Latest News

alt description

Friday 14th June 2019

One week to go!

Fixtures for the 2019/20 season will be published by the SPFL at 9.00am next Friday, June 21...

The Ladbrokes Premiership, Ladbrokes Championship, Ladbrokes League 1 and Ladbrokes League 2 all kick off on the weekend of Saturday August 3.

The Premiership runs until May 16/17, 2020, with the three other divisions finishing a fortnight earlier.