Latest News

Shankland, Nisbet and Henderson win first SPFL Tartan Balls

Ayr United’s Lawrence Shankland, Raith Rovers’ Kevin Nisbet and Edinburgh City’s Blair Henderson are the first recipients of the inaugural SPFL Tartan Ball awards for their goal scoring achievements in the 2018/19 season.

Tuesday 7th May 2019

Ayr United Raith Rovers Ladbrokes Championship

ICT beat Ayr

Wednesday 30th January 2019

Inverness Caledonian Thistle Ayr United Ladbrokes Championship