Latest News

IRN-BRU Cup semi-final details

Dates and TV selections have been confirmed for the IRN-BRU Cup semi-finals

Thursday 6th December 2018

Irn Bru Cup

IRN-BRU Cup semi-final draw

Wednesday 21st November 2018

Irn Bru Cup

IRN-BRU Cup draw numbers

Monday 19th November 2018

Irn Bru Cup

IRN-BRU Cup QF preview

Thursday 15th November 2018

Irn Bru Cup

IRN-BRU Cup this weekend

Tuesday 13th November 2018

Irn Bru Cup

IRN-BRU Cup update

Friday 19th October 2018

East Fife Irn Bru Cup

IRN-BRU Cup R3 round-up

Saturday 13th October 2018

Irn Bru Cup

IRN-BRU Cup R3 TV selections

Wednesday 12th September 2018

Irn Bru Cup

IRN-BRU Cup third-round draw

Tuesday 11th September 2018

Irn Bru Cup

Weekend in numbers

Monday 10th September 2018

Irn Bru Cup

IRN-BRU Cup round-up

Sunday 9th September 2018

Irn Bru Cup

IRN-BRU Cup R2 preview

Friday 7th September 2018

Irn Bru Cup

IRN-BRU Cup R2 this weekend

Wednesday 5th September 2018

Irn Bru Cup

IRN-BRU Cup R2 details

Wednesday 29th August 2018

Irn Bru Cup

United leave it late

Thursday 16th August 2018

Dundee United Irn Bru Cup