Latest News

Watch: Aberdeen v Dundee highlights

Aberdeen beat Dundee 3-0 at Pittodrie on Friday night to climb to second place in the Ladbrokes Premiership table.

Saturday 28th January 2017

Celtic win at Ibrox, Dundee sink Saints

Saturday 31st December 2016

Referees for games on Dec 30 - Jan 2

Wednesday 28th December 2016

BBC ALBA live TV games announced

Monday 19th December 2016

Aberdeen claim the points at Firhill

Saturday 5th November 2016

Late levellers for Highland duo

Saturday 22nd October 2016

Weekend preview in numbers

Friday 30th September 2016

Cappie the Cat wins SPFL mascot race!

Saturday 27th August 2016

Hamilton Accies bring in Woods

Thursday 28th July 2016

Celtic earn draw in Kazakhstan

Wednesday 27th July 2016

Celtic set for Astana tie

Wednesday 27th July 2016

Shankland returns to St Mirren

Wednesday 20th July 2016

Aberdeen sign Alexander and Lewis

Thursday 16th June 2016

Reilly in Dunfermline loan switch

Monday 13th June 2016

Dons stay just behind leaders Celtic

Saturday 12th March 2016

Rangers beat Morton at Ibrox

Friday 11th March 2016

Celtic extend lead, United victory

Saturday 20th February 2016

Watch: Saturday's Premiership goals

Monday 21st December 2015

Terrace Tactics

Wednesday 18th November 2015

SPFL top scorers 2015/16

Thursday 12th November 2015

Wighton boost for Rovers

Tuesday 27th October 2015

Watch: Ladbrokes Premiership goals

Monday 26th October 2015

Rovers boss hoping for big turnout

Thursday 22nd October 2015

Staggies boss snaps up striker

Wednesday 7th October 2015

;