20 Forfar Athletic v Stranraer

Thursday 20th February 2020

Falkirk 2-0 East Fife | The Goals

Wednesday 19th February 2020

Highlights | Stranraer 1-1 Raith Rovers

Monday 10th February 2020

Airdrieonians Vs Raith Rovers

Monday 3rd February 2020

01-02-20 Forfar Athletic v Clyde

Monday 3rd February 2020

Stranraer 1-1 Falkirk | Highlights

Monday 3rd February 2020

Raith Rovers Vs Montrose

Monday 27th January 2020

Peterhead 1-3 Falkirk | Highlights

Monday 13th January 2020

Forfar Athletic Vs Raith Rovers

Monday 13th January 2020

Falkirk 3-0 Dumbarton | Highlights

Monday 6th January 2020

Raith Rovers Vs Peterhead

Monday 6th January 2020

;