Latest News

Betfred Cup semi-final details

Dates, kick-off times and ticket information for the Betfred Cup semi-finals at Hampden Park in November have now been confirmed...

Friday 27th September 2019

Betfred Cup

Betfred Cup semi-final draw

Wednesday 25th September 2019

Betfred Cup

Betfred Cup QF preview

Wednesday 25th September 2019

Betfred Cup

Referees for September 25

Tuesday 24th September 2019

Betfred Cup

Sunday round-up

Sunday 18th August 2019

Betfred Cup

Betfred Cup R2 preview

Friday 16th August 2019

Betfred Cup

SPFL on TV this weekend

Tuesday 13th August 2019

Betfred Cup

Betfred Cup R2 details

Wednesday 31st July 2019

Betfred Cup

Dundee edge out ICT

Sunday 28th July 2019

Betfred Cup

Betfred Cup round-up

Saturday 27th July 2019

Betfred Cup

Tuesday round-up

Wednesday 24th July 2019

Betfred Cup

Betfred Cup MD4

Tuesday 23rd July 2019

Betfred Cup

Betfred Cup round-up

Saturday 20th July 2019

Betfred Cup

Betfred Cup MD3

Friday 19th July 2019

Betfred Cup